Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but Genuine HTC One M7 Double Dip Flip Case - HC V841 has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Genuine HTC One M7 Double Dip Flip Case - HC V841

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: HCV841

Product Reference: 38238

Flip case offering high protection for your HTC One M7, featuring a perfect fit and stylish design including a folio stand with suede lining.

  • "THANK YOU MOBILE FUN"
  • "The complimentary one"
Share

Reviews by rating
(108)
(33)
(14)
(5)
(8)
Reviews by Language
German
(26)
French
(30)
Spanish
(19)
Dutch
(7)
English
(70)
Italian
(16)
Show all
(168)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 168 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Peter
Galway, IRELAND
21st July 2014

Beautifuly fragile
Simply put: It is the nicest and most suitable and stylish flip case for HTC One out there with the ONLY downside that the material falls apart in a matter of weeks. I've had two of them already and exactly the same thing happened, I've also seen loads of other people's reviews highlighting the same. It's like it if was pre-programmed to autodestroy itself in 4 weeks or so. Pity.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MUHAMMED İPKİN
TÜRKİYE
17th June 2014

HTC ONE M7
THANK YOU MOBILE FUN
Hi, I purchased my order reached me. Item looks very nice indeed. Thank you for your honesty. Service quality is superb.
Did you find this helpful?



P. Hinchcliffe
Victoria
29th May 2014

HTC double dip case
Looks and feels great. Let down badly by case refusing to stay closed. This severely limits its ability to provide protection to the phone when dropped as it springs open.
Did you find this helpful?



Ameet Castell
Mumbai
22nd April 2014

Awesome
The product is awesome and is exactly as per the photos put up. THe quality of the case is very nice and it fits the phone perfectly. It adds class and elegance to the phone . Really liked the case .
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th April 2014

htc one m7
Pas mal
Pour le prix, on retrouve une protection simple et agréable. Après 6 mois d'utilisation, certains angles se décollent un peu, mais un coup de colle et ça repart.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
madrid
30th March 2014

xiaomi mi3
compra perfecta
Producto y servicio perfecto


Did you find this helpful?



P.C. Boenders
Hoogerheide
18th March 2014

HTC One
Helemaal "hip" met m'n flip dip !!
Helemaal blij met mn HTCone flip dip. In een leuk gekleurd jasje is mijn mobiel voortaan goed beveiligd en .... "handfree" mijn berichten bekijken terwijl de mobiel in de flip dip staat is zeer handig !! Echt een aanrader ..


Did you find this helpful?



Rygaerts
Couillet
9th March 2014

smartphone
Excellent produit
Je suis très satisfait de mon achat. La housse est de très bonne qualité.


Did you find this helpful?



ROTIN
Charenton-le-Pont
26th February 2014

HTC ONE
Ligne parfaite
Housse très pratique. Se clipse au dos du téléphone. Le téléphone avec l'étui reste très fin. Ligne parfaite.


Did you find this helpful?



Dani
Perth
21st February 2014

Functional and simple
A fantastic slim line case by HTC that protects the screen and its surface with the closed cover. A nice and sturdy hardcase backing and a great 'fold and view' function that lets you sit back and enjoy your videos without holding your phone. Only con is that I feel the phone doesn't 'click' into the cover, fear of the phone falling out.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Tinsley
United Kingdom
28th January 2014

HTC One
Perfect accessory for my smartphone.
The flip case is exactly what I was looking for, I had a similar case for a Galaxy S3. It arrived ahead of time and fits the HTC One like a glove. Frequently dragging a modern smartphone in and out of jeans pockets can be quite damaging and a good robust cover is essential. This one is spot on.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th January 2014

Funda Double Zip
La funda cumple con la descripción de venta y está muy bien. Tan sólo acuso una pequeña falta de agarre cuando se coloca el móvil en modo tv. Ahora queda ver como aguanta el paso del tiempo y el uso.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



alex
milano
10th January 2014

custodia htc
Prodotto come da descrizione.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th January 2014

R.A.S.
Comme indiqué en titre, rien à signaler de particulier. Le produit est très satisfaisant, et mon mobile me parait très très protégé. Je recommande vivement cette coque pour HTC One.


Did you find this helpful?



Boy Wonder
Unknown
5th January 2014

HTC ONE
fallen to bits
This case looks smart and feels relatively sturdy but after having it a month the material has began to fray away from the edges of the frame. I'll be purchasing myself an Otterbox which I should've bought in the first place! Buy it if your not really that active but I commute a lot and this has taken a bit of a beating and I'm very disappointed it has only lasted a month or so!
4 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th January 2014

Complètement satisfait !
Je suis complètement satisfait de mon achat. Produit en très bonne état. Pas de problème tel que : jeu entre le téléphone et l'étui, ou le trou du mic en non coincidence avec celui de la housse. De plus, grâce au système ingénieux de cet étui, pas besoin d'acheter un support bureau =) Là encore a fait du bon travail ! Je recommande !


Did you find this helpful?



Will Goncalves
King's Lynn
28th December 2013

HTC ONE
Excellent
It fits well, it looks really good. Protects the corners well. Only downside is that the lid won't stay closed especially when falling which is you drop it could come open exposing the screen. For that reason I only give it four stars.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ankur Sharma
Delhi, India
24th December 2013

Excellent quality product & superfast shipping!
Received this product couple of days back - looks excellent, fits very well, absolutely genuine and shipping was done in a very decent pack to ensure no damage is caused to the product in transit. I placed an order on Tuesday last week and received it on Saturday morning (same week), so I can say that shipping time has also been very very acceptable. Overall a very delightful shopping experience with Mobilefun - thank you!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Saurav Chattoraj
Bangalore
23rd December 2013

One in a Case...
The case is really worth buying for the HTC One. The HTC One is a phone to flaunt without a case but this cover just makes it look even more gorgeous. The top and the back feels amazing in the hand. The red also looks amazing and brings out a natural flow of the phone. The only disappointing thing is because of the material used on the red party, if you use it with dirty fingers, you will leave permanent marks. I wish something could be done about that.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Galatina
17th December 2013

Ottimo o prodotto
Bellissimo prodotto, piacevole al tatto.


