Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Qi Wireless Charging Pad and Stand

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38173

Charge your device wirelessly for an easy charging solution that also includes a functional desk stand.

  • "Works perfectly with Nexus 4"
  • "Easy to use"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(22)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Smiles
Bournemouth UK
8th April 2014

Nexus4
Works perfectly with Nexus 4
Takes up very little space on my desk, charges almost as fast as a wired charger and is not too picky about precise placement which had been a worry before I tried it. Minor issues to be aware of, although none detract from the product in my opinion: The phone does get a little warm after a long period of charging, although this happens on a cable as well. The mains cable does stick out of the left side of the dock a little bit, this is not an issue for me but if you are heavily focused on the asthetic you may not like this.
Did you find this helpful?



m mccormick
glasgow
17th March 2014

samsung galaxy s3
problem solved!
I wanted a desk top charger for my galaxy s3 but mostly all the desk top docking chargers wouldn't allow my galaxy s3 to charge in the cradle while still in its case. and as I have a lifeproof case,removing the phone from the case everytime it needs to be charged seemed pointless. with the qi wireless charging pad/stand all my problems are solved in one go. it accommodates any phone or case and looks smart while sitting on my desk,no more wires for me!!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
26th January 2014

Galaxy S4
Induction charging pad
This is a really great product.i use it in conjunction with the battery adaptor (separate purchase). Which fits well in the battery case with a barely discernible bump. I was a little concerned if it would charge through my opened S View case but it works fine. I must say i found the picture in the ad a little misleading. It looks like you get both the charger and the adaptor but obviously not. That apart, really very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
United Kingdom
14th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4 & Nokia Lumia 920
Does what it says
As always with Mobile Fun, my order arrived super fast and contained all the right things. The charger works with my Samsung Galaxy S4 (although only when upright) and even better it works in spite of being in a Sonivo slim case. The charger also works with my Nokia Lumia 920 although only when lying flat and in a very specific position. It too works through quite a thick Nokia leather/rubber case. Overall I'm very pleased with this.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rose
Norwich
13th January 2014

Nexus4
Does exactly what I want
I bought this after reading the reviews , it is just the job . I use it with my nexus 4 and have it beside my bed in the upright position . As I work shifts when I come in no more trying to plug in the charger in the dark trying not to disturb my husband . Just stand it in wait a couple of seconds an away we go. I also have a plastic case on with a rubber back and it still charges through that . While charging I can see the clock but once charged the clock disappears . But I'm not too worried about that . A nice piece of kit . I did try it with the leather cover on but it didn't charge , but I rarely use that cover so not a problem for me. Also no set up required.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th September 2013

Easy wireless option
Nexus4 has a less than solid mini USB connection. This product is the answer-easy to use and nice quality.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Nield
Cheshire
18th September 2013

Google Nexus 4
Handy piece of kit
I started by choosing the Nexus 4 as I liked the idea of the wireless charging. Then I searched for a charger. Without doubt the best sounding and most trustworthy seller was the Qi from Mobilefun! I have the charger on my night stand and, as I start work early, not having to mess with connecting wires is a major bonus! Pick up and go is so much easier when you are half asleep! I have no worries about recommending both the Qi and Mobilefun!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andres
London
12th August 2013

Nexus 4
Perfect for the Nexus 4
Sits on my desk and holds my Nexus 4 at an angle so that I can see daydream notifications. Charges well, easy to line up and no negatives at all. Does the job.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darragh Nugent
Ireland
2nd August 2013

Nexus 4
Wireless charger works perfectly on Nexus 4
I wanted a wireless charger that also allowed easy viewing of the screen. Not much choice out there yet, but this worked perfectly. Just drop on stand and within 1 second it is charging, no placement issues or configuration. Device charges to full then stop charging, if it falls below 90 or 95% (cant remember which), the charger reactivates. It sits beside my bed and there are no annoying beeps overnight. The charger light is not too bright and can be easily covered with tape if necessary. Mine came with two wall wart chargers, not sure why... It is a pity one can't use standard micro USB chargers, but not a big deal.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Nairn
3rd June 2013

Nexus 4
Good little charger.
I like the fact that this is a stand. My estimate is it will be about 2hrs30 to do a full charge from nothing with the charger, but I use on my desk so tend to just drop on to top-up during the day.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gomez Adams
Bucks
28th May 2013

Nokia Lumia 820
Good angle for bedside if flashing light not a problem
Does the job. The angle makes it ideal for viewing the phone while in bed to read the time or alarm. The light flashes green while charging then goes steady green when fully charged for a while before going out. This may be distracting if you are trying to sleep though it is not bright enough to pierce my eyelids. Seems to charge more fully than the Nokia charging plug that came with the phone as the battery stats app displays a putative 100% for a couple of hours before it starts to count down.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Highlands
23rd May 2013

Nexus 4
Great charger
Really pleased with this charger. Faster than another Qi charger I have and works well with the Nexus 4. Particularly like the fact that it is a stand as well so I can see alerts etc. while charging. Will probably get another one. Excellent service from mobilefun as well, arrived the next day.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Unknown
18th May 2013

Nexus4
Easy to use
My wireless charger arrived this morning.Was posted yesterday and arrived first thing this morning.Quick delivery :) Put my Nexus4 on the cradle with the attached leather case I keep on it at all times(was a bit worried that I would have to keep removing case to charge) After about 5 seconds it showed as charging :D Seems faster than my stock charger took about 1 hour to charge from 45% to 100% The stand was chosen by me as i can now see the clock function while charging over night
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for