Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Case-Mate Tough Case for HTC One M7 - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Case-Mate Tough Case for HTC One M7 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38255

Built to withstand sudden drops and accidental falls, the Case-Mate Tough Case for HTC One M7 is the epitome of protection.

  • "just what i needed"
  • "Excellent"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Phil
Southampton
30th December 2013

HTC One
Ideal case for my new phone
It s fits perfectly and is as described in all the documentation I saw before purchased. Far better than other I have seen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
South Yorkshire
13th November 2013

HTC One
Durable and stylish... if a little heavy
This cover looks stylish and feels solid. It feels nice and provides ample grip, so it feels safe in your hands (though doesn't slide into your pocket as smoothly as I'd like). It contains two layers: a softer (rubbery) inner-layer and a sturdier outer layer. They seal really nicely around the phone, leaving enough space for the various sockets. Volume control is easy to use. Power button is easy to use too, though you will feel a little of the rubber inner-layer that just runs across in that area. You soon get used to it. I must say though that it adds quite a bit of weight to the phone, probably making it twice as heavy. And, whilst it appears to be one of the thinner cases, it does add a few mm to the overall size. (I suppose it does mean that if you have small hands, you really wouldn't want any other case but this one, because most other seem bulkier). Doesn't come with a screen protector, which would've been a nice little bonus. Overall, a bit heavy but feels strong and looks good. One or two areas where the inner-layer is exposed (power button and charger) leave you wondering whether you might catch and snap it, though so far (2 weeks) it's proven to be pretty tough.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Coogee
28th August 2013

Casemate Great
Before I received my Casemate I dropped my new HTC One and was disappointed with the minor scratches however today again I dropped it on the run with the Casemate on and cringed when it went tumbling but alas it bounced all over the road and came up with no scratches.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Todd
York
14th July 2013

HTC ONE
just what i needed
excellent product and excellent service too from MobileFun, wish all on line sites were as good as this one
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Muhammad Raza
Coventry
12th July 2013

HTC One
Excellent
The design is excellent, the build quality is excellent and it protects and grips very nicely. This is my second tough case, the first one was for my iPhone 4s like a year ago. Plus with the silver HTC One the black just looks awesome. Better than the Otterbox Commuter as I have that as well and that was my first HTC One case.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rashid Sayeed
Chennai
1st July 2013

Excellent Quality and Good Protection
Got this case for my HTC one. I was really satisfied with the purchase as it provides double protection to my phone - Inner soft cover & then hardshell on top of that which fits perfectly well on the phone. It gives a premium feel to the phone too. At first I thought of ordering the Double dip hard shell case but was taken aback by the negative reviews. I would strongly recommend this product to any HTC one user who looks out for durability, protection & style. Happy shopping with Mobilefun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bjørnar
Sandefjord, Norway
16th June 2013

Good protection
I had this case for my previous HTC one X, and was very impressed with this case, so when I ordered the HTC One, I just needed to have the same case again, The order process was easy, and I was kept updated by Mobilefun when it was shipped etc, I had the case in the mailbox 4 days after I ordered it,and the case as described.. so Mobilfun I can highly recommend to others also.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Andrade
South Africa
25th May 2013

HTC One
Tough protection for a slick phone.
I bought this case for my new HTC One. I wasn't too keen on putting a case on my phone as it usually adds a bit of extra bulk, and you also lose the ability to run your fingers over the naked brushed aluminium shell on the HTC One. However, the HTC One's camera sits flush with the back, so inevitably this would get scratched over time. This means you are forced to buy some sort of protection for your new shiny phone. My friend has the Otter box. but it was way too bulky and heavy for my liking. Other cases are slimmer, but offer little or no protection and merely add a bit of plastic around your phone. This cover sits somewhere in between. It has 2-layer protection. One, soft and rubbery inside, and a hardshell which fits really snug around it all. It has a lip which covers the front glass quite well too, and would definitely protect the phone when dropped face down. With this case you also don't need a screen protector, as the protection should be enough to cover the screen from nicks and scratches. It does add a noticeable amount of overall thickness to the phone, so be aware of this. But if you are in the market for something that will offer really good coverage and protection, this is it. It has a high quality feel to it, and would last practically forever.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Conuk
Harrogate
3rd May 2013

HTC One
Superb Protection - and looks good too!
Had one of these cases on my Samsung Galaxy S2 and was very impressed. After first ordering the ugly (but very durable) Otterbox Defender I ordered one of these again. Not disappointed. Superb protection - quite light... not too bulky and actually looks good (the silver speaker covers are visible) Great fit - cut outs for charging etc Volume buttons are now easier to press through the rubber casing... Now for a cover for screen and all round protection. Very Recommended!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for