Return to Home Page
Alternative Products:
Sorry, but Genuine HTC One M7 Double Dip Flip Case - HC V841 has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.



Genuine HTC One M7 Double Dip Flip Case - HC V841

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38238

Flip case offering high protection for your HTC One M7, featuring a perfect fit and stylish design including a folio stand with suede lining.

  • "THANK YOU MOBILE FUN"
  • "The complimentary one"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(43)
(13)
(8)
(1)
(5)
Reviews by Language
German
(26)
French
(30)
Spanish
(19)
Dutch
(7)
English
(70)
Italian
(16)
Show all
(168)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 168 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dani
Perth
21st February 2014

Functional and simple
A fantastic slim line case by HTC that protects the screen and its surface with the closed cover. A nice and sturdy hardcase backing and a great 'fold and view' function that lets you sit back and enjoy your videos without holding your phone. Only con is that I feel the phone doesn't 'click' into the cover, fear of the phone falling out.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Will Goncalves
King's Lynn
28th December 2013

HTC ONE
Excellent
It fits well, it looks really good. Protects the corners well. Only downside is that the lid won't stay closed especially when falling which is you drop it could come open exposing the screen. For that reason I only give it four stars.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Myron Pereira
Goa, India
21st October 2013

Great Product
The product was very good, just as mentioned on the website. Only thing there was a problem in delivery. But the team of mobilefun was very co operative and reshipped the product to me.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th September 2013

HTC One
Very nice case.
Chose this case from a protection standpoint. Covers all of the phone without being hugely bulky. The material feels good to the touch although the joints become quite loose very quickly. Not a major flaw though.
Did you find this helpful?



channayya
Banaglore,India
16th August 2013

review
I was bit worried as there is no track to the shipment. After a week It was happy ending. I received the parcel. Genuine HTC one double flip case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hazeeq
Malaysia
20th July 2013

Htc One
Good case !
Smartly design . Quiet durable . Overall I satisfied with what I received and it fits well on my smartphone . Thank you MobileFun .
Did you find this helpful?



BINU
chennai
19th July 2013

HTC DIP FLIP
I ordered this product and received in hands very genuinely within more than the expected time line. We can trust these people in delivery according to my experience, but the tracking options and delivery status notifications to the customer has to improve much more. Dip flip is an awesome design and much convenient in use, except right side edge covering of the phone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ASIF SHAIKH
Navi Mumbai
16th July 2013

Thanks to Mobile fun
I thanks all team of Mobile Fun, that I received my Flip cover yesterday. It's very... Good. But I am disappointed that ( I needed to pay 250/- Rupees extra) of custom duty. Kindly specify separately that custom duty will be extra or you will include it. Overall you Guys are doing excellent, but can make much more best to in your competitors.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Melbourne
7th July 2013

Sleek
Nice looking and feeling case, perfect accessory for my HTC One
Did you find this helpful?



saryu kalra
Unknown
6th July 2013

great site
I ordered HTC one cover and received the same within 5 days. Great site. The cover is still not available anywhere in Delhi.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jai
new Delhi
23rd June 2013

could be better
The case fits snugly and looks smart Major negative...top cover does not shut completely and stays open which gives an untidy feeling when the phone lies on a table with the top lid slightly open
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
London
19th April 2013

HTC One
Glad I chose this one
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st March 2013

HTC One
Great idea and helps to use the phone with Kindle app
I wanted this to help protect the new and much coveted HTC One, of which model I was one of the first in the UK to own. What a phone, I am loving it in every way. The case I bought has a hard protective shell that also looks good. It really does a good job but a minor glitch is the fact that the fitting around the case edges is a little less than snug and in truth a little bit sloppy. Nonetheless it does stay in place and works as a fold out stand and protector when closed. It would have been a nice touch if HTC had gone one step further and added a magnetic closure upon the case closure a bit like the Kindle Fire has on the official case for that device. I also bought the dual colour hard shell as a second and alternatve case for the phone, and this worked well too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for