Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but Leather Style Wallet Case for BlackBerry Z10 - Purple has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Leather Style Wallet Case for BlackBerry Z10 - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38112

Keep your BlackBerry Z10 protected in this stylish, purple, leather style wallet case.

  • "Perfect"
  • "Purple Z10 case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(1)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John
Manchester
19th June 2014

Blackberry Z10
Doubles up as a wallet...
The Blackberry Z10 fits securley into this case and it is gives it great protection. The case is also extremely usefull for carrying cards and notes. I found it really useful on holiday as I did not have to carry my wallet and phone. The leather case is good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Sherri Holland
United States
2nd June 2014

Blackberry Z10
Perfect
This case provided the protection for my Blackberry I needed and also had slots for credit cards, driver's license, etc... When I leave the house, this is all I need. Perfet!
Did you find this helpful?



Maria DiNardo
Canada
23rd April 2014

Black Berry Z10
perfect i love it
I love my new wallet case for my phone and it was so quick in coming just a few days and i had it will for sure re order :)
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Thomas
Crickhowell
26th January 2014

Blackberry z10
Reassuring protection!
Good quality, excellent fit. Gives a comfortable feel to phone handling. Useful space for a couple of credit cards and bank notes. Carrying augmented by unobtrusive strap. Good value. Have to look very closely to discern man made material which looks very like real black leather
Did you find this helpful?



Anikeya Aditya
Patna
23rd October 2013

Great product.
Its a great cover and provides a great protection to the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila
Tyne and Wear
5th October 2013

z10
Purple Z10 case
I purchased the case for my Z10. When I bought it the checkout process was simple, delivery was quite fast and the case was well packaged when it arrived. The case itself is easy to clip the phone into. I have found the pockets amazingly convenient. I have put this case through its paces to see what I can use it for and how much I can put in it. I've had this case for two weeks now and can't believe I never got one sooner...
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th August 2013

z10 phone case
great case.. better than I expected. I will be telling my family and friends about Mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



john bradley
Warrington
6th August 2013

Blackberry Z10
Smart, Leather Phone Wallet.
With the magnetic clasp closed the wallet feels precisely made and has an elegance to it that would pass muster in any social environment, a quality not commonly found in every leather product for your most used price of electronics. Once opened you don't have to hold the phone to use it,, just cradle the wallet in your hand, only touching the phone with one finger. Overall, very nice and sophisticated.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th July 2013

Blackberry z10
Great buy!
Fits perfect, good quality material and brilliant protection for my phone!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Galway
7th May 2013

Good phone cover
Good phone cover, functional and practical. The finish on the "leather like" skin is a bit plastic, but it is a good product for the price.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options