Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

The Claw Universal Case Compatible Car Mount - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38150

Hold even large mobile devices safely and comfortably in your vehicle with this white universal car holder.

  • "holiday part"
Share

Reviews by rating
(27)
(9)
(3)
(1)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(15)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(21)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(43)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 43 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kate
Hampshire
21st August 2014

Iphone5s
Perfect
It fits perfectly on the windscreen and holds my fine in place so I can see screen clearly and enables me to choose music or use the maps app on journeys.
Did you find this helpful?



Hertlein
Unknown
9th June 2014

Handyhalter
Der Handyhalter funktioniert sehr gut


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th May 2014

Bien
Bien mais attention de ne pas serrer l'ecrou plastique de l'orientation trop fort sinon il casse.


Did you find this helpful?



Mike
cardiff
7th May 2014

htc one M8
great product
this is a superb product hold my phone still on rough roads suction on windscreen very good, jaw is very strong without causing unnecessary stress on my phone. in side of jaw is rubber to protect your phone.
Did you find this helpful?



rob kats
brighton
27th April 2014

the claw universal case compatible car mount
good product
Great suction, never fallen off, the claw is really strong holds my HTC one or iPod really well , multiple angle options ie iPod upright or HTC one in landscape , tried it on the van door window with a tight angle so it faces me or off the front windscreen at the top pointing down, basically endless options you can tighten it up once you've chosen the angle too ...it'd probably hold the Sat nav too , only downside I'dsay is it wobbles a bit but at this price and for it being multifuntioning this is easily over looked
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
United Kingdom
7th March 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Good with one big flaw
The car holder has some good points. The suction to the windscreen is excellent with a very firm grip. The "claw" bit opens very wide and easily allowing it to grip my Note 3 very well even with a case on. The only issue is that the plastic arm that connects the "claw" to the windscreen sucker is made of very thin plastic. My Note 3 wobbles like it's attached with jelly. On closer inspection the plastic arm is flexing.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Klaus Wendler
Lichtenber
4th February 2014

015258906178
Herr
Die beiden Handyhalter sind Klasse sie halten perfekt an der Autoscheibe und auch die Geräte Super! Die Halterung ist Super


Did you find this helpful?



barriere
grignols
27th January 2014

note 2
Très déçu
Produit très décevant au niveau de la qualité, j'ai l'impression d'avoir gagné un article dans une foire de village après avoir acheté un tiket à 1 euros. Bref, ce qui devait arriver, arriva. Lorsque j'ai voulu installer la chose sur mon pare-brise, le levier de la ventouse m'est resté dans les mains, je n'est pas eu le temps de mettre mon téléphone, heureusement pour lui je pense. Pour résumer, je ne comprends pas que l'on puisse vendre un tel produit, même 5 euros ce serait encore trop cher !
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Juan José Fraga Gutiérrez
11130-Chiclana-Cádiz-España
8th November 2013

soporte móvil
Soporte de celular para coche.
Buen material, correcto y seriedad en el envío.


Did you find this helpful?



Vellemans
Dour
1st November 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Pas génial
Pour un Galaxy Note2, la pince est efficace mais ... Ventouse nulle ! Le téléphone tombe toutes les 2 minutes. Beaucoup de vibrations, l'écran est très désagréable à lire. Très déçu de cet achat !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



John Matthews
Ringwood
1st November 2013

IPhone 4S
Great Service
I have already given this product a very positive review and I stand by that. Unfortunately the Claw Universal developed a one off type fault. I want to day to review MobileFun reaction to the problem..... They prompty replaced the item, no questions. asked and at no cost to me. Great Service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
vence
21st October 2013

galaxy s2
Bien
Conforme à mes espoirs. Merci


Did you find this helpful?



Blanche Christophe
Montpellier
14th October 2013

HtC One
Que du bon
Il s'agit cette fois-ci d'un retour en garantie 1 an pour un défaut de fabrication ayant provoqué la casse (rare sur ce modèle). MobileFun a assuré pour le changement du support avec en prime l'accord de me le renvoyer en blanc plutot que noir... Bravo et merci


Did you find this helpful?



thestyle
Doncaster
7th October 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Spot on !!
Evan with my galaxy note 2 in its leather case, this holder accommodates it with ease. Can't recommend enough, top marks
Did you find this helpful?



