Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Muvit Slim 'n Stand Case for Sony Xperia Z - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38196

Protect your Xperia Z and give it some extra style with this black Slim 'n' stand Case case with internal pockets.

  • "Stands and protects"
  • "Just what I needed"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(5)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Olivia
Ireland
15th July 2014

Great tidy case
Nice size case, great slots inside for cards. Has to be left open when charging might not be a great idea but otherwise perfect for the price!
Did you find this helpful?



Mair Perkins
Derby
28th April 2014

Sony Experia Z
Stands and protects
Great item. Fits my phone perfectly. Can still plug in the charger and head phones. Doesn't block the camera lense. Protects the screen and props up my phone easily so I can watch stuff. The material feels nice and sturdy and looks well made. At first I thought it seemed expensive for a phone cover but I'm glad I paid for the quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Waggoner
Cape Coral Fl.
18th February 2014

Sony Experia case
It is a very good product and I would recomend it to any one with an Experia Z that wants a closing face and the ability to prop it open for use.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Wales
17th January 2014

docking station
Good but could be better
Arrived promptly, excellent fit, however, the magnetic catch rests over the card department, that would not be good for any credit cards that you may wish to carry with your phone. also it is a shame that a docking station could not be used with the phone in the case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Dixon
Surrey
27th December 2013

Xperia Z
Just what I needed
I need a case to protect my Xperia Z phone. I read a few reviews on this case and then bought. I have not been disappointed.....case was a bit stiff to start with but now is works really well as a stand.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bobby
NY
12th October 2013

Just Ok
Thought The Case Was Going To Be Better. The Tab Sticks Out As The Phone Is In The Horizontal Mode. Will Keep As A Backup.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



martin
Birmingham
16th September 2013

xperia z
does the job
Nice little product, not to bulky , phone fits perfectly into hard plastic back case, fronts thin card but sturdy enough all in all worth the money
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



martin
Birmingham
16th September 2013

xperia z
does the job
Nice little product, not to bulky , phone fits perfectly into hard plastic back case, fronts thin card but sturdy enough all in all worth the money
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amit Sinha
India
9th July 2013

Good Product
A genuine leather, and having a good feel.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Danijel
Belgrade, Serbia
9th June 2013

Xperia Z
Great product
I bought one, for my wifes XZ, from ebay (HK). Its plastic holder started breaking second day on the phone. Though leather is really nice on touch, apart from breaking appart, its main flaw actually was red reflection on the pics due to small camera openning on the back. So I opted for this one after some googling. Slim 'n Stand case has superrior plastic holder, excellent size camera lens hole on the back of it, and feels natural in the hand. It has some stiffness when trying to put it in to "video watching position", as it slowly goes away, as seen in the video. Anyway it is worth every penny and review on the Mobilefun shows it as accuratelly as possible.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Elliott
South Australia
20th May 2013

Sony Xperia Case
The product was as advertised, the quality is A1, the design is excellent and practical. The case makes a classy phone even better.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th May 2013

Sony xperia Z
The is it
Sony xperia Z slim 'n stand case is just what is needed to complete that excellent creation of Sony. It has a attractive and classy design and has made my xperia a companion as I work. It has turned my xperia to a small screen with a stand for me to watch movies or programmes online while working. Life has just become complete with this lovely combination of Sony Xperia Z and this well crafted slim case and stand.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Krishin Advani
London
4th April 2013

Sony Xperia Z
Good product but lacking something
The item fits my Xperia Z perfectly. I noticed the case has allowed for the headphone point, the camera at the back, the speakers as well as the volume buttons on the side. You can easily adjust those whilst the case is closed. However, you CANNOT charge the phone whilst the cover is closed and I feel that the lack of this feature marks this item as average in my opinion. The absence of this case-closed charging feature forces me to give 3 stars.
7 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options