Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Case-Mate Screen Protector for HTC One M7 has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Case-Mate Screen Protector for HTC One M7

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38251

Made from a tough self-adhesive polymer, these HTC One M7 screen protectors prevent fingerprints, dirt, dust and scratches from marking up your HTC One M7.

  • "Exactly what I needed"
  • "magic"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(2)
(0)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(8)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(3)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.5 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
maudet
Unknown
6th May 2014

Bon achat
Filtre qui correspond à ses critères. Cependant, j'aime moins le côté mat qui se ressent au toucher et pigmente l'image, mais je recommande quand même cet article car il respecte ses fonctions comme énoncées dans la description.


Did you find this helpful?



lili_d
Metz
11th October 2013

HTC One
Passable
La coupe est bonne, le film est légèrement plus petit que la taille de l'écran, ce qui permet de le mettre avec une coque de protection. Par contre, l'effet anti-reflet donne un film légèrement granuleux qui altère vraiment la qualité des images ! J'ai fini par le jeter pour en acheter un autre, donc inutile au final !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Emmanuel Jammes
Unknown
8th September 2013

Mouais
Correct. Pose facile. Anti traces efficace, mais dégrade fortement la qualité de l'écran à cause du grain du film.


Did you find this helpful?



Philip
Paris
3rd September 2013

Excellente protection
Très facile à poser, aucun problème de bulle, très satisfait du produit !


Did you find this helpful?



Hassan Zeghir
Kuwait
2nd September 2013

HTC One
Exactly what I needed
The product was perfect and was exactly what I needed. Thanks for your excellent service and hope to do great business with you in the near future.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th August 2013

Bof
mal découpé pour le HTC one et surtout, particulièrement visible sur l'écran. Retire grandement l'intérêt d'avoir un écran de qualité.


Did you find this helpful?



harry jones
Oswaldtwistle Lanc's
25th July 2013

htc one
magic
It's first class,non-slip,easy to install,covers my htc one perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Unknown
27th June 2013

HTC One
Impossible d'enlever toutes les bulles
Le premier film est partis à la poubelle au bout de 5 minutes, des poussières se sont glissées, impossible de rattraper le film dans ce cas là. Le deuxième a été posé, même problème... J'avais un produit Zagg sur mon ancien téléphone, aucun problème avec.


Did you find this helpful?



dof
Unknown
17th May 2013

Très bon !
Ecrans protecteurs de bonne qualité, l'effet mate ne réfléchit pas la lumière et on voit la différence ! En le posant, des bulles apparaissent et ça peut faire peur, mais finalement, j'ai réussi à tout enlever, et ça c'est cool ! Je recommande


Did you find this helpful?



Rebecca
Panam
17th May 2013

HTC ONE
Au top
Comme toujours, Case Mate nous offre un produit de très bonne qualité.


Did you find this helpful?



Bunny
Essex
7th May 2013

HTC One
Very good except for the anti glare
The protector is a fraction smaller than the screen all round, this is not a problem as it makes it easy to fit. The fitting is simplicity itself and bubble free. The only I problem I have is the fact that it is an anti-glare type (it doesn't say so in the ad) and this reduces screen definition. son only 4 stars
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options