Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Genuine HTC One M7 Double Dip Hard Shell - HC C840

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: HC C840

Product Reference: 38231

The HC C840 is a tough polycarbonate shell case for your HTC One M7 to protect the device from bumps, scrapes and drops. Manufactured to the highest quality, as an official accessory all cut-outs for accessing and using the device are perfectly placed.

  • "saved my phone countless times!"
  • "So GOOD"
Share

Reviews by rating
(50)
(8)
(5)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(9)
Spanish
(7)
Dutch
(2)
English
(63)
Italian
(6)
Show all
(92)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 92 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
15th October 2013

exellent service
Delivery was on time...good job..it's worth spending 300 bucks xtra..cover is too good. Must have
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



suryavir sood
delhi
27th August 2013

good
Great product and great customer support but poor logistics. Initially the product was sent to my address and left at the main entrance gate to my apartment and hence it got stolen as in india it is very common. These things happen frequently but I emailed mobilefun and instantly got a reply either to refund my money or send the item again. The second time around they made sure I received my item in hand. Good stuff!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



abhijeet singh
mumbai, india
13th August 2013

very good sevice
I ordered HTC double drip hardshell cover for my HTC one from mobile fun. The product received is in very nice condition. The product is received within the stipulated time frame. Customer support is very good. Mobile fun site shows product value in the rupees terms which is my country's currency, which I liked a lot , other foreign sites don't do this.
Did you find this helpful?



Bogac Ozdemir
Istanbul, Turkey
11th August 2013

HTC One
Looks great, feels good.
The product is really nice, feels great. Mobilefun really takes good care of their customers. My package was lost during transfer but after 1 email Mobilefun sent me a new package immediately. I really appreciate that. Thanks,
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kunal Gandhi
New Delhi
10th July 2013

Great Cover
One of the best covers I have used for htc one till yet.
Did you find this helpful?



Nitin Gulia
Bangalore
9th July 2013

Awesome case
well after waiting long today got my favorite case for my love ( HTC One) . I really wanted to give 5 stars but i was really upset due to delay in delivery. Apart from it my device look fabulous now with this case. case fits perfectly and its 100% original. I am Happy now, it was worth waiting.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke Jones
Noblesville, IN
20th June 2013

Great
Ordered my phone case and it shipping was fast and product was great
Did you find this helpful?



Dr. Mark K. Stevens
LaCrosse, WI 54601
31st May 2013

Htc one
Very good cover
Great cover. Easy to apply on. Fits very nicely on phone. Would be nice if it had a stand to hold in landscape position. A face cover to protect the display screen. Also a belt clip.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for