Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Alternative Products:
Sorry, but Genuine HTC One M7 Double Dip Flip Case - HC V841 has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.



Genuine HTC One M7 Double Dip Flip Case - HC V841

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38238

Flip case offering high protection for your HTC One M7, featuring a perfect fit and stylish design including a folio stand with suede lining.

  • "THANK YOU MOBILE FUN"
  • "The complimentary one"
Share

Reviews by rating
(43)
(13)
(8)
(1)
(5)
Reviews by Language
German
(26)
French
(30)
Spanish
(19)
Dutch
(7)
English
(70)
Italian
(16)
Show all
(168)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 168 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
P. Hinchcliffe
Victoria
29th May 2014

HTC double dip case
Looks and feels great. Let down badly by case refusing to stay closed. This severely limits its ability to provide protection to the phone when dropped as it springs open.
Did you find this helpful?



Shreeram
Bengaluru
23rd August 2013

OKish. Not bad as other reviews says
* Looks Elegant * Touch and feel of case is good * Fits average only (the lower part of my case is slightly loose) * Openings for mic, speakers given at right places.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
United Kingdom
27th July 2013

HTC One
Good... apart from the microphone access!
Overall, I liked the versatility of this case, and build quality is quite good. Please be aware that the phone microphone aperture on the HTC one is tiny. With my case, it failed to align with the also tiny hole in the case, and missus complained that I sounded muffled. The Answer? Drill out the case hole a size at a time until it aligns properly, job done.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



raja nadar
chennai,india
22nd July 2013

htc company gone mad
the shipping was perfectly quick and fast by mobilefun i recevied the item after 7 days in a perfect way .thank you mobilefun now coming to the cover review . its is the worst cover made by htc as a accessories . didnt meet the expected level
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Manish Mathew
New Delhi
19th July 2013

great customer service but not so happy with product
Case looks good but when you actually use it shows that there should have been little more thought put in design - the side bumper coating peel off eventually and surprsignly within few days - the crease formed at back (by folding the case in view mode) is quite big and visible. - the case i received didnt fit properly but got refund after replacement failed to arrive while my friend got a snug fit case. -mic got partially covered while so people who called had trouble listening to me - the flip cover doesnt rest properly on the screen , its a stays open a bit - the packaging and delivery of the products were nevertheless good
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



silpi
India
14th July 2013

HTC One- Double Flip Cover
So far so good.. its jst been a few days since I got my hands on the cover, so its too soon to give a proper review of it. However, I like the look of it & the feel of it too.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan Smith
Broxbourne, UK
5th July 2013

HTC One
Disappointing
Although the case looks great, the material is not good quality and I think it will start to fall apart soon. The biggest problem is that the microphone is partly covered with the case and contacts cant hear me unless I take the phone out of the case, which is a bit pointless.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
San Francisco
20th April 2013

Good for reading, but not much else
I originally thought this would be a good case because it doubled as a landscape stand for the HTC One - and that part of the case works fine. From a design and materials standpoint, it is not quite as good. For starters, the case is loose on the phone. This might not be a big problem as it wraps around the phone, but there is not a closure and so there is a good chance of it opening and falling out if dropped. Second, there is no protection for the front of the phone other than the flap. The case only comes up about 2/3rds of the way on the sides. Again, it might not be an issue, only time will tell. last, there are the materials. The case is made of a "plether-like" material that resembles a tough card-board, lined with a fuzzy material. I do not believe it will hold up all that well over time - but the phone holder is a plastic material that is a bit more durable. An OK case, but I can't say that I would enthusiastically recommend it.
9 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for