Did you find this helpful?



Javier
Lugo
7th December 2013

Funda HTC One
Es lo que dice en la descripción
De momento la funda es muy buena, se ve robusta yo la aconsejo.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th December 2013

HTC One Tasche Double Dip Flip
Das Teil passt wunderbar.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Olivier P
Chatou
23rd November 2013

Htc one
Parfait
Vraiment RAS, je suis un peu réticent aux achats internet à la base, mais là c'est nickel !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



valentin
Sofia, Bulgaria
19th November 2013

HTC One
Case for HTC One
When I bought it I got a very good impression of the work itself Covers the materials of which it is made​​. It is very soft on the inside is obvious that they have invested a lot of effort for the details on it. Fits snugly as a unit to the phone. I am very pleased. Thank you. (googal translator)
Did you find this helpful?



Sanoukfr
Bangkok
17th November 2013

Htc One x et Galaxy note 8 3G
Pas qualitatif
Dommage, au début c'est beau très beau mais à la longue ne tient pas la distance, se décolle au niveau de la feutrine.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Neil
berkshire
12th November 2013

HTC One
Phone Case
To coin a phrase "Does what it says on the tin" I am not a big fan of phone cases a they just seem to get in the way of phone design and use. That said I like to keep my phone clean and scratch free so they are a necessary evil. Dilemma time, flap down, flap up, flap to the side or pouch (Aahh the benefits of choice!!). In this instance I elected for the flap to the side. Item duly arrived and I have to say I am pleasantly surprised, good quality, fits where it is supposed to and does the job.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bouvar t
Rueil Malmauson
11th November 2013

HTC one
Satisfaite
Très contente de mon achat. Pratique et design.


Did you find this helpful?



Bouvart
Rueil Malmaison
11th November 2013

HTC one
Satisfaite
Rien à dire. Très design, parfait !


Did you find this helpful?



d'almeida
neuilly plaisance
5th November 2013

htc one
Parfait
Très satisfait du produit !


Did you find this helpful?



Vercher
Plan de cuques
3rd November 2013

Htc one
Très bien
Housse conforme à mon attente.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bordeaux
3rd November 2013

HTC One
Très bien
Housse fine et élégante, conforme à sa description.


Did you find this helpful?



Myron Pereira
Goa, India
21st October 2013

Great Product
The product was very good, just as mentioned on the website. Only thing there was a problem in delivery. But the team of mobilefun was very co operative and reshipped the product to me.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Horn
Newcastle upon Tyne
19th October 2013

HTC one
Very nice quality
Okay, so I originally bought the polycarbonate double dip case from htc but grit between the case and the phone caused the phone to get scratched. I decided to buy this case after reading quite a few good reviews about it. I'm really glad I did. It's made of high quality materials and looks excellent. The Red colour of the inside is more of a burnt orange though but still looks really nice. It has a real classy look about it to be honest. The cover which goes over the screen is not held by magnets or clips but after a lot of use this had not become an issue and actually makes accessing the screen less of a chore once you've mastered flipping it open. All in all this cover is top stuff. For the reduced price mobile fun us selling it at its a must have. This is actually the second one I've bought. This one's for my wife, the other one is mine..... Which pretty much speaks for its self.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Peach
United Kingdom
13th October 2013

HCT ONE
GREAT CASE FOR WATCHING VIDEO'S ON
REALLY LIKE THIS CASE HAD A CHEAPER ONE BEFORE BUT THIS ONE IS GREAT
Did you find this helpful?



Hamza
Unknown
9th October 2013

HTC One
Amazing - Value for Money with Style :)
Great cover, sleek look and designed in a way that doesn't restrict the everyday use of your smartphone like most covers do. In fact with its intelligent design you can easily prop your phone at a convenient angle on your desk to view videos, read mails etc. Great addition to my HTC One and I will recommend it without any hesitation!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th October 2013

Faible durée de vie
Produit pratique mais le tissu se décolle très rapidement
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



C. Young
Rabenau
4th October 2013

HTC One
HTC One Double Dip Flip Case
Fühlt sich an wie Nubuk, ist aber Synthetikmaterial. Umschließt das Phone sicher, die Aussparungen für Linse, Lautsprecher, etc. passen perfekt. Schützt das Phone rundherum vor Staub und Kratzern. Stürze oder ähnliches kann ich noch nicht bewerten....hoffentlich bleibt das so :) Ich finde, ein gutes Produkt, welches sein Geld wert it.


Did you find this helpful?



Anil
delhi india
27th September 2013

HTC ONE COVER
Good service .
Did you find this helpful?



pieter
Unknown
16th September 2013

htc one
perfect
De cover past perfect, ziet er goed uit, en werkt zoals het hoort. echt een aanrader!


Did you find this helpful?



luca
albino
15th September 2013

ottima esperienza
Custodia come descritta, consegna in 5 giorni lavorativi, unica pecca del prodotto, non ha un sistema di chiusura del copri schermo. Per mia esperienza il sito è ottimo.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Lino
latina
15th September 2013

piu' che soddisfatto
Ottimi prodotti,massima serietà,vastissima scelta, veramente eccellente!!!


