Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Milo Universal Desktop Phone Stand - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38287

Meet Milo. A fun and minimal desktop phone stand which is ideal for hands-free conferencing, viewing videos or as a simple docking station.

  • "The stick is really good"
  • "Awesome "
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(1)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(4)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Darran McNeil
Petersfield
31st October 2014

Iphone 6 plus
Cool product
I purchased this product for use with a iphone 6 plus. It's perfect for landscape viewing however I found it a bit unstable when using it in portrait with a iphone 6 plus. The iphone is a bit too big to be held safely in portrait and tends to topple backwards off the holder. It's even more unstable if you try and charge your phone and mount it in the portrait position. I can see smaller phones won't have this problem tho and this stand is awesome for watching TV and movies etc on the big iPhone. It's easy to clean the micro suction pads and it's good because it's portable so it doesn't need to be stuck in one place permanently. Hope this review helps. Peace
Did you find this helpful?



pierre victor
Aussevielle
26th August 2014

iPhone 5
Super
Ce support est tout simplement excellent, l'iPhone tient super bien dessus.


Did you find this helpful?



Ricky
London
6th May 2014

HTC One Mini
The stick is really good
My phone (HTC One Mini) sticks very well to the contact surface even though the back surface is not completely flat. I'm impressed how it works, and doesn't leave any mark on the phone or anything. I've only had it for a week so can't comment on longevity, but so far so good. I can charge in landscape mode but can't charge in portrait mode, although this would be the same with pretty much any stand. The weighting is pretty good, it stands and doesn't fall, although it could perhaps do with a bit heavier base to bring the centre of mass down even further.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Montpellier
1st January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Impeccable !
En tout point conforme à mes attentes, le support se fixe très bien derrière mon S3 en horizontal comme en vertical. Je regrette simplement de ne pas pouvoir laisser brancher le câble USB quand le téléphone est fixé verticalement. Sinon, rien à redire, la fixation est forte et le décollage facile.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



morel
Unknown
13th November 2013

Xperia Z
Génial !
Esthétique, pratique et efficace (le téléphone adhère étonnement bien sur cette matière). À conseiller pour ceux qui ne veulent plus chercher leur téléphone partout.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



L.SYLVESTRE
Liège Belgique
18th September 2013

SGS4 19505
Bien
Très bon produit, fiable, je suis satisfait. Merci


Did you find this helpful?



Mike Cookson
Unknown
28th August 2013

Awesome
This is a awesome bit of kit no more looking for my phone under a pile of paper work strewn across my desk. I have stuck this to the right hand side of my monitor and now I can see exactly where my phone is.
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Unknown
15th July 2013

Nokia Lumia 520
Sort of works
I bought this for my Nokia Lumia 520 to use as a night stand with the night stand clock app. It is a nice little design but the 'micro bubble' technology doesn't work with my phone, it doesn't stick and just falls off! the phone will stand on the holder though as it leans back slightly, so that is how I use it
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeanneau
Montpellier
9th July 2013

Galaxy Note
Un peu déçu
Ce socle est pratique, mais je trouve que c'est vendu super cher pour ce que c'est ! Je m'attendais à mieux...


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options