Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Case for HTC One M7 - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38228

Custom moulded for the HTC One M7, this smoke black Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Flexishield case"
  • "Good for the price"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(4)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(7)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(15)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mets
Bexley
5th August 2014

HTC One M7
Flexishield case
Having bought about 6 different cases from different sources for my HTC One phone, I finally ordered and received the black flexishield case. It's by far the best, it's the best fit, best feel and best looking (bar maybe the HTC red grey case) Would not hesitate to recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



lindaleu
Cincinnati
2nd February 2014

Love it
I love the product especially for the price. I ordered the phone cover expecting it to be cheap looking. It does not. It is very sturdy and and pretty purple. I guess it true good deals still exist. Thank mobile phone ;-)
Did you find this helpful?



Anna Faiman
Melbourne, Victoria
25th January 2014

HTC Flexi Cover Purple
Just received my flexible purple phone cover. Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Khanyiso
Cape Town
11th January 2014

Excellent!
First thank you to Mobilefun.com - I'm based in Cape Town, SA... I received this cover today... I'm so happy, I have no regrets whatsoever, its the perfect cover for my HTC One! Again thank you... I give it 5 stars, cheap and flexible!
Did you find this helpful?



allyshia
perth
17th November 2013

htc flexicover
absolutely satisfied.Its just what i wanted.Thanx sooo much
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Ford
Gosford, NSW
15th October 2013

love my purple cover
Just received my flexible purple phone cover. I am so happy, after 3 weeks of being told it will be in next week I came to MobileZap's website. Ordered and delivered in 10 business days ( as was promised). I would no doubt still be waiting if I went to my retail store
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dino
Las Vegas
16th June 2013

Awsome
the case took awhile for me to receive it but it was well with it. Very nice case and doesn't add bulk to it
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Lawson
Edinburgh
10th June 2013

HTC One
Great fit
Looks great, protects all the vital areas (corners) well placed for access to buttons and access
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



shorty
north east
10th May 2013

htc one
Worth the Wait
i had to wait 2 weeks for this to be in stock and im glad i waited. You can not tell the cover is on the phone its that good. Im going to order another one for a spare.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for