Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

FlexiShield Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 118-002-293

Product Reference: 38290

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy S4, this black Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "AMAZING."
  • "S4 cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(23)
(10)
(2)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(11)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(15)
Italian
(6)
Show all
(39)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 39 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
15th June 2014

mouais. ...
Coque très protectrice, mais trop envahissante à l'utilisation. Les boutons tactiles retour et menu sont pas évident à toucher à cause du bas de la coque qui remonte. Je touche souvent une appli à la place. Faire attention aussi si on a une station Android, la connexion est compliquée avec l'épaisseur de la coque. Sinon produit bien fini, fait son job.


Did you find this helpful?



Snowster
London
26th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Good rigid protective material
Case has a good feel and fits well. At the top and bottom of the phone the case is a little bit slack on the edges but overall a good fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Lindsay MacLeod
Abingdon, MD
17th April 2014

Great product!
Great product and low prices!
Did you find this helpful?



Mauro
Varese
13th April 2014

consigliato
Tempi abbastanza veloci(specie sapendo che arrivano dall'Inghilterra) e prodotti consoni a quanto descritto.


Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
Bari
28th March 2014

ottimo
Ottimo materiale.


Did you find this helpful?



marchand
Villers les Nancy
28th January 2014

Samsung S4
bonne prise en main
Parfait pour moi aussi bien en rapport qualité prix que le côté pratique, car je ne voulais absolument pas du style pochette qui en plus reste prohibitif. Qui plus est, il apporte une bonne prise en main et me semble très solide.


Did you find this helpful?



emilie
chartres
24th January 2014

s4
Contente
Contente de l'achat. Voir à l'usage.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th December 2013

Conforme
Très bon produit, conforme à mes attentes.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Eric
Cork
16th December 2013

Review of Flexishield Cover
Suoer cover, great protection, very thin so hardly noticeable while in use. Super product
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Coen van Vugt
Breda
6th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Flexi-Shield case
De Flexi-Shield is een simpel en redelijk goedkoop hoesje. Daarentegen voelt de Flexi-shield erg fijn aan in de hand. Het voegt eerder toe aan de Samsung Galaxi S4 dan dat het tekort schiet. De Galaxy S4 is immers al een erg dunne smartphone die naar mijn mening niet heel fijn in de hand ligt. De Flexi-shield brengt daar verandering in. Verder voelt de bouwkwaliteit van het hoesje niet goedkoop aan en is de opvallende kleur een mooie toevoeging op de smartphone. Het hoesje sluit overigens ook goed aan op de smartphone, het zit dus niet los zoals bij de meeste gel-achtige hoesjes op de markt. Al met al ben ik tevreden met de Flexi-shield en ben ik zeker tevreden met de aankoop.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jean Marie LABRO
FUVEAU
20th November 2013

Légère et fine
Cette coque est très bien faite, elle protège parfaitement le Samsung galaxy S4. Elle est légère et fine. Excellent rapport qualité prix !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ange Ngoran
wicklow
26th October 2013

very good
I got this case ,3 days ago ..very good ..feet perfect ..
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ellis
london
16th October 2013

samsung galaxy s4
AMAZING.
This phone can was exactly what I needed. cannot fault it at all. Its light, its not chunky, easy to clean material, have dropped my phone a few times since having the case and...its still perfect! Clearly does its job well. It has good grip down the sides to help hold the phone better, and also brilliant value for money! All in all..im 100% satisfied and will be purchasing more from this website as the delivery was earlier than expected too :). I received exactly what I thought I was buying...AMAZING!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th October 2013

Tutto ok
Il prodotto è funzionale. Affidabilità del sito mobilefun.it


Did you find this helpful?



julie wood
nelson mid glam
7th October 2013

galaxy s 4back
fast delivery
I was very surprised when I put my order in but even more impressed when the post man docked on my door the next morning with the item which I bought was very impressed and will be telling family and friends where to shop.
Did you find this helpful?



Norbert Walter
Unknown
7th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Schutzfolie
Guter, strapazierfähiger Artikel, schnelle Lieferung, vollkommene Zufriedenheit meinerseits.


Did you find this helpful?



E.Eckbald
München
5th October 2013

S4
Überschrift
schön
0 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



dino
gattatico
26th September 2013

ottimo
Rapporto qualità/ prezzo ottimo! Tempi di consegna molto buoni!!


Did you find this helpful?



Mònica
Barcelona
9th September 2013

Samsung S4
Simplemente perfecto!!
No todo lo barato tiene que ser malo. Y como muestra, la funda que he adquirido para mi Samsung S4. Perfecta!!


Did you find this helpful?