Did you find this helpful?



zak
Bagnolet
15th September 2013

htc one
Très bien
Étui parfait et classe, un peut salissant.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th September 2013

HTC One
Very nice case.
Chose this case from a protection standpoint. Covers all of the phone without being hugely bulky. The material feels good to the touch although the joints become quite loose very quickly. Not a major flaw though.
Did you find this helpful?



gianni
popoli
14th September 2013

acquisto cover
ottimo venditore cura della confezione e veloce come spedizione


Did you find this helpful?



LOURDES
SEVILLA
14th September 2013

HTC ONE
ES UNA PASADA
Me encanta esta funda!!! Cuida perfectamente mi movil, se veía buena en la página web, pero cuando la recibí, ví que era mucho mejor de lo que pensaba. Sobresaliente, como todo lo de HTC


Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Castelfranco Veneto
13th September 2013

Ottimo
Tutto ciò che dovrebbe essere un venditore: affidabile, preciso e con merce di ottima qualità.


Did you find this helpful?



sanjay kumar
hyderabad
12th September 2013

nice transaction
Delivery was on time and product is genuine as described.
Did you find this helpful?



Santos
Unknown
11th September 2013

Buena funda
La funda está muy bien. El problema es lo lento de los aviones britanicos. Me ha tardado 10 dias... si llega a venir en barco... Saludos


Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Unknown
10th September 2013

HTC ONE
Tolles Produkt,toller Service
Nach Preivergleich und Suche in Original Shops, auf Mobil Fun gesuchtes Produkt zu einem günstigen Preis gefunden. Kauf und Abwicklung super. Lieferzeit schnell. Jederzeit gerne wieder einen Kauf tätigen. Danke an das MF-Team.


Did you find this helpful?



Swen B
Ludwigsburg
9th September 2013

HTC One
Voll zufrieden
Super Preis schnelle Lieferung. Habe das HTC One Flip Case bestellt und nicht mal 15 Std später wurde es versendet. Freundlicher Telefon Support. Ich bestelle auf jedenfall wieder bei Mobilfun!!


Did you find this helpful?



manoj mittal
bathinda(india)
6th September 2013

hc v 841case for htc one
i buy case hc v 841 for htc one,very good qality case,i m really happy,my htc one look very sexy now after case,thank u mobilefun.com,want to deal again shortly
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



HUMMA
pakistan
5th September 2013

htc one
Nice Case!
I JUST RECIEVED MY HTC ONE DOUBLE DIP FLIP CASE, VERY NICE FINISH, PERFECT FIT, LOOKS GREAT, HIGHLY RECOMENDED. & THANKS TO MOBILE FUN UK, ITS REALLY A GREAT ONLINE STORE, WIDE VARIETY WITH GOOD PRICES, AND GOOD DELIVERY SYSTEM.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



claudio
Unknown
4th September 2013

ottimo
Veloci. In solo tre giorni lavorativi e arrivata la confezione perfetta. La custodia era quello che cercavo. Tutto:ok!!!


Did you find this helpful?



rafael
Unknown
30th August 2013

Esta bastante bien
Todo perfecto lo recomiendo
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ana
Unknown
23rd August 2013

perfecto
Una compra sin ningún problema, he quedado muy satisfecha.


Did you find this helpful?



Fulvio
saludecio
23rd August 2013

fantastico
Sono veramente contento dell'acquisto.... Venditore perfetto e affidabile!!!! Anche in tempi di consegna 3 giorni e ho ricevuto l'oggetto.. Complimenti veramente bravi!!


Did you find this helpful?



Shreeram
Bengaluru
23rd August 2013

OKish. Not bad as other reviews says
* Looks Elegant * Touch and feel of case is good * Fits average only (the lower part of my case is slightly loose) * Openings for mic, speakers given at right places.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jose Miguel Gomez Garcia
Terrassa
20th August 2013

Funda HTC One Doble Dip Hc -V841
Es lo que buscaba
Al adaptar la funda al movil, se ve la calidad del producto, tal y como he visto por varios sitios de internet.Es simple y muy manejable.


Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
De Panne
19th August 2013

HTC One
Htc One Cover
Perfect Van qualiteit echte aanrader


Did you find this helpful?



channayya
Banaglore,India
16th August 2013

review
I was bit worried as there is no track to the shipment. After a week It was happy ending. I received the parcel. Genuine HTC one double flip case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Freddy
Enschede
16th August 2013

HTC one
Top
HTC One Double Dip Flip Case. Snelle levering, goede prijs/kwaliteit!! Het hoesje doet precies waarvoor het bedoeld is, bij de eerste keer wel goed kijken of alle openingen goed zitten, met name die van de microfoon kan bedekt raken als de hoes niet goed zit. Een aanrader voor de HTC One bezitter.


Did you find this helpful?



Jose Miguel
Terrassa
14th August 2013

Es justo lo que necesitaba
Es justo lo que pedi, tal y como lo anuncian en internet, se ajusta a la necesidad, que necesitaba para mi HTC ONE.Producto de una calidad muy buena.


Did you find this helpful?



pasquale
Unknown
13th August 2013

custodia flip double clip
Il miglior modo per vivere l'HTC ONE


Did you find this helpful?



Simone
Unknown
12th August 2013

ottimo prodotto
Prodotto consigliato , unica pecca è il fatto che non si chiude tramite magneti o altro


Did you find this helpful?



vass csaba
venezia
9th August 2013

contento
Tutto a posto con il prodotto ordinato.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Göthling
Berlin
8th August 2013

HTC One
Es geht schnell & unkompliziert
Ich habe eine Handytasche bestellt, weil diese im Handel für das HTC One nicht verfügbar ist. Das Produkt ist von einwandfreier Qualität und passt wie angegossen.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th August 2013

Produit ok
Le produit commandé correspond tout à fait à mon téléphone et est vraiment pratique. @ recommander.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th August 2013

HTC one
Funda HTC one
Buenos acabados exteriores e interiores, protección total del terminal, facil acceso, se puede hablar con la funda cerrada. Diseño elegante.


