Zenus Blackberry Z10 Minimal Diary Series Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38226

Protect your Blackberry Z10 and give it some extra style with this black Minimal Diary case with internal pockets.

  • "leather case"
  • "exactly what i needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
26th January 2014

BB Case
The leather case looks perfect, exactly like what I wanted and as the description, cannot fault it at all. Great service, will definitely recommend to everyone. Keep up the good work.
Did you find this helpful?



John Dickinson
preston
20th September 2013

blackberry z10
leather case
excellent product for new phone super fast delivery & 100% recommended, Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



capri
hyderabad
20th September 2013

awesome
really good pouch with nice fittings. what i was really expecting for my bb. happy to get value for my money. my mobile now lokks more beautiful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate Powell
Yerrinbool
11th September 2013

Good Quality
I am very happy with the quality of this phone case, it is firm and protective but soft enough to fold back easily to access the phone. It is slim & fits in you pocket or bag easily, it does not add any extra bulk to your phone. The only small downfall is that it does not lock closed so if you drop your phone it could flip open & you could damage your screen. I am still very happy with the cover though, very nice!
Did you find this helpful?



Sam Giddings
NSW
2nd August 2013

Excellent product!
This case is superb - light weight, well made, and provides good protection without bulking up the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



dean
Unknown
22nd June 2013

poor cover as leaves on/off button exposed
Phone keeps switching off in my pocket. The on button is exposed and the cover doesn't fit the top of the phone well. There is a cut out on the bottom of the cover which is odd. Looks like a design fault. I will be asking for money back
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th June 2013

Blackberry Z10
Quality Case
The Zenus case provides a high quality cover for your Blackberry Z10. Great fit and a textured finish. The supple front cover folds neatly behind the case when making a phone call without any struggle. Quality in line with the price!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th May 2013

Blackberry Z10
Top quality
After trying a few different cases I got this one. The z10 fits in it snugly and is well protected. Quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



debbie
newcastle
27th March 2013

blackberry z10
exactly what i needed
purchased the diary case for the blackberry z10 i must say its by far one of the best cases iv purchased stylish and very classy and the quality is 100% i would recommend it to any one who has the blackberry z10
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options