Return to Home Page
Alternative Products:
Sorry, but Genuine HTC One M7 Double Dip Flip Case - HC V841 has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.



Genuine HTC One M7 Double Dip Flip Case - HC V841

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38238

Flip case offering high protection for your HTC One M7, featuring a perfect fit and stylish design including a folio stand with suede lining.

  • "THANK YOU MOBILE FUN"
  • "The complimentary one"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(43)
(13)
(8)
(1)
(5)
Reviews by Language
German
(26)
French
(30)
Spanish
(19)
Dutch
(7)
English
(70)
Italian
(16)
Show all
(168)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 168 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
MUHAMMED İPKİN
TÜRKİYE
17th June 2014

HTC ONE M7
THANK YOU MOBILE FUN
Hi, I purchased my order reached me. Item looks very nice indeed. Thank you for your honesty. Service quality is superb.
Did you find this helpful?



Ameet Castell
Mumbai
22nd April 2014

Awesome
The product is awesome and is exactly as per the photos put up. THe quality of the case is very nice and it fits the phone perfectly. It adds class and elegance to the phone . Really liked the case .
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Tinsley
United Kingdom
28th January 2014

HTC One
Perfect accessory for my smartphone.
The flip case is exactly what I was looking for, I had a similar case for a Galaxy S3. It arrived ahead of time and fits the HTC One like a glove. Frequently dragging a modern smartphone in and out of jeans pockets can be quite damaging and a good robust cover is essential. This one is spot on.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ankur Sharma
Delhi, India
24th December 2013

Excellent quality product & superfast shipping!
Received this product couple of days back - looks excellent, fits very well, absolutely genuine and shipping was done in a very decent pack to ensure no damage is caused to the product in transit. I placed an order on Tuesday last week and received it on Saturday morning (same week), so I can say that shipping time has also been very very acceptable. Overall a very delightful shopping experience with Mobilefun - thank you!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Saurav Chattoraj
Bangalore
23rd December 2013

One in a Case...
The case is really worth buying for the HTC One. The HTC One is a phone to flaunt without a case but this cover just makes it look even more gorgeous. The top and the back feels amazing in the hand. The red also looks amazing and brings out a natural flow of the phone. The only disappointing thing is because of the material used on the red party, if you use it with dirty fingers, you will leave permanent marks. I wish something could be done about that.
Did you find this helpful?



valentin
Sofia, Bulgaria
19th November 2013

HTC One
Case for HTC One
When I bought it I got a very good impression of the work itself Covers the materials of which it is made​​. It is very soft on the inside is obvious that they have invested a lot of effort for the details on it. Fits snugly as a unit to the phone. I am very pleased. Thank you. (googal translator)
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
berkshire
12th November 2013

HTC One
Phone Case
To coin a phrase "Does what it says on the tin" I am not a big fan of phone cases a they just seem to get in the way of phone design and use. That said I like to keep my phone clean and scratch free so they are a necessary evil. Dilemma time, flap down, flap up, flap to the side or pouch (Aahh the benefits of choice!!). In this instance I elected for the flap to the side. Item duly arrived and I have to say I am pleasantly surprised, good quality, fits where it is supposed to and does the job.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Horn
Newcastle upon Tyne
19th October 2013

HTC one
Very nice quality
Okay, so I originally bought the polycarbonate double dip case from htc but grit between the case and the phone caused the phone to get scratched. I decided to buy this case after reading quite a few good reviews about it. I'm really glad I did. It's made of high quality materials and looks excellent. The Red colour of the inside is more of a burnt orange though but still looks really nice. It has a real classy look about it to be honest. The cover which goes over the screen is not held by magnets or clips but after a lot of use this had not become an issue and actually makes accessing the screen less of a chore once you've mastered flipping it open. All in all this cover is top stuff. For the reduced price mobile fun us selling it at its a must have. This is actually the second one I've bought. This one's for my wife, the other one is mine..... Which pretty much speaks for its self.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Peach
United Kingdom
13th October 2013

HCT ONE
GREAT CASE FOR WATCHING VIDEO'S ON
REALLY LIKE THIS CASE HAD A CHEAPER ONE BEFORE BUT THIS ONE IS GREAT
Did you find this helpful?