LUSIEN
Meaudre
24th September 2013

Samsung Note 2
Bien
Parfait, accroche idéale, très solide, très large d'ouverture, ne tremble pas, parfait pour l'utilisation attendue.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
bobigny
13th September 2013

samsung s4
S'adapte avec tous les téléphones
Ce support est génial car tous les téléphones du marché peuvent être mis dessus grâce à sa pince. Très bonne idée de la part du fabricant, peut s'utiliser dans tous les sens et ne gêne pas l'appareil photo. Quand on roule, le support vibre un peu en position horizontale, il suffit alors de mettre le support plus haut ou plus bas pour que le téléphone soit bloqué contre le pare-brise ou contre le tableau de bord et le problème de vibration est résolu. La pince à l'air vraiment solide, pour le prix, il n'y a pas d'hésitation à avoir.


Did you find this helpful?



westley johnson
United Kingdom
6th September 2013

claw car mobile holder
sweet
Had no problem with this car claw for my mobile, arrived very quickly and no movement while driving, would definitely recommend..
Did you find this helpful?



paolo
Unknown
27th August 2013

Ottimo
Ho acquistato il prodotto supporto auto universale case per il mio samsung S3 direi ottimo prodotto io l'ho attaccato sul parabrezza ed ha un ottima aderenza ad in prezzo modico.


Did you find this helpful?



lance bradley
southampton
16th August 2013

i phone 4s
very good and easy to use
does what is says on the tin no rachet ware like last one easy any simple idea thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
West Bromwich
13th August 2013

Sony Xperia Z, Samsung Galaxy X
Great Phone Holder
Udes mainly with my Sony. Holds my phone securely and the suction cup hold everything securely to my car.
Did you find this helpful?



Blanche
Montpellier
9th August 2013

HtC One
Du lourd ! !
Bravo ! j'ai commandé ce support car g reconnu le pied du Dash genie que g eu pendant 3 ans... et franchement bravo ! une ventouse surpuissante...rare !! une pince ni trop souple ni trop dure, le tout dans une qualité de plastique excellente ! ! on comprend mieux la garantie 1 an...ils risquent rien ! ! pour la personne qui a dit que ça vibrait un peu, je te conseille de vérifier le serrage arrière de la boule car avec un HTc One ça bouge pas 1 mm...


Did you find this helpful?



Tracey halliday
northumberland
2nd August 2013

Samsung galaxy lte
holiday part
Bought this to keep phone in while travelling to Scotland for holidays. This held the phone in place no movement at all, phone was safely enclosed the whole journey. This also holds your phone if you have it in a case as you can open it wide enough.
Did you find this helpful?



Seba
Milano
14th July 2013

Supporto auto universale
Perfetto il supporto,grande la velocità nella spedizione


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st July 2013

L'essayer c'est l'adopter
Très bon support qui s'adapte à tous les mobiles, petits, moyens ou grands, en format portrait ou paysage. Peut aussi servir pour un GPS.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2013

Bon support
Le support a des tâches marrons (à peine visible mais quand même tâché !) comme s'il avait déjà été utilisé. Je l'ai installé dans ma voiture : très pratique, pouvant s'orienter dans plusieurs sens.


Did you find this helpful?



