Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Alternative Products:
Sorry, but FlexiShield Case for HTC One 2013 - Translucent White has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.



FlexiShield Case for HTC One 2013 - Translucent White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38230

Custom moulded for the HTC One 2013, this translucent Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Great fit"
  • "Worth the Wait"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(4)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(7)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(15)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mets
Bexley
5th August 2014

HTC One M7
Flexishield case
Having bought about 6 different cases from different sources for my HTC One phone, I finally ordered and received the black flexishield case. It's by far the best, it's the best fit, best feel and best looking (bar maybe the HTC red grey case) Would not hesitate to recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



lindaleu
Cincinnati
2nd February 2014

Love it
I love the product especially for the price. I ordered the phone cover expecting it to be cheap looking. It does not. It is very sturdy and and pretty purple. I guess it true good deals still exist. Thank mobile phone ;-)
Did you find this helpful?



Anna Faiman
Melbourne, Victoria
25th January 2014

HTC Flexi Cover Purple
Just received my flexible purple phone cover. Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Khanyiso
Cape Town
11th January 2014

Excellent!
First thank you to Mobilefun.com - I'm based in Cape Town, SA... I received this cover today... I'm so happy, I have no regrets whatsoever, its the perfect cover for my HTC One! Again thank you... I give it 5 stars, cheap and flexible!
Did you find this helpful?



allyshia
perth
17th November 2013

htc flexicover
absolutely satisfied.Its just what i wanted.Thanx sooo much
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Ford
Gosford, NSW
15th October 2013

love my purple cover
Just received my flexible purple phone cover. I am so happy, after 3 weeks of being told it will be in next week I came to MobileZap's website. Ordered and delivered in 10 business days ( as was promised). I would no doubt still be waiting if I went to my retail store
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd August 2013

FlexiShield Case for HTC One - Black
Not black more like grey, fits well just lips over to top edge. The button's are abit tricky to use, on/off & volume. It's thin not very flexable and not very soft for shock absorbing.
Did you find this helpful?



Ed
Liverpool
21st August 2013

HTC One
Good but not perfect
Case itself is fine but the covers for the on/off button and volume buttons are quite tough so you have to press quite firm to get the button to respond - there aren't any little teeth to help press the buttons down, which would have been helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie
Unknown
31st July 2013

Good quality
For the price and the level of protection this case offers, you can't go past it. It gives decent shock protection and the lip protects the front edge of the phone quite well. Fitment is perfect and adds very little addition bulk to the phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dino
Las Vegas
16th June 2013

Awsome
the case took awhile for me to receive it but it was well with it. Very nice case and doesn't add bulk to it
Did you find this helpful?



elie
rockdale
15th June 2013

disapointed
Power and volume buttons are almost impossible to press! Used it for a day and then threw it away!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Lawson
Edinburgh
10th June 2013

HTC One
Great fit
Looks great, protects all the vital areas (corners) well placed for access to buttons and access
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



shorty
north east
10th May 2013

htc one
Worth the Wait
i had to wait 2 weeks for this to be in stock and im glad i waited. You can not tell the cover is on the phone its that good. Im going to order another one for a spare.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bunny
Essex
7th May 2013

HTC One
Good for the price
For the price the case is good. It fits the phone well and the cut outs line up well. If there is a problem it's that the case makes the power button hard to push and while its in the case the IR blaster is obviously blocked. I bought the black version, but I wouldn't call it black, more light grey.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
UK
3rd May 2013

HTC ONE
Good Case but not RED!!!
For the price this case does what it says, but beware this case is not red, its bloody Cerise pink! It needs a better description!!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for