Did you find this helpful?



Rene
IJsselstein
5th August 2013

HTC one
Best service
Double flip cover HTC one is snel geleverd en nog het voordeligst ook! Heel tevreden!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Isaac
Sevilla
3rd August 2013

HTC ONE
Veloces y profesionales
A sido muy fácil, rápido y profesional. Todo perfecto y tal como me lo esperaba. Enhorabuena!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd August 2013

Doppel Flip Case
Stylische Tasche für das HTC One - ein Artikel den ich immer wieder kaufen würde :-)


Did you find this helpful?



vikesh
faridabad
1st August 2013

excellent quality nd service
Cover quality is very good.its delivered on time
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lars Kühn
Neunkirchen / Saar
31st July 2013

HTC One
alles ok
Ich bin mit der Handytasche sehr zufrieden. Hardcase mit der Möglichkeit, das Handy zum Video ansehen aufzustellen, ist eine super Idee. Funktioniert sehr einfach und wirkt einfach toll.


Did you find this helpful?



Pau
Barcelona
27th July 2013

HTC ONE
SERVICIO CORRECTO
Rapidos, fiables y atentos, Enhorabuena por vuestro trabajo.


Did you find this helpful?



John
United Kingdom
27th July 2013

HTC One
Good... apart from the microphone access!
Overall, I liked the versatility of this case, and build quality is quite good. Please be aware that the phone microphone aperture on the HTC one is tiny. With my case, it failed to align with the also tiny hole in the case, and missus complained that I sounded muffled. The Answer? Drill out the case hole a size at a time until it aligns properly, job done.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SHARRON JONES
Ryde, Isle of Wight
27th July 2013

HTC One
Genuine HTC One Double Dip Flip Case - HC V841
Fantastic looking case for a fantastic phone..very well made and robust, with a lovely soft lining to protect the screen. Afantastic case for a very low price and the stand aspect of it is perfect for watching movies on the train etc..Highly recommended!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jose antonio
madrid
24th July 2013

funda htc one
justo lo que necesitaba
Estoy muy satisfecho con la compra y el compromiso de la empresa. Cumpliendo con las normas de entrega y rapidez. Saludos cordiales.


Did you find this helpful?



eusebio afonseca
randolph
23rd July 2013

htc case
Excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
United Kingdom
22nd July 2013

HTC one
Can't Fault It!
I was a bit worried about a few reviews I'd read complaining about poor quality, but I thought "what the hell" and ordered it anyway. I'm so glad I did, it fits like a glove, the quality (IMHO) is good and seems strong enough to handle everyday knocks. It also looks pretty good (for a case).
Did you find this helpful?



van keulen
zevenaar
22nd July 2013

htc one
cover htc one
Sinds enkele dagen in het bezit van de dubbele cover voor de HTC one. Tot nu toe erg tevreden. Perfecte pasvorm en goede bescherming van zowel voor als achterzijde.


Did you find this helpful?



raja nadar
chennai,india
22nd July 2013

htc company gone mad
the shipping was perfectly quick and fast by mobilefun i recevied the item after 7 days in a perfect way .thank you mobilefun now coming to the cover review . its is the worst cover made by htc as a accessories . didnt meet the expected level
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hazeeq
Malaysia
20th July 2013

Htc One
Good case !
Smartly design . Quiet durable . Overall I satisfied with what I received and it fits well on my smartphone . Thank you MobileFun .
Did you find this helpful?



BINU
chennai
19th July 2013

HTC DIP FLIP
I ordered this product and received in hands very genuinely within more than the expected time line. We can trust these people in delivery according to my experience, but the tracking options and delivery status notifications to the customer has to improve much more. Dip flip is an awesome design and much convenient in use, except right side edge covering of the phone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rajneesh
ambala city
19th July 2013

complaint
respected team, my order id is 3259246 which i placed it on 7.07.2013. its almost 12 dayz today that i havent got my order and there is no information regarding where my order in india has reached thru tracking.' sir please do let me know the actual status of my order as in the guest tracking its showing that the order is complete.
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Manish Mathew
New Delhi
19th July 2013

great customer service but not so happy with product
Case looks good but when you actually use it shows that there should have been little more thought put in design - the side bumper coating peel off eventually and surprsignly within few days - the crease formed at back (by folding the case in view mode) is quite big and visible. - the case i received didnt fit properly but got refund after replacement failed to arrive while my friend got a snug fit case. -mic got partially covered while so people who called had trouble listening to me - the flip cover doesnt rest properly on the screen , its a stays open a bit - the packaging and delivery of the products were nevertheless good
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th July 2013

Funda HTC ONE
Hoy acabó de recibir la funda que pedí para mi HTC ONE . Es la que estaba buscando ,con gastos de envío incluidos es más barato que en otras tiendas siendo el mismo producto, totalmente satisfecho con el producto y con vuestro servicio( excelente ). Gracias por todo ,recomendarte vuestra página a mis conocidos un cordial saludo.


Did you find this helpful?



Paresh Dadhania
Rajkot, Gujarat, India
16th July 2013

HTC Flip Cover
Cover is good quality products
Did you find this helpful?



ASIF SHAIKH
Navi Mumbai
16th July 2013

Thanks to Mobile fun
I thanks all team of Mobile Fun, that I received my Flip cover yesterday. It's very... Good. But I am disappointed that ( I needed to pay 250/- Rupees extra) of custom duty. Kindly specify separately that custom duty will be extra or you will include it. Overall you Guys are doing excellent, but can make much more best to in your competitors.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



silpi
India
14th July 2013

HTC One- Double Flip Cover
So far so good.. its jst been a few days since I got my hands on the cover, so its too soon to give a proper review of it. However, I like the look of it & the feel of it too.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th July 2013

HTC One
HTC Double Dip Flip Case - HC V841
Amazing case and it really serves its purpose..and the delivery? Speedy!!!will be ordering from you sooner!
Did you find this helpful?