Hamza
Unknown
9th October 2013

HTC One
Amazing - Value for Money with Style :)
Great cover, sleek look and designed in a way that doesn't restrict the everyday use of your smartphone like most covers do. In fact with its intelligent design you can easily prop your phone at a convenient angle on your desk to view videos, read mails etc. Great addition to my HTC One and I will recommend it without any hesitation!
Did you find this helpful?



Anil
delhi india
27th September 2013

HTC ONE COVER
Good service .
Did you find this helpful?



sanjay kumar
hyderabad
12th September 2013

nice transaction
Delivery was on time and product is genuine as described.
Did you find this helpful?



manoj mittal
bathinda(india)
6th September 2013

hc v 841case for htc one
i buy case hc v 841 for htc one,very good qality case,i m really happy,my htc one look very sexy now after case,thank u mobilefun.com,want to deal again shortly
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



HUMMA
pakistan
5th September 2013

htc one
Nice Case!
I JUST RECIEVED MY HTC ONE DOUBLE DIP FLIP CASE, VERY NICE FINISH, PERFECT FIT, LOOKS GREAT, HIGHLY RECOMENDED. & THANKS TO MOBILE FUN UK, ITS REALLY A GREAT ONLINE STORE, WIDE VARIETY WITH GOOD PRICES, AND GOOD DELIVERY SYSTEM.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



vikesh
faridabad
1st August 2013

excellent quality nd service
Cover quality is very good.its delivered on time
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SHARRON JONES
Ryde, Isle of Wight
27th July 2013

HTC One
Genuine HTC One Double Dip Flip Case - HC V841
Fantastic looking case for a fantastic phone..very well made and robust, with a lovely soft lining to protect the screen. Afantastic case for a very low price and the stand aspect of it is perfect for watching movies on the train etc..Highly recommended!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



eusebio afonseca
randolph
23rd July 2013

htc case
Excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
United Kingdom
22nd July 2013

HTC one
Can't Fault It!
I was a bit worried about a few reviews I'd read complaining about poor quality, but I thought "what the hell" and ordered it anyway. I'm so glad I did, it fits like a glove, the quality (IMHO) is good and seems strong enough to handle everyday knocks. It also looks pretty good (for a case).
Did you find this helpful?



Rajneesh
ambala city
19th July 2013

complaint
respected team, my order id is 3259246 which i placed it on 7.07.2013. its almost 12 dayz today that i havent got my order and there is no information regarding where my order in india has reached thru tracking.' sir please do let me know the actual status of my order as in the guest tracking its showing that the order is complete.
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paresh Dadhania
Rajkot, Gujarat, India
16th July 2013

HTC Flip Cover
Cover is good quality products
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th July 2013

HTC One
HTC Double Dip Flip Case - HC V841
Amazing case and it really serves its purpose..and the delivery? Speedy!!!will be ordering from you sooner!
Did you find this helpful?



António Torres
Oporto, Portugal
9th July 2013

HTC ONE 32GB Stealth Black
The perfect cover for my device.
The perfect cover for my device. Fits perfectly, looks good. A good in-hand feel.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joseph Sanderson
Glasgow
30th June 2013

HTC One
PERFECT!
Exactly what I was looking for. Protects the entire phone and the soft microfiber flap protects the screen perfectly. The stand feature is brilliant and there is even a cut out for both speakers. Excellent product from HTC and excellent service/dispatch time from mobile fun as always! Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



sajal jain
new delhi
29th June 2013

htc double dip flip cover
The cover for htc one is excellent ..... It compliments the htc one very well ... And seriously i love it
Did you find this helpful?



Damo
ACT
28th June 2013

HTC 1 Flip case
Awesome case slim and looks good. Handy with the bi-fold case that acts like a stand for viewing videos and the like. Wouldn't buy any other case bar.
Did you find this helpful?



waleed
Unknown
27th June 2013

nice
very very nice
Did you find this helpful?



ann hanley
cork.ireland
23rd June 2013

cover for htc one
sheer class
I ordered htc cove before 6pm.it was dispatched before bed time and outside my door at 1pm the next day,best service ever.cover being admired by all that see it.have recommender mobile fun to all my co workers ,,well done keep up the good work..
Did you find this helpful?



kiran
india
10th June 2013

great
Great service
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
9th June 2013

htc one case
Great phone case. Looks a feels fantastic and doesn't add any bulk to your phone. I would recommend!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
6th June 2013

HTC One
Great for watching videos
This is great for carrying the phone in a jacket pocket but I also watch videos when flying and it's great to prop up to watch a video and while away those tedious hours on a plane.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Butler
Perth, Western Australia
4th June 2013

HTC phone cover
I was very pleased with the service Mobile Zap provided me. My order arrived within the timeline, and in good condition. I would definitely use the company again in the future when and if needs be.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nada F
Unknown
1st June 2013

HTC One
Perfect Case
I really love this case ! It fits perfectly to the mobile and it is very light. I hope we get more colors from it.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john
surrey
30th May 2013

Does what it says on the tin
very pleased with the new case, It arrived quickly, fits the phone well and looks great. It does not feel bulky. A very useful feature is that it doubles as a desk stand to view videos.
Did you find this helpful?



