Return to Home Page

Case-Mate Barely There for Sony Xperia Z - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38259

This black Barely There Case for Sony Xperia Z is ultra-lightweight with a resilient design that looks as good as it feels.

  • "It's okay."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
United Kingdom
2nd June 2014

Xperia Z phone
Exactly right for purpose
I am very pleased with the case it is stylish, protective and makes the phone easier to handle, less slippery.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd May 2014

It's okay.
It is just a simple black case. It's relatively tough, but has cracked in two places (slightly annoying). But it does essentially do what it says on the tin, and I've had it for about a year now.
Did you find this helpful?

13th December 2013

Sony Xperia Z
C'était Exactement la coque que je voulais. Simple, les ouvertures pour les branchements sont accessibles et la coque n'adhère pas à l'intérieur de la poche. Très satisfait !
0 of 1 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

saint-ouen l'Aumône
13th November 2013

xperia z
LA coque pour le Z
Parfait, c'est la coque idéale pour ceux qui ne veulent pas de housse, elle s'adapte parfaitement au Z. L'accès aux touches; jack et carte SD est vraiment bien pensé, la coque est solide et on tient mieux en main le smartphone, la finition plastique est plaisante au toucher. je recommande fortement à ceux qui souhaitent une coque de protection pour le Z !

Did you find this helpful?

22nd August 2013

Xperia Z
Past precies
Case-Mate Barely There voor Sony Xperia Z - Zwart Past precies op de xperia Z perfect.
1 of 1 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

10th June 2013

Sony Experia Z
Belle coque
La coque est simple, s'adapte très bien sur le téléphone, plastique de bonne qualité lisse et brillant. Et peut-être un peu cher. Mais sinon rien à dire, je l'aime beaucoup !

Did you find this helpful?

30th April 2013

Sony Xperia z
I have bought 5 different cases.for my Xperia z but this by far the best. It is very slim and doesn't add bulk to the phone. The case looks and feels great and fits the phone perfectly. This colour looks fantastic on my white Xperia z. Highly recommend.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sumanth Gowda
29th March 2013

I am satisfied & make it little bit faster....thank u
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th March 2013

Sony Xperia Z
Problème de taille
Cette coque ne semble pas être faite pour mon Xperia Z. Même si le produit semble être de bonne facture, il semble trop étroit pour mon téléphone et esthétiquement parlant gâche un peu l'ensemble... De plus, le bouton on/off est difficile d'accès. Dommage car pour le prix on peu s'attendre à autre chose.
8 of 18 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options