Official HTC One M7 Car Holder and Charging Kit - CAR D160

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CAR D160

Product Reference: 38239

The HTC One M7 flagship car charging kit is a beautifully designed with an adjustable metal ball joint, twisting suction cup and included car charger.

  • "Good car holder"
  • "Good car holder"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dani
Perth
21st February 2014

Sleek and Sophisticated
Definitely one of the nicer phone car docks I've seen. Sticks to the windscreen with grappling hooks, phone slides in nicely to charging dock and swivel function allows to view landscape and portrait, whichever is more comfortable for you. Looks great even when phone isn't docked.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sussex
27th December 2013

HTC One
Good car holder
Attaches itself well to the window of my car, nice long charging lead, simple to put the phone in, just what is wanted, good clean product..
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sussex
27th December 2013

HTC One
Good car holder
Attaches itself well to the window of my car, nice long charging lead, simple to put the phone in, just what is wanted, good clean product..
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Chicago
5th November 2013

Unexpectedly Fast Shipent
I purchased a new HTC ONE M7 phone recently, and Mobile fun had the Car Holder for it in stock, and at the best price. I thought they shipped from New York, but it actually came in 3 days from the U.K. I was very pleased with that fact alone, not only getting it at a reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



kevin wilson
seattle, wa
17th October 2013

great
It is the official HTC One car mount. It is well made and has nice finishes. The phone plugs in without much effort. I was worried because I have Ghost Armor on my phone and thought it might interfere but it does not.
Did you find this helpful?



charrolastra
94544
22nd August 2013

Great Product
While the price tag on this HTC product is a little steep, it IS very much a genuine HTC product. It is extremely easy to install and works great with my phone. It holds the phone extremely well, yet releases it when necessary.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron carterton
Perth
1st July 2013

HTC Car Holder/Charger
The HTC One Car holder is a simple, tidy, uncluttered holder. That's the main attraction this product has and I highly recommend it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th June 2013

HTC One
Good product but could be better
A very attractive and mostly well designed product In addition to the usual suction cup enclosed with the product is a self-adhesive circular plastic disc that can be permanently stuck anywhere on the dashboard. It makes for a very secure mounting point. The weakness in its design is the shortness of the arm connecting the cradle to the base. If it were longer or extendable it would make the product near perfect and deserve 5 stars.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Faisal
Unknown
13th June 2013

Wonderful product.
Awesome product from HTC. perfect fit for the phone & looks beautiful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Cossette
New York, USA
21st May 2013

Perfect
Hands down the best car charger in terms of quality and fit that I have ever had, and I have had plenty of different manufacturers handsets. Great price and fast international shipping. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jrosie
Unknown
4th May 2013

nice car dock!
Have not installed it in the car yet, but it looks really well made. I like that it's the offical HTC one card dock. Great service and shipping from mobile fun. I will order from them again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Weston
Brier, WA
20th April 2013

HTC One mount
This is pretty sweet, the plug lets the phone know it's plugged into a car jack, so it goes into car mode and enables blue tooth. It also has a plate with 3M adhesive on it in case your car dash isn't a good surface for the auction cup. Only downside is the One won't fit in the mount with a case on it.
9 of 17 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options