António Torres
Oporto, Portugal
9th July 2013

HTC ONE 32GB Stealth Black
The perfect cover for my device.
The perfect cover for my device. Fits perfectly, looks good. A good in-hand feel.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Temistocle
rocca di botte
8th July 2013

gentili
buongiorno, dopo varie tipologie di problemi alla quale siete stati sempre presenti vi ringrazio per la vostra gentilezza e affidabilità l'articolo è ottimo ed originale . vi ringrazio ancora per la vostra collaborazione sarete un sito dove comprare con sicurezza. ciao a tutti . Temistocle


Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Melbourne
7th July 2013

Sleek
Nice looking and feeling case, perfect accessory for my HTC One
Did you find this helpful?



saryu kalra
Unknown
6th July 2013

great site
I ordered HTC one cover and received the same within 5 days. Great site. The cover is still not available anywhere in Delhi.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan Smith
Broxbourne, UK
5th July 2013

HTC One
Disappointing
Although the case looks great, the material is not good quality and I think it will start to fall apart soon. The biggest problem is that the microphone is partly covered with the case and contacts cant hear me unless I take the phone out of the case, which is a bit pointless.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd July 2013

hat alles prima geklappt
Hatte eine HTc one Double dip flip geordert, da Preis und Verfügbarkeit passten. Bezahlt mit Kreditkarte und der Artikel war nach wenigen Tagen top verpackt da. Bin sehr zufrieden und kann hier wirklich nur von einem reibungslosen Ablauf berichten. Gerne immer wieder.


Did you find this helpful?



Joseph Sanderson
Glasgow
30th June 2013

HTC One
PERFECT!
Exactly what I was looking for. Protects the entire phone and the soft microfiber flap protects the screen perfectly. The stand feature is brilliant and there is even a cut out for both speakers. Excellent product from HTC and excellent service/dispatch time from mobile fun as always! Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



sajal jain
new delhi
29th June 2013

htc double dip flip cover
The cover for htc one is excellent ..... It compliments the htc one very well ... And seriously i love it
Did you find this helpful?



LUCAS
JEREZ
28th June 2013

HTC ONE
LAOMEJOR NE FUNDAS
FENOMENAL LA FUNDA ES GENIAL,VA PERFECTA EN MI HTC ONE


Did you find this helpful?



Damo
ACT
28th June 2013

HTC 1 Flip case
Awesome case slim and looks good. Handy with the bi-fold case that acts like a stand for viewing videos and the like. Wouldn't buy any other case bar.
Did you find this helpful?



waleed
Unknown
27th June 2013

nice
very very nice
Did you find this helpful?



francesco
avellino
26th June 2013

Custodia
Ho ricevuto la custodia in tempi rapidi, 3 giorni lavorativi. Nulla da dire se non un servizio impeccabile. Grazie
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



MANEN
NIMES
25th June 2013

HTC One
Parfait
La housse HTC One double flip HC C841 est réellement un super produit. Esthétique, fonctionnelle, super bien adaptée au téléphone, j'en suis enchanté.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th June 2013

Produktbewertung
gutes Preisleistungverhältnis schnelle lieferung


Did you find this helpful?



ann hanley
cork.ireland
23rd June 2013

cover for htc one
sheer class
I ordered htc cove before 6pm.it was dispatched before bed time and outside my door at 1pm the next day,best service ever.cover being admired by all that see it.have recommender mobile fun to all my co workers ,,well done keep up the good work..
Did you find this helpful?



jai
new Delhi
23rd June 2013

could be better
The case fits snugly and looks smart Major negative...top cover does not shut completely and stays open which gives an untidy feeling when the phone lies on a table with the top lid slightly open
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st June 2013

HTC One
Sehr geil
Eine super tolle Handytasche. Mein Handy passt perfekt hinein und auch die "Stehfunktion" zum Filme anschauen funktioniert einwandfrei! Was ich aber schade finde ist, dass die Klappe nicht von alleine schließt. Aber ich würde mir die Handyschale trotzdem immer wieder holen.


Did you find this helpful?



Mari Paz Poveda Hernández
Villena
20th June 2013

funda móvil
PEDIDO FUNDA MÓVIL
Estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio de la empresa, y el producto de máxima calidad, el envío muy correcto. Un saludo.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th June 2013

HTC one
HTC One Tasche Double Dip Flip Case
Super, mehr ist nicht zum sagen.


Did you find this helpful?



Edu
Barcelona
19th June 2013

HTC One
Funda
Envio rapido, todo perfecto. La funda hace su funcion, pero para mas seguridad contra golpes mejor una carcasa.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th June 2013

consigliato
Ottimo fornitore, spedizione veloce, merce conforme all'ordine. Grazie


Did you find this helpful?



Juan
Sevilla
13th June 2013

HTC One
Perfecta
Rápido y al mejor precio. Recomendable 100%


Did you find this helpful?



Debler
Bad Abbach
12th June 2013

HTC ONE
Handytasche
der Artikel ist optisch und praktisch hervorragend. Die Abwicklung war perfekt.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th June 2013

HTC One Double Dip Flip Case
Keine Beanstandungen, alles nach meinen Vorstellungen abgelaufen.


Did you find this helpful?



