The Claw Universal Case Compatible Car Mount - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38150

Hold even large mobile devices safely and comfortably in your vehicle with this white universal car holder.

  • "holiday part"
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(15)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(23)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(46)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 46 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
GRAHAM LANGLEY
FLINTSHIRE
17th November 2014

I PHONE
FIRST CLASS
FIRST CLASS ITEM HOLDS THE I PHONE AND ITS CASE WITHOUT OBSTRUCKTION TO ANY OF ITS USES
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Worcester
19th September 2014

IPhone 5S
Just What I Needed
Bought this car mount to use with my iPhone 5S in its case and it works perfectly. Was concerned about the "sticky" suction cup but am assured if removed it will wipe clean ready for next use.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate
Hampshire
21st August 2014

Iphone5s
Perfect
It fits perfectly on the windscreen and holds my fine in place so I can see screen clearly and enables me to choose music or use the maps app on journeys.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
cardiff
7th May 2014

htc one M8
great product
this is a superb product hold my phone still on rough roads suction on windscreen very good, jaw is very strong without causing unnecessary stress on my phone. in side of jaw is rubber to protect your phone.
Did you find this helpful?



John Matthews
Ringwood
1st November 2013

IPhone 4S
Great Service
I have already given this product a very positive review and I stand by that. Unfortunately the Claw Universal developed a one off type fault. I want to day to review MobileFun reaction to the problem..... They prompty replaced the item, no questions. asked and at no cost to me. Great Service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



thestyle
Doncaster
7th October 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Spot on !!
Evan with my galaxy note 2 in its leather case, this holder accommodates it with ease. Can't recommend enough, top marks
Did you find this helpful?



westley johnson
United Kingdom
6th September 2013

claw car mobile holder
sweet
Had no problem with this car claw for my mobile, arrived very quickly and no movement while driving, would definitely recommend..
Did you find this helpful?



lance bradley
southampton
16th August 2013

i phone 4s
very good and easy to use
does what is says on the tin no rachet ware like last one easy any simple idea thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
West Bromwich
13th August 2013

Sony Xperia Z, Samsung Galaxy X
Great Phone Holder
Udes mainly with my Sony. Holds my phone securely and the suction cup hold everything securely to my car.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracey halliday
northumberland
2nd August 2013

Samsung galaxy lte
holiday part
Bought this to keep phone in while travelling to Scotland for holidays. This held the phone in place no movement at all, phone was safely enclosed the whole journey. This also holds your phone if you have it in a case as you can open it wide enough.
Did you find this helpful?



D Wright
Midlands
19th June 2013

I phone 5
Excellent mount !
Having seen other mounts for phones, this one beats them easily. It is a sturdy unit with a firm grip on the screen and even better grip on the phone ! Fully adjustable in landscape and portrait modes and remains in place over the worst road conditions. The phone is easily removed from the holder but does not jump or shake in use. All in all a great compact unit to move between any vehicle. I have two mounts now and may get another for my third vehicle so they can always be on hand. Bigger phones will fit easily eg samsung S 4 etc !
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Mitchell
Cornwall
1st February 2013

iPhone 4S
Great service
You provided a great service I was very pleased with my in car phone holder for my iPhone 4S it is just what I wanted I will have great use for this item
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Mitchell
Cornwall
1st February 2013

iPhone 4S
Great service
You provided a great service I was very pleased with my in car phone holder for my iPhone 4S it is just what I wanted I will have great use for this item
Did you find this helpful?



Dj K 4 Yahweh
London
28th January 2013

Samsung galaxy note 2
solid!!
works just as described...can't say more then that except that it wont work the flip case on but the note2 is big already. i'm very pleased with it!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
Unknown
14th January 2013

Exactly what I needed
I am delighted with my purchase. I had slight concern that given the very reasonable cost of the product, that it wouldn't work very well. However, it does precisely what it should do and works really well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to others.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Stevenage
31st December 2012

Samsung S111
Simple but very effective device," does what it says on the tin"
This car mount is as good as it gets, a simple device yet works far better than more expensive car mounts. It enables quick and easy mounting and de-mounting my phone. There is nothing more to say, If you need a car mount buy this one, you will not better this.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Matthews
Ringwood
27th December 2012

IPhone 4S
Just what I wanted
A good product that in the short time I have used looks to be sturdy in build and flexible in use. I am really pleased with it.
33 of 35 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options