Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

STK BTH12 Mini Bluetooth Headset

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38101

Small, discreet and easy to use, the BTH12 Mini Bluetooth Headset supports connection to your phones for convenient hands-free calling.

  • "Works perfectly"
  • "Fabulous little number!!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(10)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
21st February 2014

Windows phone
Great little piece of kit
Reasonable price and good piece of kit would recommend toother buyers. Fits snuggly in your ear and is very simple to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Radcliffe
Warrington
9th February 2014

HTC Desire
Does the job
I didn't want to spend much, but this Bluetooth headset works fine and so far I haven't suffered any problems.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th February 2014

iphone 4s
Works perfectly
What a great little piece of kit - fits well in the ear, is compact and the sound quality both ways is great especially at the price
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wallasey
20th January 2014

Samsung note 3
perfect, just what I wanted
This item arrived promptly and is a superb device. Easy to install and use. A great earpiece at a good price.
Did you find this helpful?



gillian noble
sheffield
13th January 2014

Sony Ericisson e
Head Set
i purchased this item because it was slimline and easy to used. I am a newcomer to using this item and i found the intructions easy to understand.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Southend on Sea
9th September 2013

Nokia Lumia 800
Exactly What I Needed
The STK BTH12 Headset was exactly as advertised. The clarity of both incoming and outgoing voices on calls is excellent and very comfortable to wear, even in my ears which are difficult to get any headset to stay in.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ronan
Cork
22nd June 2013

Does the job
Received in good time. Build quality could be a little better but does exactly what I want it to. Good value.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



leon
dudley
2nd June 2013

samsung galaxy s3
bluetooth
headset is very good only issue not major is piece go round ear could be little harder stay around ear to hold better but all in a very good piece
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Herts
18th May 2013

HTC DESIRE S
STK BTH12
Nice headset, light comfortable, keep it in all the time at work. when leaving range of phone it disconects then reconnects as soon as back in range. could fit better in ear, but for price very good
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd February 2013

HTC One X
Fabulous little number!!
Small but perfectly formed. So easy to setup and use. Sound quality both from the person making the call and the person receiving the call is clear as a bell!! Extremely happy with this purchase.
6 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options