SM
Midlands
10th June 2013

HTC One
Very Poor
At first look, this case promises so much. But, the cut outs to allow the phone to stand up on the base mean that the speakers on the phone are not rigidly contained and the plastic parts catch in your pocket. The strip finishing off the join between the 'leather' outside and red inside peeled off after 2 days and now after 2 weeks, the 'leather' is delaminating from the backing. A good idea, but poorly executed.
7 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kiran
india
10th June 2013

great
Great service
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
9th June 2013

htc one case
Great phone case. Looks a feels fantastic and doesn't add any bulk to your phone. I would recommend!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nicola
nocera inferiore
6th June 2013

spedizione pessima
Il prodotto è esattamente quello cheavevo cchiesto. La spedizione intendo quella tradizionale è inaccettabile. Acquisto giorno 20/05, Consegna 06/06. Non aggiungo altro.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
6th June 2013

HTC One
Great for watching videos
This is great for carrying the phone in a jacket pocket but I also watch videos when flying and it's great to prop up to watch a video and while away those tedious hours on a plane.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th June 2013

case htc one
gutes teil passgenau Optik auch ok
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Romuald Bassimba
Peine
4th June 2013

Bestellung
Sehr zufrieden. Schneller Versand und sehr gute Ware. Gerne wieder


Did you find this helpful?



Carol Butler
Perth, Western Australia
4th June 2013

HTC phone cover
I was very pleased with the service Mobile Zap provided me. My order arrived within the timeline, and in good condition. I would definitely use the company again in the future when and if needs be.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



victor
inca
3rd June 2013

victor@vykalum.es
es lo que necesitaba
todo ok


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd June 2013

custodia htc
rapidità nella consegna del prodotto, perfettamente conforme alle attese anche dal punto di vista qualitativo.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Nada F
Unknown
1st June 2013

HTC One
Perfect Case
I really love this case ! It fits perfectly to the mobile and it is very light. I hope we get more colors from it.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john
surrey
30th May 2013

Does what it says on the tin
very pleased with the new case, It arrived quickly, fits the phone well and looks great. It does not feel bulky. A very useful feature is that it doubles as a desk stand to view videos.
Did you find this helpful?



Edmund
Unknown
29th May 2013

HTC One
Lovely
This cover is a very lovely cover. It looks so posh on the phone. People always ask me where I got it from. It is very durable and I will recommend it for people.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Darlington
27th May 2013

HTC One
Smart case for smart phone
HTC One is a phone that can be described as a work of art and I wanted a case that still showcased the artwork. Where better to look than HTC's own Double dip flip case. It is very tactile just like the phone itself. It is also very versatile and allows you to showcase the phone using the case itself to prop it up. Finally the soft red lining of the case matches the red ear bud phones perfectly.. All in all a Smart Case For a Smart phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Rossius
Joachimsthal
25th May 2013

HTC One
praktisch
Die Hülle hat einen Nachteil: Es fehlt eine Verschluss Lasche mit Magnet oder Druckknopf dann währe sie super
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd May 2013

Avis favorable
Très content du produit, de plus, j'ai fais des économies dessus en passant par mobile fun, merci !
0 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



David Harrison
Albury, NSW
23rd May 2013

HTC One Double Flip Case
Just what I was looking for to protect my new phone. Elegant, practical and functional. Excellent craftmanship. I am extremely happy with this product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st May 2013

Qualité faible, utilité réduite
Quand on obtient cette "coque", elle a tout pour plaire, les matériaux n'ont pas l'air dégueu : polycarbonate effet cuir à l'extérieur, microfibre rouge à l'intérieur, Elle permet de laisser son portable en paysage afin de regarder des vidéos. Cela fait maintenant pile 3 semaines que je la possède et le premier mot qui me vient est "médiocre" : la partie noire bordant les deux couches de polycarbonate et de microfibre se tire surtout à l'endroit des pliures, elle se salit vite surtout le microfibre, la pliure laisse des traces visibles à l'extérieur (un gros trait au niveau de l'appareil photo), ce dernier est excusé car il permet de passer le téléphone en mode paysage... À l'intérieur le microfibre rouge noircit de partout surtout aux pliures. On note également l'absence d'un petit aimant qui aurait pu nous permettre de garder l'étui fermé correctement. Le téléphone n'est absolument pas protégé s'il tombe sur la face de l'écran et ça fait une casse certaine (les bordures de la coque ne recouvrent pas celle du téléphone). Au fait, la pliure du polycarbonate s'est tellement bien faite que désormais vous ne pouvez plus laisser le téléphone en paysage puisque celui-ci glisse !
8 of 14 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonyme
Unknown
16th May 2013

Bien mais
Housse jolie, pratique pour le mode paysage, protège l'arrière et l'avant, légère et fine. Par contre, la qualité très médiocre, je possède cette house depuis bientôt 3 semaines, au niveau des plis il apparaît déjà des détachements sur les bordures, entre la partie rouge et la partie noire. Et elle se salit très rapidement. Je ne lui donne plus beaucoup de temps pour qu'elle commence à se déchirer.
2 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Andreas Blöchl
Calw
16th May 2013

HTC One
HTC Flipcase
Top Flipcase. Hochwertige Haptik, schickes rotes Innenfutter. Leicht und dünn für ein optimales Handling.


Did you find this helpful?



Uhlemann
Völpke
12th May 2013

HTC Case
Alles gut.