Fellmeisterin
München
17th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Alles gut!
Reibungsloser Ablauf und schneller Versand der Ware. Habe mir ein "einfache" Variante in weiß bestellt und selbst noch mit div. Aufklebern verschönert, daher alles gut.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Salt Rock South Africa
15th July 2013

Imported to South Africa
Very exited when I received my parcel from the UK,but the cover fits poorly, have to look for a better product.
Did you find this helpful?



wetzel
saverne
8th July 2013

galaxy.s4
Taille ajustable
La coque à dû être étirée dans plusieurs sens pour bien prendre la longueur ou la largeur du téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th June 2013

samsung S4
Bof
La coque fait son office, elle s'adapte bien au téléphone mais elle ne me plait pas. Son côté "plastique" ne met pas en valeur le téléphone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Rubbish
I can't believe it, got it out the package and the first thought that came to mind was 'this thing is made out of the same substance they make plastic trousers out of'. It feels horrid, and looks cheap. It also does not fit properly. In to the bin with it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
A nice case
It's a nice case. It fits well and worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



John Tatten
London
11th June 2013

Galaxy S4
Cheap and Nasty
I recently took delivery of a Flexishield case for my Nexus 4. It was excellent quality and fit. Well designed and manufactured. On the strength of my experience I then ordered a case for my Galaxy S4. What a difference. It is cheap and nasty. Flimsy and had manufacturing defects such as a prominent raised seam along one side left by the moulding process. Very disappointing especially considering my experience with the Nexus 4 case. Hard to believe they were both FlexiShield. Returned immediately for refund. Returns process was flawless.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Henry
Namur
29th May 2013

Galaxy S4
Avis positif
Le produit correspond exactement à la présentation faite. Tout à fait satisfait.


Did you find this helpful?



Cristian
Unknown
27th May 2013

Funda Samsung Galaxy S4 FlexiShield - Negra
Cuando recibi el producto me quede un poco despagado, no por la calidad, sino porque tenia que ver poco con lo que yo habia comprado. En la foto no se parece en nada. La funda que recibi es opaca y en la foto de la web se ven las letras de samsung en la parte posterior del movil.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
le pré saint gervais
26th May 2013

Samsung S4
Bon produit
Très bon produit, protège bien le téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Schneider
Ingolstadt
25th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy 4
super toller Artikel
passt 100 %-ig, liegt sehr angenehm in der Hand, fällt auch gar nicht auf und passt super zum Handy
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



E Kidd
Stirling
21st May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Does what it says on the tin
The flexishield case is a soft plyable rubber like case. It is a very good fit for the S4 and gives you added grip of the handset. My only gripe was due to the fact there is a cover over the volume and power buttons, I felt I had to press quite hard to operate them. Apart from that good value for money.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Unknown
13th May 2013

samsung s4
Great case
Nice case, fits perfect protects all the edges. Has a slight texture down the sides which makes it great to hold, no more slipping out your hands like you get when you use the case on its own.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thorwald Persson
Malmo, Sweden
10th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect way to protect your smartphone
There are lots of cases on the market. The most of them are "carry cases", often of leather or fabrics. They are good when carring your mobile, but when sliding in or out you might drop your mobile. This FlexiShield case is of soft gel like material and keeps your mobile steady in your hand. This case does protect your mobile from getting damage if you drop it on the floor, which mostly happens when it's connected to your computer. When you hold it in your hand it, you don't drop it. Samsung Galaxy S4 is a big mobile, so a protective case is a must. I have two years of experience of this brand, since my former mobile, the Samsung Galaxy S2 and I must say I really recommend this case. For a reasonable price you get a perfect case for your mobile.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th May 2013

samsung galaxy S4
S4 cover
if you need a cover that fits perfectly, has a nice grippy feel and yet is as shiny as the original cover whilst giving good protection then this is the cover for you.one of the best I have found
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Cossai
Malta
7th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4
Excellent!
The product is cheap and very good quality for money. The cover is hard and offers super protection, yet it is still valuable. It fits the phone perfectly and it resembles the phone's original look, making it look like it's not even there. International shipping was very quick.
7 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mana
Le blanc-mesnil
5th May 2013

Samsung galaxy s4
Idéal pour le Galaxy S4
Rien à dire, le produit répond bien à mes attentes. Il protège bien mon smartphone et se nettoie sans aucun problème. Cette petite housse flexible est un régal, j'avais la même protection sur mon Galaxy S3 que j'ai gardé plus de 1 an. Les ouvertures sont propres et permettent une bonne respiration du téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th May 2013

Parfait
Très belle coque qui s'adapte très bien !
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Unknown
30th April 2013

Cover S4
Perfetta :)


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th April 2013

Ottimo
Un ottimo prodotto
2 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for