Edmund
Unknown
29th May 2013

HTC One
Lovely
This cover is a very lovely cover. It looks so posh on the phone. People always ask me where I got it from. It is very durable and I will recommend it for people.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Darlington
27th May 2013

HTC One
Smart case for smart phone
HTC One is a phone that can be described as a work of art and I wanted a case that still showcased the artwork. Where better to look than HTC's own Double dip flip case. It is very tactile just like the phone itself. It is also very versatile and allows you to showcase the phone using the case itself to prop it up. Finally the soft red lining of the case matches the red ear bud phones perfectly.. All in all a Smart Case For a Smart phone.
Did you find this helpful?



David Harrison
Albury, NSW
23rd May 2013

HTC One Double Flip Case
Just what I was looking for to protect my new phone. Elegant, practical and functional. Excellent craftmanship. I am extremely happy with this product
Did you find this helpful?



jeffrey harvey
United Kingdom
10th May 2013

HTC ONE
HTC PHONE CASE
WHAT CAN I SAY, THE CASE IS EVERYTHING I WISHED IT WOULD BE,COMING FROM THE MAKER HTC.MOBILE FUN IS A COMPANY I HAVE DEALT WITH BEFORE ,AND THEY HAVE NEVER LET ME DOWN.I WOULD DEAL WITH MOBILEFUN. AGAIN NO PROBLEM.MY CASE WAS DELIVERED ON TIME.EVERY THING WAS AS IT SHOULD BE. THANKS MOBILEFUN.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracy
Surrey
7th May 2013

HTC ONE
10 out of 10 - again!
I recently ordered a cover for my new phone and as is the case with all the other orders I've placed, it arrived on time, was value for money and did exactly what it said on the tin! Wouldn't go anywhere else now for my mobile accessories and gizmos. I would - and have - recommend your site to family and friends. Thanks once again mobile fun.;-)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



christina wright
wigan
28th April 2013

htc one
worth every penny
Bought this for other half its worth every penny only one thing there's no magnetic part on it too keep the the case closed apart from that great buy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alec chapman
Lincolnshire
27th April 2013

Htc one
Htc one hard case
This case fit very good to my htc one phone
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jen Cartwright
Ottery St Mary Devon UK
22nd April 2013

HTC One
HTS flip case
Just as you described and it's excellent. I cannot thank you enough for telling the truth about a product and it actually does the job! nThanks
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Crowe
United Kingdom
6th April 2013

HTC One
Excellent versatile flip case
A lot of thought has obviously gone into this excellent case (as with all HTC products). It offers all the protection I expect of a flip case, covering the screen when it's in my pocket. It fits securely but is easy to remove and as a bonus converts into a useful desk stand.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Adelaide, South Australia
5th April 2013

HTC One
The complimentary one
Oh happy day! From around the world, a package that has been the subject of much anticipation. Having watched reviews of it, some glowing, some by idiots who maybe shouldn't give up their day job, I finally have it in my hands, and it is all I could hope for ( I didn't really expect it to be stuffed with money). Of subtle beautiful design, perfect in form and function, the HTC One Double Flip Case, is all you could hope for in a case. It protects the beautiful aluminum body of the One, while adding the practicality of being a stand ( landscape ) for when you want to enjoy the stereo speakers and stunning screen of this amazing phone. Put it on the dash of your car, and you could pretend that you're at a drive in movie theatre of old...Rock'n'roll! Turn out the lights, stick it on your tummy while your lying down, and welcome to the worlds comfiest theatre. The only negative that I have about the Double Dip Flip Case, is that it highlights HTCs inability to supply the phone as of the beginning of April. Still, when my phone does finally arrive ( surely they can't delay it again ), I know that with the Genuine HTC One Double Dip Flip Case, I have the perfect item to compliment it.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for