Return to Home Page
Sorry, but The Ultimate Sony Xperia Z Accessory Pack - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


The Ultimate Sony Xperia Z Accessory Pack - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38213

The Sony Xperia Z accessory pack contains must have accessories to protect, charge and hold your Xperia Z at your desk or in your car.

  • "Magnificent!!!!"
  • "Mystery Knob"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(5)
(1)
(2)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(9)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(4)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Pileshwar Jain
Kanker
15th April 2014

Chhatishgar
Vill+post Bagodar Distik Kanker State CG
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Unknown
2nd December 2013

Génial
Ce pack n'est vraiment pas cher pour ce qu'il est. Le support voiture est parfait, les deux supports de bureau après un peu de réflexion sont super utiles et la coque de protection très pratique !


Did you find this helpful?



Martinez
Unknown
19th September 2013

Très bon produits !
Très bon produits pour le prix. Il faut comprendre comment appliquer les films mais une fois que c'est fait, ils sont impeccables. La coque quant à elle est ajustée au téléphone et ne gêne pas (pour moi) les commandes. Je conseille !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Madhura Hegde
Bangalore, India
6th August 2013

Good
Great product for the price!
7 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JUAN MANUEL
Vielha e Mijaràn
6th August 2013

xperiaZ
Compatibilidad soporte coche
El soporte para coche no es compatible con el xperia Z, ya que al posicionar el dispositivo sobre el soporte, este presiona la tecla del volumen o la tecla de apagado del dispositivo, la única opción es colocarlo presionando sobre la ranura de colocación de la tarjeta SD, cosa que considero no es muy conveniente para el buen funcionamiento del dispositivo. También se entrega con el pack una placa rectangular con una guia en forma de + que no acabo de entender su utilidad, unas pequeñas instrucciones no hubiesen estado mal. EL resto de accesorios, OK.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd July 2013

Xperia Z
Bien
Les films sont compliqués à mettre mais une fois qu'on a compris ça va tout seul ! Le mini support de bureau est très bien ! Collègue de boulot veulent le même. Le support de voiture à l'aire cool ! Pas encore essayé. La coque est pas mal, il faut appuyer fort pour déverrouiller le tel maintenant.


Did you find this helpful?



Mathieu
Marseille
14th July 2013

xperia Z
Très satisfaisant
Le produit est très satisfaisant pour le prix.


Did you find this helpful?



vegane
saillac
3rd July 2013

Bof
la pastille pour faire tenir le support de téléphone sur le tableau de bord ne tient pas ! Sinon les supports de bureau bien.


Did you find this helpful?



BC
Unknown
11th June 2013

Xperia Z
Mystery Knob
Seems a good package, screen attachment a bit difficult, but what is the mysterious black rubber knob with a sucker for?
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th June 2013

Alles Bestens
Leider war mein erstes Produkt nicht lieferbar. Trotz allem denen ist alles reibungslos abgelaufen Ersatz Produkt gekriegt und meine Restguthaben auf PayPal Konto zurück erstattet bekommen dafür gebe ich fünf Sterne


Did you find this helpful?



constantin
chambors
4th June 2013

XperiaZ
Très bien
Je suis entièrement satisfait des produits et du service.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th May 2013

Mauvaise qualité
Produit de très mauvaise qualité.


Did you find this helpful?



Koudinoff
Chezeneuve
25th May 2013

Xperia Z
RAS
Très bon produit, rien à redire.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th May 2013

Correct
articles reçus assez rapidement, mais d'une qualité juste moyenne...


Did you find this helpful?



Ignacio
Menorca
22nd April 2013

Novedoso pack de accesorios para sony xperia z
buen producto
Una buena oferta en lo económico.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th April 2013

Sony Xperia Z
Magnificent!!!!
At first I was apprehensive when I first received it as it didn't seem as it was shown on the website but once I opened everything up and pieced it together I was very impressed! This is the ultimate accessory pack, everything was here and a great bargain. I am most pleased with the stand for the phone, where has this been and why isn't it in shops?? This is something you will only realise you need once you have it. If you are considering buying this, do, you wont be disappointed!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options