Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Zenus Masstige Modern Edge Diary Case for Sony Xperia Z - Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38258

Protect your Sony Xperia Z and give it some extra style with this grey Masstige Color Edge Diary case with internal pockets.

  • "diary case"
  • "Exactly what I was looking for"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(4)
English
(12)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
luca palmeri
Birmingham
24th April 2014

xperia z
brilliant
This case is sturdy and feels safe if u drop the phone would recommend to a friend
Did you find this helpful?



simon lancefield
Unknown
18th February 2014

Sony xpiera z
Great case fits perfect
It's not cheap but you do get what you pay fore.It's well made and a good fit,it looks classy too.The colour in the photos is a good match,but i would say it's more of a burnt orange or natural tan than yellow.It also comes in other colours which look good too. I would recommend this site and delivery was on time.
Did you find this helpful?



Naomi
Melbourne
20th January 2014

Great case
I've bought a few cases for my Xperia and this is definitely the best. It is sturdy but about the same size as the others I've had.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th January 2014

sony experia z
perfect for the job
Having had this for a week now. And it is doing a great job protecting my phone. In stead of using my wallet i use this cover as i can keep the cards i use the most in it. Well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



soma
Unknown
4th December 2013

economic and excellent
Look is nice and fits very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Melbourne, VIC
10th November 2013

Excellent Product
Definitely 5 Stars for this product. Nice quality leather feel and super easy to slide the phone in/out of the case. I'm constantly pulling the phone out as I have a quick charge dock and also a bluetooth games controller which require just the naked phone. No more horrid cases with fiddly clips!! Also like the idea of travelling light as it has ample room for a Driver's Licence and a MasterCard/Credit Card and also a pocket to slip in a few notes if need be. One of the best cases I've bought :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alex
plymouth
31st October 2013

experia z
diary case
Arrived quickly and have already fitted it and it feels and looks absolutely fantastic. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth Hendry
Motherwell
25th June 2013

Iphone 4s
Exactly what I was looking for
This is a great case for anyone that's accident prone like myself. Provides great protection for phone which clips inside the leather cover. The magnetic clip means the phone is tight and snug inside. A well made product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Srikanth
Hyderabad
17th June 2013

mr
I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by the Mobilefun. Will recommend this to all my friends
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Snow
west midlands
10th June 2013

Xperia Z
Exceeds expectations, classy case
Never really know what a case will be like to live with until you've spent the money and wait to see what it's like. No issues with with this case at all! Quality leather look, and in the blue / grey colour really makes it stand out from the multitude of other cases out there! All connection apertures readily available, but best of all, to remove the phone to use with desktop charger is so easy, no brittle plastic clips to force off the body, just a good firm push from the bottom of the phone and it comes out, no stress on phone or case, brilliant piece of kit.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aayush Parmar
Mumbai
18th May 2013

awesome product
this is one of the best cover for my phone n i'm really happy with it.. thanks to MobileFun..:)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
warks
7th May 2013

sony xperia z
perfect
this case has it all,good looks, its more orange and grey than yellow tho good quality,fits well, you can get to all ports with the case on it has a pouch for cleaning cloth or cash card etc the only flaw I have found is you cannot charge the phone with the case closed as the charger gets in the way and stops the case from closing but I usually plug it in and turn the phone and case onto it onto its face
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options