Zenus Prestige Leather Samsung Galaxy S3 Eel Diary Series Case - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38187

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S3 and give it some extra style with this prestige leather diary eel case with internal pockets. In green.

  • "Piece of Art"
  • "Not dissapointed !! "
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(7)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
ROB VANES
Cyprus
22nd June 2014

Galaxy S 3
Piece of Art
Great quality case! Looks even much more beautiful in your hand than on the picture :)Also great service from MobileFun! Fast and secure shipping. Many Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



shoaib
hyderabad
17th June 2014

Phone Cover S3 galaxy
The cover is awesome. I wanted it from so long. Finally, i threw my wallet and now.. I have the money and phone at the same time. Moreover, even if you forget your wallet you'll never forget the phone. So where ever i go. money also would be with me automatically.. yayyy.. I'm satisfied with the product. However, would recomment the manufacturer to come up with more colors and models..
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th March 2014

Galaxy 3
The Ideal Cover
Just the right covers for my Samsung. Fits perfectly and has space for cards and a little pocket money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Plymouth
29th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fun mobile cover
When my mobile cover arrived it brought a smile to my face. The whacky combination of colours are great and the standard of workmanship is of the highest quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Teressa
Stoke on Trent
13th January 2014

samsung galaxy S III
Luxury phone case
Really impressed with service. Despite ordering late on New years eve. Case arrived safetly within a couple of days. Ordering was easy and quick and site was simple to browse. Will definitely use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Georgie
Cumbria
2nd January 2014

Not dissapointed !!
I received my phone cover today which was quick & uneventful !!! I,m very pleased with the case as I anticipated I would be due to reading the other reviews on here before I purchased mine. So in turn I thought I would write one because I always look to the reviews when i,m thinking of purchasing anything. So it's a big thumbs up for me on this item. Thank mobile fun :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lillybop
bedfordshire
10th October 2013

s111
brilliant case
stylish practical case the colors are great for either man or woman very sturdy and very unique love it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Apryl
NY
7th October 2013

love it!
I love my new case. I can safely store licenses and cards with a little bit of money and phone now without needing a purse or wallet as well. It has gotten quite a bit of attention already and I have only had it a few days :-)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options