Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Zenus Prestige Minimal Diary for Sony Xperia Z - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38260

The Prestige Minimal Diary is made from high quality Saffiano leather specifically tailored for a luxury fit. Inside the case features pockets for your cards or ID's

  • "excellent case "
  • "Treat your phone to a real leather jacket."
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(10)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dennis
SA
8th August 2014

Good
Awesome
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lajos Daniel
Stevenage
17th July 2014

Zeus cover for Sony Xperia Z
Elegant leather
Looks good and everything functionable, I miss the magnet clip but not a problem. Hope so will work long time.
Did you find this helpful?



RICHARD RICHMOND
Sheffield
23rd May 2014

Sony xperia z
Zenus premium diary
Simple design, yet feels solid and looks good. The material is very tactile and has a sheen which appears to act as a protective shield. The price is about right
Did you find this helpful?



Sudeep
Unknown
1st November 2013

Excellent Product
The diary cover is stunningly beautiful and I really like the product a lot.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
West Midlands
25th October 2013

Sony Xperia Z
Expensive but worth it.
I looked around for a cover for my new phone. I don't like the plasticy ones you can get so looked for leather version. Initially I saw this one only in black and wasn't keen as I thought it was too manly, the white version is perfect. The picture actually doesn't do it justice as the leather is really nice and textured. The phone fits perfectly.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sergio
London
11th October 2013

Sony Xperia Z
Stylish and useful - highly recommended
Smart, understated and decent quality leather. A good alternative to either screen protectors (which if you're like me are impossible to fit without the dreaded bubbles) or bulky cases that add size and weight to your phone and spoil the aesthetics. Gives you peace of mind it won't get scratched or damaged while carrying it around and allows you to use the phone er, au naturel. Card holder is also a nice touch. Phone fits very securely, which is possibly also its only downside - I couldn't find an easy way of 'clicking' it open; takes a little bit of effort each time (I'm not the most practical-minded or dextrous so that might just be me). Excellent product overall - lightning dispatch too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Everardo
Portland, Oregon. United States of America
24th September 2013

xperia z
excellent case
Honestly, I was a bit skeptical when I saw the case in person. It looked of low quality at first, but once you felt the case in your fingers it was clear that the price matched the quality of the product. When I put the phone in the case it fit perfectly snug, there was no irritating wiggle room that would disprove the quality of the case, and if I were to hold the case upside down I knew that it would not slip out. If you are looking for something that will hold some loose cash and an identification card along with a credit card this is just the right thing for your xperia z. Now I do see that the price is fairly above average most likely due to after wholesale markup, but if the price is not a problem then you have just found the case for your rugged xperia z.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Western Australia
30th July 2013

Perfect
I love my new phone so wanted to get a cover to protect it and I found it. Very happy with my purchase, it fits perfectly and is well made.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kclewl
Unknown
10th June 2013

Xpiria Z
Safe!
This is a case that is simple in design but is effective and a quality product! fits my Xpiria Z like a glove and offers good protection,the Prestige minimal diary offers easy access to my phone and can be opened with one hand, just what I wanted!
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Essex
26th May 2013

Sony Xperia Z
Treat your phone to a real leather jacket.
I looked everywhere for a real leather diary style cover for my Sony phone that wouldn't break the bank and found it in Zenus. The look, feel and smell of this cover is pure class! If you're like me and don't do iPhone, you'll understand how hard it can be to find quality specifically made third party accessories. Thumbs up to the Zenus Prestige for filling that gap.
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for