Otterbox Defender Series for HTC One 2013 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 77-26377

Product Reference: 38236

Protect your HTC One 2013 with the toughest and most protective case on the market - the Otterbox Defender Series.

  • "Phone case for Work"
  • "Great case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Trevor Keith
Unknown
22nd April 2014

HTC One
Hoping for better
This is a really strong case, ideal for protecting your device from real life. It does make the phone bulky but that is a price worth paying if you lead an active lifestyle. My one criticism is the amount of dust that quickly accumulates behind the protective screen. I find this a major distraction and, since the cover isn't easy to pop on and off, a quick fix isn't available. For the price I was hoping for better from Ottterbox as this isn't the first of their products I have used.
Did you find this helpful?



cristian melchiorri
ferrara
26th February 2014

davvero grande
Ottima custodia, fa tutto quello per cui è stata disegnata. Davvero un ottimo acquisto e davvero un sito con i fiocchi, bravi continuate così.


Did you find this helpful?



Steve
London
9th December 2013

HTC One
Phone case for Work
Brilliant Phone Case that protects my phone when I'm up a ladder very happy also fantastic service from Mobile Fun ordered on a Thursday 2pm £3.50 delivery arrived Friday at 1pm Thank you....
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cristian
Valencia
2nd December 2013

HTC One
Funda Otterbox HTC One
Producto de excelente calidad. Envío muy rápido a pesar de pagar envío sin seguimiento. Muy satisfecho...


Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
25th November 2013

HTC ONE
Good case but it has flaws
I bought this case mainly because I wanted the inbuilt screen protector as all the other screen protectors I have used have just ended coming off after a few months. So the first flaw I have noticed is that there is a gap between the screen and the screen protector, it's maybe only 1 or 2mm but this means that especially when texting someone, you can end up pressing the wrong buttons really easily. The second flaw is that because there are holes in the screen protector for the top and bottom speakers, you end up getting a lot of dirt and dust under the protector which can only be removed by opening the case and cleaning the inside of it. The only problem with that is that the inner case is so hard to take apart, I have ended up breaking some the clips that hold the two parts of the case together. Aside from those issues the case is extremely well built and you can feel the quality that you expect from Otterbox, you know that your phone is going to be protected against anything you can throw at it (within reason).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



franky.974
creteil
20th November 2013

htc one
Coque au top
Très bonne coque, protège bien mon HTC One


Did you find this helpful?



Julian mossop
Whitehaven cumbria
18th November 2013

Htc one
Great case
The otter box defender covers the full phone and keeps it protected including the screen.just what I need as I work as a plasterer and have ruined a few handsets with dust and water
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



brandon
madrid
29th August 2013

htc one
Es justo lo que buscaba
Me ha gustado demasiado el producto se me cae y no le sucede nada es realmente increible el producto de verdad me va fenomenal.


Did you find this helpful?



Norman Buskell
West Sussex
4th August 2013

HTC One
Great Protection - Poor Stand
I give this product 4 stars as it provides great protection for your phone. My main complaint is that it's not that good as a phone stand. It is very easy to fit once you've worked out how to separate the two halves of the hard shell. The protected phone does feel a bit bulky but having smashed my previous HTC phone that's a price I'm willing to pay! The screen protector is good but it's not fixed to the glass so you have to press a bit harder than normal to get the digitizer to respond, especially near the screen edges. The belt holder works well as an extra protective device but it's very rigid and not that comfortable when clipped onto a belt. It took a while to figure out how to use the belt holder as a stand. It seems to fall over in most positions and only supports the phone in landscape orientation not portrait. You also need to lock the belt clip in the open position. The retaining clip that does this looks very weak and I have already broken mine after one week!
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Smith
Scotland
18th July 2013

HTC ONeE
HTC One Otterbox
Very good buy already burst my screen by dropping it, Which was not from a high height. Bought the Otterbox which fully encloses the phone and keeps its slender look. Very happy with the product
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Denis
Unknown
15th July 2013

Exellent
Super produit, très qualitatif, bonne protection du One tout en gardant un aspect haut de gamme. Bonne prise en main, toutes les connexions restent accessibles. On est pas volé sur le prix. Bravo Otterbox.
4 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Joshua Hutchinson
Selah, Washington
19th June 2013

otterbox defender
At first I was skeptical of it.. I wrapped my new cell phone is this 3 layer protection and didnt realize it also had a screen protector built in to the case .. wow I accidently dropped my cell on asphalt with the 3 layers of protection and it bounced and landed.. I picked it up and just the outside hard case took the beating.. I like how thick it is also. I'm a big man and have big hands ..so now my cell and case fit in my hand perfectly.. Thanks for such a durable and flexable product such as this... Value for price is excellent for the overall protection of a investment such as a spendy cell phone.. Sincery Joshua Hutchinson
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th May 2013

HTC One
Fast schon Kugelsicher!
Eine sehr gute, extrem robuste Hülle mit starkem Gürtelclip. Im alltäglichem Gebrauch ist diese Hülle zweiteilig: - Gürtelclip (360° drehbar) mit Einrast-Halbschale - die eigentliche Schutzhülle, die mit einem Griff in die Einrasthalbschale eingeschnappt werden kann. Eine gute Lösung, weil so das Clip am Gürtel bleiben kann. Das Teil schützt das One wirklich super. Enthält auch ein Schutzfilm vorne mit Aussparungen für die Lautsprecher. Nur zwei Sachen stören leicht: 1. Das Teil ist recht klobig (schützt deswegen aber super). Ist nichts mehr mit filigranem Design des One... 2. Der Schutzfilm vorne hat eine seltsame Haptik. Funktioniert supergut, fühlt sich aber weitaus weniger wertig an als das One selbst. Sehr empfehlenswert für den Schutz des Gerätes im Sicherheitsdienst, Militär, bei der Polizei, etc.
3 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Manchester, UK
19th April 2013

HTC One
Tough & Rugged
This is case is awesome, there is a drawback, it makes what is already a very large phone even bigger. But I have not had any problems with that and I also have to carry a 2nd phone around in my pocket for work and so doesn't get uncomfortable. The clips on the inner case are a little fiddly and need a flat object to get them back apart again should you need to get your phone out for cleaning etc. The power button is left helpfully free to allow ease of use while having the headphone and charging port covered also protects them from filling up with pocket fluff and other stuff while not used. The outer ruber bumper is great and stops it sliding around in the car etc and is easily cleaned after working on my car with filthy hands bit of soap and water and all the stains came right out of it and good as new. Not used the outer holder with the belt clip but looks nice and substantial like the rest of the cover.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Bedfordshire
2nd April 2013

HTC One
Otterbox for HTC One
Should maybe read White / Grey (matt grey) depending on ones expectations of shinny silver, however I can confirm that the fit is excellent and i'm sure it will do the job. It does make the phone a bit bigger with the the body of the case being the almost the width as your index finger so quite bulky with that said you can drop your phone knowing it won't smash. Easy to fit harder to get off again but not impossible. Overall very good.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for