D Wright
Midlands
19th June 2013

I phone 5
Excellent mount !
Having seen other mounts for phones, this one beats them easily. It is a sturdy unit with a firm grip on the screen and even better grip on the phone ! Fully adjustable in landscape and portrait modes and remains in place over the worst road conditions. The phone is easily removed from the holder but does not jump or shake in use. All in all a great compact unit to move between any vehicle. I have two mounts now and may get another for my third vehicle so they can always be on hand. Bigger phones will fit easily eg samsung S 4 etc !
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



C
Sdam
19th June 2013

Samsung galaxy s2
Geen top producten
De auto cradle is van een zwakke kwaliteit. Blijft niet zitten en valt onder het rijden steeds naar beneden. De deskstand voldoet prima.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th June 2013

samsung galaxy 3
Parfait
il est tout simplement génial, très maniable, la tête pivote très bien, et il tient très bien au pare-brise, l'essayer c'est l'adopter !!!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th June 2013

hält
Gute Halterung, ist praktisch und hält Allerdings sind Drehungen erst durch lösen der Feststellung möglich, dass ist umständlich
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



PENET Marc
Estrun (Nord)
26th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Satisfait
Support vibre un peu, mais rien de rédhibitoire !


Did you find this helpful?



Marius Janušauskas
Kaunas, Lithuania
24th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Not as good as expected
This holder is uncomfortable because you need two hands to put in the phone and vacuum sticker falls at least every two days...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



BOUTREL
BRUNOY
23rd May 2013

Samsung Note II
Support véhicule Excellent rapport Qualité/Prix
Bien à tout point de vue !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th May 2013

samsung note 2
Bien
Bon support, très rapide et pratique à mettre en place, dommage qu'il se fixe que sur le pare-brise mais pas sur le tableau de bord.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Kathys25
Pontarlier
1st April 2013

Galaxy note 2
Parfait !
Pince qui tient très bien le téléphone même pour une largeur comme le Galaxy Note 2. La ventouse tient bien et ne tombe pas. À recommander !
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Pablo
Lincolnshire
3rd February 2013

Samung galaxy s3
Good quality
The suction mount on this holder is very good and the phone itself does not feel like it would drop out. The only issue I have is that when driving along, the clamp does tend to wobble at times making viewing the phone display somewhat blurry as you can imagine. So using GPS or even trying to film the road ahead (I am a driving instructor) does make it very difficult at times. A workaround I find is that if you angle the phone so that part of it touches the windscreen or dashboard, it stops most of the movement. Having said that, the holder does feel secure and durable and does not take up much room when in place.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Mitchell
Cornwall
1st February 2013

iPhone 4S
Great service
You provided a great service I was very pleased with my in car phone holder for my iPhone 4S it is just what I wanted I will have great use for this item
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Mitchell
Cornwall
1st February 2013

iPhone 4S
Great service
You provided a great service I was very pleased with my in car phone holder for my iPhone 4S it is just what I wanted I will have great use for this item
Did you find this helpful?



Dj K 4 Yahweh
London
28th January 2013

Samsung galaxy note 2
solid!!
works just as described...can't say more then that except that it wont work the flip case on but the note2 is big already. i'm very pleased with it!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Bognor Regis
15th January 2013

Motorola Razr I
Claw
I ordered this as Motorola have not bothered to produce a car mount for the Razr i model. It is a good solid holder that would take most phones provided the side don't have to many control buttons down the side as the clamp with activate them. Removing the phone from clamp is little awkward as you have to reach around the back to release the jaws but no big hassle. All in all good value solid clamp.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Portugal
14th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Not stable for Samsung Galaxy Note 2
I bought 2 units of this car holder to use with a Samsung Galaxy Note 2 in 2 different cars I drive. Bottom line, if you use to drive 100% in soft roads as highways it barely satisfies. If you get a little bumpy road, it shakes like hell. Really not usable. I believe that with a small phone it works with a big and heavy one it´s awful.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
Unknown
14th January 2013

Exactly what I needed
I am delighted with my purchase. I had slight concern that given the very reasonable cost of the product, that it wouldn't work very well. However, it does precisely what it should do and works really well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product to others.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Stevenage
31st December 2012

Samsung S111
Simple but very effective device," does what it says on the tin"
This car mount is as good as it gets, a simple device yet works far better than more expensive car mounts. It enables quick and easy mounting and de-mounting my phone. There is nothing more to say, If you need a car mount buy this one, you will not better this.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Matthews
Ringwood
27th December 2012

IPhone 4S
Just what I wanted
A good product that in the short time I have used looks to be sturdy in build and flexible in use. I am really pleased with it.
33 of 35 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options