Zenus Prestige Leather Samsung Galaxy S3 Eel Diary Series Case - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38187

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S3 and give it some extra style with this prestige leather diary eel case with internal pockets. In green.

  • "Piece of Art"
  • "Not dissapointed !! "
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(7)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
8th July 2014

Entièrement satisfaite
Le produit correspond exactement à l'image, cuir de qualité, très pratique et élégant.


Did you find this helpful?



Christien Hulzinga
Leeuwarden
28th June 2014

Samsung galaxy S3
Mooie leren case
Goed passend, magneetsluiting, soft beschermende laag binnenzijde met vakjes voor pasjes of geld. Harde leren buitenzijde in frisse mooie kleuren altijd snel te vinden in je tas. Vlotte levering overeenkomstig de orderbevestiging. Voldoet helemaal aan beschrijving!


Did you find this helpful?



ROB VANES
Cyprus
22nd June 2014

Galaxy S 3
Piece of Art
Great quality case! Looks even much more beautiful in your hand than on the picture :)Also great service from MobileFun! Fast and secure shipping. Many Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



shoaib
hyderabad
17th June 2014

Phone Cover S3 galaxy
The cover is awesome. I wanted it from so long. Finally, i threw my wallet and now.. I have the money and phone at the same time. Moreover, even if you forget your wallet you'll never forget the phone. So where ever i go. money also would be with me automatically.. yayyy.. I'm satisfied with the product. However, would recomment the manufacturer to come up with more colors and models..
Did you find this helpful?



iReen
Haarlem
7th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
mooi
Heel mooi leren hoesje, leuke kleuren, handig in gebruik; ik ben er blij mee.


Did you find this helpful?



lemennicier
vannes
3rd June 2014

Galaxy s3
Super !
Pochette très pratique. Protège parfaitement le téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Angela
Unknown
1st June 2014

Angela
Die Tasche ist sehr gut verarbeitet und sieht edel aus. Das smartphone samsung S3 passt perfekt hinein. Es macht Freude es anzusehen.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd April 2014

Parfait
Produit de bonne qualité. Je suis ravie de cet achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th March 2014

Galaxy 3
The Ideal Cover
Just the right covers for my Samsung. Fits perfectly and has space for cards and a little pocket money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th March 2014

Très bien
Ce produit répond tout à fait à mes attentes.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Plymouth
29th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fun mobile cover
When my mobile cover arrived it brought a smile to my face. The whacky combination of colours are great and the standard of workmanship is of the highest quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Teressa
Stoke on Trent
13th January 2014

samsung galaxy S III
Luxury phone case
Really impressed with service. Despite ordering late on New years eve. Case arrived safetly within a couple of days. Ordering was easy and quick and site was simple to browse. Will definitely use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Georgie
Cumbria
2nd January 2014

Not dissapointed !!
I received my phone cover today which was quick & uneventful !!! I,m very pleased with the case as I anticipated I would be due to reading the other reviews on here before I purchased mine. So in turn I thought I would write one because I always look to the reviews when i,m thinking of purchasing anything. So it's a big thumbs up for me on this item. Thank mobile fun :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nasr
la ferte alais
30th December 2013

galant s3
Ça flotte et protège pas bien
Le cuir n'est pas assez rigide et flotte...


Did you find this helpful?



nicolas
Unknown
12th December 2013

Très satisfait
Bon produit, conforme à la photo, arrivé en temps et en heure donc très bonne vente.


Did you find this helpful?



michels
mainz
20th October 2013

samsung ss3
hülle
Sehr gut
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



lillybop
bedfordshire
10th October 2013

s111
brilliant case
stylish practical case the colors are great for either man or woman very sturdy and very unique love it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Apryl
NY
7th October 2013

love it!
I love my new case. I can safely store licenses and cards with a little bit of money and phone now without needing a purse or wallet as well. It has gotten quite a bit of attention already and I have only had it a few days :-)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



melii
louvres
27th March 2013

samsung s3
Super
Super coque, très jolie, des couleurs qui font penser au printemps lol. Très souple, cuir de qualité, l’intérieur est tout doux ce qui nettoie un peu l’écran quand on ferme la coque. Des rangements bien pour les tickets de train par exemple . Maintient bien le téléphone et se ferme très bien avec l'aimant. Cela protège très bien mon Samsung, bref, tout ça pour dire excellente ! Je la recommande à tous les proprios de Samsung Galaxy S3.
3 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options