Did you find this helpful?



jeffrey harvey
United Kingdom
10th May 2013

HTC ONE
HTC PHONE CASE
WHAT CAN I SAY, THE CASE IS EVERYTHING I WISHED IT WOULD BE,COMING FROM THE MAKER HTC.MOBILE FUN IS A COMPANY I HAVE DEALT WITH BEFORE ,AND THEY HAVE NEVER LET ME DOWN.I WOULD DEAL WITH MOBILEFUN. AGAIN NO PROBLEM.MY CASE WAS DELIVERED ON TIME.EVERY THING WAS AS IT SHOULD BE. THANKS MOBILEFUN.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dik
Amsterdam
10th May 2013

HTC ONE
fli-over cover
Prima cover,solide ziet er netjes uit.Enige nadeel is dat de flap aan de voorkant los zit
8 of 10 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th May 2013

positiv
bin mit der Ware vollkommen zufrieden,gerne wieder.


Did you find this helpful?



Tracy
Surrey
7th May 2013

HTC ONE
10 out of 10 - again!
I recently ordered a cover for my new phone and as is the case with all the other orders I've placed, it arrived on time, was value for money and did exactly what it said on the tin! Wouldn't go anywhere else now for my mobile accessories and gizmos. I would - and have - recommend your site to family and friends. Thanks once again mobile fun.;-)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Agen
6th May 2013

HTC ONE
Presque parfait
Une protection pour votre HTC One de bonne qualité dans des matériaux et un très beau rendu dans la ligné de la classe de ce dernier portable de chez HTC. Il est juste à déplorer le rabat ne fermant pas soit par magnet ou clip, laissant une ouverture entrebâillante une fois que vous refermez votre téléphone quand ça ne se recouvre pas tout seul, un peu ennuyeux. À souligner aussi le maintien du téléphone dans son logement qui apparaît très léger. Après plusieurs tests, il semble que cela soit suffisant mais c'est à voir à l'usage et dans le temps. À noter, inclus un système ingénieux permettant de transformer cet étui en support vertical pour visionner vos photos ou lire vos vidéos. À mon sens, ma note serait de 6/10.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th May 2013

HTC One
Tolle Hülle
Die Hülle ist hervorragend, sehr gut verarbeitet, stabil und elegant. Einziges Manko: Mir fehlt ein Magnet oder ähnliches. Wenn ich die Hülle länger offen habe, dann schließt sie nicht mehr komplett.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



CRESPEL
Montpellier
5th May 2013

HTC One
Détériore le téléphone
Les parties hautes et basses de la coque étant en plastique dur, si des particules viennent s'incruster entre la coque et le téléphone, cela abîme le téléphone ! Dommage, car le positionnement verticale est bien pratique !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd May 2013

Rapport qualité/prix moyen
Une belle housse, pratique, mais chère pour ce qu'elle est (pas du cuir!) Je m'attends à ce qu'elle se déchire dans les mois qui viennent.


Did you find this helpful?



dhiser
st brice
1st May 2013

htc one m7
Inutile
Je trouve que ce produit n'est pas digne de htc, mauvais maintien du téléphone, protection quasi nulle, rabat trop rigide, bref sans intérêt. De plus, sur un des coins de la partie noire, le revêtement était enlevé. J'était entièrement satisfait de celle que j'avais sur mon one x qui était 100 fois mieux. Je ne recommande pas


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th April 2013

Bof
Pochette de mauvaise qualité et qui ne durera pas longtemps. Dommage


Did you find this helpful?



christina wright
wigan
28th April 2013

htc one
worth every penny
Bought this for other half its worth every penny only one thing there's no magnetic part on it too keep the the case closed apart from that great buy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th April 2013

Pratique
Très beau produit, belle couleur rouge, agréable au toucher. Un téléphone portable est surtout fait pour recevoir des appels mais avec cette housse pas pratique de répondre à un appel. Il faut l'ouvrir comme un livre donc il faut utiliser les deux mains, rabattre le couvercle vers l'arrière pour répondre, pas pratique et le fait de rabattre le couvercle quand on le referme, il plaque mal sur le devant du portable. Manque un système de fermeture. Le côté ou se trouve la touche de volume n'est pas protégé, ce qui est dommage. La partie reste vulnérable. Produit pas pratique du tout
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alec chapman
Lincolnshire
27th April 2013

Htc one
Htc one hard case
This case fit very good to my htc one phone
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Le Tréport
26th April 2013

HTC ONE
Juste parfaite
Je trouve que cette housse d'origine est un pur bonheur. Elle est super légère et très pratique lorsque l'on veut regarder une vidéo en posant le téléphone sur une table (ou autre...), la housse se plie de manière à avoir le tel avec l'angle voulu. L'intérieur de la housse (rouge) ressemble à du velours tandis que l'extérieur (noir) est une sorte de plastique, rendant l'ensemble très léger et résistant aux chocs. Le tout revient bien en place même après avoir laissé plié le rabat à l'arrière du téléphone. Personnellement, je le recommande (même si je n'en ai pas utilisé d'autre...)
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th April 2013

HTC One
Coole Tasche
Ich habe mir die Tasche zu meinem neuen HTC One gekauft und ich kann nur sagen- echt empfehlenswert! Gerade für das Anschauen von Videos etc. gut geeignet, da einfache Handhabung das Handy aufzustellen.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Troyes
26th April 2013

HTC One
Bien
Bonne housse, parfaite pour protéger mais pas pour téléphoner (pas pratique pour droitier)
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



carrette
vimy
25th April 2013

htc one
Finitions moyennes
Ce produit est génial mais le trou situé pour le microphone n'était pas complet, que les finitions soient plus précises m'aurait évité d'avoir peur en pensant que mon téléphone avait déjà un problème de micro quand j'appelais quelqu'un. Plus de peur que de mal. Pour le reste, rien à signaler !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
sanary
24th April 2013

HTC one
Bien mais
Housse pratique et fait bien son travail de support bureau. Manque juste un aimant, afin de pouvoir fermer totalement le rabat. Quelques points en moins pour cela.


Did you find this helpful?



