Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Case for HTC One M7 - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38228

Custom moulded for the HTC One M7, this smoke black Flexishield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Flexishield case"
  • "Good for the price"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(7)
(3)
(3)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(7)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(15)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mets
Bexley
5th August 2014

HTC One M7
Flexishield case
Having bought about 6 different cases from different sources for my HTC One phone, I finally ordered and received the black flexishield case. It's by far the best, it's the best fit, best feel and best looking (bar maybe the HTC red grey case) Would not hesitate to recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



moi
lens
6th March 2014

htc one
Protège bien le téléphone
Très jolie couleur, mais je pensais qu'elle était un peu plus opaque... Elle est légèrement transparente. La matière est très agréable et il protège bien le téléphone. Le seul point noir reste que le bouton de démarrage situé en haut de téléphone est très très très difficile à mettre en route avec cette coque qui ne laisse pas libre accès à tous les boutons du HTC.


Did you find this helpful?



Stephan
Unknown
24th February 2014

HTC One
leider nicht wie erwartet
Leider ist die Hülle nicht so wie abgebildet. Sie ist nicht schwarz-transparent sondern komplett schwarz. Material und Qualität passt.


Did you find this helpful?



lindaleu
Cincinnati
2nd February 2014

Love it
I love the product especially for the price. I ordered the phone cover expecting it to be cheap looking. It does not. It is very sturdy and and pretty purple. I guess it true good deals still exist. Thank mobile phone ;-)
Did you find this helpful?



Anna Faiman
Melbourne, Victoria
25th January 2014

HTC Flexi Cover Purple
Just received my flexible purple phone cover. Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Khanyiso
Cape Town
11th January 2014

Excellent!
First thank you to Mobilefun.com - I'm based in Cape Town, SA... I received this cover today... I'm so happy, I have no regrets whatsoever, its the perfect cover for my HTC One! Again thank you... I give it 5 stars, cheap and flexible!
Did you find this helpful?



allyshia
perth
17th November 2013

htc flexicover
absolutely satisfied.Its just what i wanted.Thanx sooo much
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th October 2013

Top
Passt super. Schützt das Handy perfekt. Stört die Optik in keinster Weise. Super Produkt!


Did you find this helpful?



Lionel
Unknown
15th October 2013

Protège bien le One
Cette coque en silicone est tout à fait banale, avec des orifices pour les deux micros (en dessous et au dos), ainsi que pour la touche de déverrouillage, la prise jack, la prise pour le chargeur et l'appareil photo et son flash évidemment. La téléphone perd un peu de sa finesse du coup, mais c'est le prix à payer pour garantir sa protection en cas de chute. Et pour cause, mon téléphone a déjà chuté de ma poche en montant dans ma voiture, et ni le téléphone ni la coque n'ont été endommagés.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Ford
Gosford, NSW
15th October 2013

love my purple cover
Just received my flexible purple phone cover. I am so happy, after 3 weeks of being told it will be in next week I came to MobileZap's website. Ordered and delivered in 10 business days ( as was promised). I would no doubt still be waiting if I went to my retail store
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



baron
Rouen
29th September 2013

HTC one
Parfait
Coque parfaite, ajustée à la perfection, plutôt transparente opaque que blanche permettant de continuer à profiter du design du téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd August 2013

FlexiShield Case for HTC One - Black
Not black more like grey, fits well just lips over to top edge. The button's are abit tricky to use, on/off & volume. It's thin not very flexable and not very soft for shock absorbing.
Did you find this helpful?



Ed
Liverpool
21st August 2013

HTC One
Good but not perfect
Case itself is fine but the covers for the on/off button and volume buttons are quite tough so you have to press quite firm to get the button to respond - there aren't any little teeth to help press the buttons down, which would have been helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie
Unknown
31st July 2013

Good quality
For the price and the level of protection this case offers, you can't go past it. It gives decent shock protection and the lip protects the front edge of the phone quite well. Fitment is perfect and adds very little addition bulk to the phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th July 2013

Produit satisfaisant
J'ai commandé ce produit pour mon HTC One et j'en suis très contente. Soft, mais jolie ! Contente vu la difficulté à trouver des coques pour ce modèle de téléphone ! Seul inconvénient : bouton verrouillage plus "difficile".
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alexandra Voll
Worms
1st July 2013

HTC
Schön dezent - wie erwartet
Eine Schutzhülle, die mein neues HTC als solches erkennen lässt und dementsprechend unauffällig ist.


Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Unknown
27th June 2013

HTC One
Empeche le bon fonctionnement des boutons
La coque est de belle apparence, tombe bien sur le produit. Malheureusement il faut s'y prendre à plusieurs fois pour verrouiller/déverrouiller l'écran ou baisser/monter le son.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th June 2013

Super Cover
Schützt rundum. Bin sehr zufrieden.


Did you find this helpful?



Dino
Las Vegas
16th June 2013

Awsome
the case took awhile for me to receive it but it was well with it. Very nice case and doesn't add bulk to it
Did you find this helpful?



elie
rockdale
15th June 2013

disapointed
Power and volume buttons are almost impossible to press! Used it for a day and then threw it away!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Lawson
Edinburgh
10th June 2013

HTC One
Great fit
Looks great, protects all the vital areas (corners) well placed for access to buttons and access
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Theo Koops
Groningen
7th June 2013

HTC One
Redelijk goed.
Redelijk goede case, ziet er voor zijn prijs ook goed uit. Alle uitsparingen op de juiste plaats. Helaas hebben ze ook een uitsparing gemaakt voor de simkaart. Hierdoor is de case wat minder stevig aan de linkerkant. Ook gaat de bediening van de volumetoesten erg zwaar. Al met al een redelijk goede case voor een goede prijs.


Did you find this helpful?



Martin Zijlstra
Roermond
7th June 2013

HTC ONE
teleurstelling
Op het eerste gezicht precies het hoesje wat ik zocht. Doet geen afbreuk aan het design van mijn HTC one. Hoesje is echter van een teleurstellende kwaliteit. Sluit niet mooi aan, uitsparingen zitten niet symetrisch, powerknop is afgedekt en reageert slecht. Ook de volumeknoppen reageren slecht.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th June 2013

Bon produit
Très bonne protection, merci !
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



shorty
north east
10th May 2013

htc one
Worth the Wait
i had to wait 2 weeks for this to be in stock and im glad i waited. You can not tell the cover is on the phone its that good. Im going to order another one for a spare.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



zeus
Unknown
8th May 2013

colore
Il colore della cover non é rosso bensì magenta.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Bunny
Essex
7th May 2013

HTC One
Good for the price
For the price the case is good. It fits the phone well and the cut outs line up well. If there is a problem it's that the case makes the power button hard to push and while its in the case the IR blaster is obviously blocked. I bought the black version, but I wouldn't call it black, more light grey.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
UK
3rd May 2013

HTC ONE
Good Case but not RED!!!
For the price this case does what it says, but beware this case is not red, its bloody Cerise pink! It needs a better description!!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sabine
hamburg
29th April 2013

htc one
flexi shield
Tolles Case sitzt perfekt die Farbe ist die Bombe ! Netter Kontakt
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



le louet
salles
19th April 2013

HTC One
Très bon achat
J'ai commandé la coque flexiShield blanche et j'en suis très contente, très pratique et permet d'atteindre très facilement le bouton de mise en marche.
6 of 7 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th April 2013

passt genau
Die "flexiskin" passt tatsächlich wie angegossen. Alle Bedienelemente lassen sich gut bedienen. Soweit gibt es also nicht zu beanstanden. Ich bin mir auch sicher, dass sie neben kratzen auch Schäden durch geringe stürze verhindert, jedenfalls am Gehäuse. Aber, ist es möglich, dass der Wlan-Empfang ein kleines bisschen leidet?
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Osnabrück
19th April 2013

015165172727
Schutzhülle HTC one
zwar lange Lieferzeit aber Produkt ist ok
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for