Jérémy
Unknown
22nd April 2013

HTC ONE
Housse HTC One plutôt bien
La housse en elle-même est correcte, agréable au toucher et pratique. En ce qui concerne les appels (la couverture peut être fermée durant l'appel téléphonique, étant donné les deux ouvertures au niveau des haut-parleurs). En ce qui concerne la fonction trépied pour regarder des vidéos, il est impossible de faire tenir le téléphone tout seul. Nous sommes obligés de garder une main sur la monture pour ne pas que le mobile retombe à l'horizontale (en partant d'une diagonale).
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jen Cartwright
Ottery St Mary Devon UK
22nd April 2013

HTC One
HTS flip case
Just as you described and it's excellent. I cannot thank you enough for telling the truth about a product and it actually does the job! nThanks
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



schneider
berli8n
21st April 2013

htc one
gut
ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meiner handytasche für das htc one. geht leicht rein und raus zu machen.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



patricia
waldbröl
21st April 2013

htc one
gut
Dieses case ist praktisch. Man kann sein Handy aufstellen und richtig gut Bilder und Videos gucken oder Spiele spielen ohne es in Der Hand halten zu mussen. Ausserdem schützt es vor kratzern oder Dreck. Tolle Erfindung!!! Daumen hoch !!!:-)
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris
San Francisco
20th April 2013

Good for reading, but not much else
I originally thought this would be a good case because it doubled as a landscape stand for the HTC One - and that part of the case works fine. From a design and materials standpoint, it is not quite as good. For starters, the case is loose on the phone. This might not be a big problem as it wraps around the phone, but there is not a closure and so there is a good chance of it opening and falling out if dropped. Second, there is no protection for the front of the phone other than the flap. The case only comes up about 2/3rds of the way on the sides. Again, it might not be an issue, only time will tell. last, there are the materials. The case is made of a "plether-like" material that resembles a tough card-board, lined with a fuzzy material. I do not believe it will hold up all that well over time - but the phone holder is a plastic material that is a bit more durable. An OK case, but I can't say that I would enthusiastically recommend it.
9 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
London
19th April 2013

HTC One
Glad I chose this one
Did you find this helpful?



byron
Unknown
18th April 2013

htc one
i was amazed at first... bought and returned same day
I was amazed and can't fault the quick service with mobilefun, I ordered the phone yesterday afternoon and got it at about 10 this morning, all went well for a few hours it stood up as a stand and everything it says... However I have had it almost 11 hours now and I am returning it because firstly the front cover doesn't stay on, it just flaps wide open as soon as you shut it, and when you open it out to use it as a stand it collapses immediately, so in 11 hours of being on the phone, it already doesn't close or stand up.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Roberts
Blaenau Ffestiniog
15th April 2013

HTC One
I thought it was what I needed
Purchased this case for £24.99 thinking it was what I needed the idea is brilliant but not very practical, as when receiving calls the caller says that my voice is muffled, but when the case is removed the sound is all right ....
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marius
Unknown
10th April 2013

HTC One
Super
Bin mit der HTC One Tasche Double Dip Flip Case HCC841 voll zufrieden. TOP, ich empfehle !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



andy
United Kingdom
8th April 2013

htc one
not to happy
hi all got this doudle dip case,its not to clever,first off you get a lot of crud in the back of the phone,yes it does give you a support,butits made out of compresed cardbord and i think it will tear,also the case is starting to fall apart and ive only had it two weeks,overall bit rubbish
5 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Crowe
United Kingdom
6th April 2013

HTC One
Excellent versatile flip case
A lot of thought has obviously gone into this excellent case (as with all HTC products). It offers all the protection I expect of a flip case, covering the screen when it's in my pocket. It fits securely but is easy to remove and as a bonus converts into a useful desk stand.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Adelaide, South Australia
5th April 2013

HTC One
The complimentary one
Oh happy day! From around the world, a package that has been the subject of much anticipation. Having watched reviews of it, some glowing, some by idiots who maybe shouldn't give up their day job, I finally have it in my hands, and it is all I could hope for ( I didn't really expect it to be stuffed with money). Of subtle beautiful design, perfect in form and function, the HTC One Double Flip Case, is all you could hope for in a case. It protects the beautiful aluminum body of the One, while adding the practicality of being a stand ( landscape ) for when you want to enjoy the stereo speakers and stunning screen of this amazing phone. Put it on the dash of your car, and you could pretend that you're at a drive in movie theatre of old...Rock'n'roll! Turn out the lights, stick it on your tummy while your lying down, and welcome to the worlds comfiest theatre. The only negative that I have about the Double Dip Flip Case, is that it highlights HTCs inability to supply the phone as of the beginning of April. Still, when my phone does finally arrive ( surely they can't delay it again ), I know that with the Genuine HTC One Double Dip Flip Case, I have the perfect item to compliment it.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st March 2013

HTC One
Great idea and helps to use the phone with Kindle app
I wanted this to help protect the new and much coveted HTC One, of which model I was one of the first in the UK to own. What a phone, I am loving it in every way. The case I bought has a hard protective shell that also looks good. It really does a good job but a minor glitch is the fact that the fitting around the case edges is a little less than snug and in truth a little bit sloppy. Nonetheless it does stay in place and works as a fold out stand and protector when closed. It would have been a nice touch if HTC had gone one step further and added a magnetic closure upon the case closure a bit like the Kindle Fire has on the official case for that device. I also bought the dual colour hard shell as a second and alternatve case for the phone, and this worked well too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sami
franlenthal
31st March 2013

htc one
handy tasche
Sehr gut ,Immer wieder gerne .
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jörn Studener
Unknown
30th March 2013

HTC One
HTC ONE CASE
Ein super verarbeites Leder Case nach längerer Wartezeit endlich eingetroffen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for