Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 Flip Cover - Titanium Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38072

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S3 screen from harm without impacting it's super slim profile with the official metallic silver flip cover from Samsung.

  • "Great - it's better than before"
  • "looks super stylish"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(161)
(25)
(13)
(18)
(10)
Reviews by Language
German
(19)
French
(37)
Spanish
(10)
Dutch
(12)
English
(145)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(227)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 228 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
William Thomson
Glasgow
19th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
A good strong lightweight case.
Case is lightweight and affords reasonable protection back and front. You have to remove the original back cover of phone to fit this case. It's a good fit, and it's as strong as the original phone case without adding thickness. It has the right cut-outs for the camera area, earphones and charging port, etc. There's no cut-out for the volume button, but it's relatively easy to flip the case open to access volume button. The only colours left when I ordered were lemon and orange. I would have preferred black or silver. Nevertheless, the case is very good. It affords reasonable protection back and front. I'm happy with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ian ritchie
Cheadle Hulme
19th October 2014

samsung galaxy S3
great product
This cover is excellent and compliments the phone superbly well. It is a fundamental part of the phone, not an accessory.
Did you find this helpful?



eve nightingale
essex
25th September 2014

samsung galaxy s3
samsung galaxy s 3 flip cover
This cover is a genuine samsung flip cover and is a perfect fit really pleased with the quality and slimline design of this product. Delivery so quick and arrived promptly ,and packaging excellent product in perfect condition from mobile fun. Would definitely deal with this company again
Did you find this helpful?



angello
nice
20th September 2014

galaxy s3
Super
Super produit, belle finition.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th September 2014

funda
La funda esta bien, se ajusta perfectamente a lo que quería


Did you find this helpful?



Fiona
Melbourne
19th September 2014

Flip Cover Samsung Galaxy S3
The flip cover looks great and makes it super easy to find the phone in my black-lined handbag, a problem which caused me to miss many calls with a black-encased previous phone. I also like the fact that the back cover clicks on to replace the standard-issue one which means the extra weight of the cover is negligible.
Did you find this helpful?



Josephine
Fremantle, WA
16th September 2014

Green to be seen.
I'm very happy with my Samsung mint green cover. It retains the phones slimness and yet, because of its bright colour, is so easy to find in my handbag. It is very sturdy and easy to clean.
Did you find this helpful?



Josephine
Fremantle, WA
16th September 2014

Green to be seen.
I'm very happy with my Samsung mint green cover. It retains the phones slimness and yet, because of its bright colour, is so easy to find in my handbag. It is very sturdy and easy to clean.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cumbria
4th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Disappointed
Cover did not fit my phone.
MobileFun Reply:
This should not be the case. This case is made by Samsung specifically to fit the S3 and so should fit perfectly. In our experience, this product does fit perfectly. Therefore, I must ask if your S3 has any modifications that would alter the dimensions of the phone in any way? This is the only conclusion I can draw.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



audureau
la Roche sur yon
1st July 2014

samsung SIII
Parfait
Très bien, organisme sérieux digne de confiance.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th June 2014

Super
Super, conforme à la description, de très bonne qualité.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Rainer Ludwig
Gotha
4th June 2014

Samsungs s3
Gute Wahl
Artikel entsprach genau meinen Vorstellungen.


Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
Nottingham
8th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy s111
Fits like a glove
Having shopped around the various mobile accessory shops we soon realised that only genuine Samsung covers would do the trick. The cover was an easy item to fit, of which my not tech wife managed to do with no untoward issues at all. The range of colours is more than enough to please most people and the mint colour is better looking than the image on the website suggests. The quality is A1 and i would reccommend it without hesitation to anyone thinking of purchasing one. The cover has already proven its strength after a few days when my wife dropped her phone on the tiled floor, not only did the phone survive but the cover also showed no signs of damage too. No doubt it saved a lot money by preserving the phone and is a worthwhile investment. I strongly recommend the cover with no reservations about it at all. Has my wife said "it fits like a glove", and looks smart too!
Did you find this helpful?



Daniele
Füssen
6th May 2014

Galaxy S3
Ordentlich
Ich war auf der Suche nach einer ordentlichen Handy-Hülle. Da es ja unzählige Modelle gibt, gibt es auch viel ramsch. Ich habe mich für diese entschieden, weil sie optisch ansprechend war. Zugegeben, nicht ganz billig, aber sie fühlt sich recht stabil an.


Did you find this helpful?



harriet cutting
wales
17th April 2014

samsung galaxy s3
looks super stylish
I'd been wanting one of these flip cases for agers so I finally bit the bullet and brought myself one..well I actually accidently brought myself the s4 one first but mobilefun were fantastic and changed it straight away. this case does not disappoint. ..it looks amazing and is a well made quality product, I dont know why I waited so long...it makes a beautiful looking phone look even better. Thankyou...I feel like I have a new phone.
Did you find this helpful?



alan
Leeds
7th April 2014

galaxy s 3
perfect
great design and fit ... made well and stylish.. my fone is pebble blue and this case matches well.. highly delighted with this case.
Did you find this helpful?



fay goodwin
london
31st March 2014

samsung galaxy S3
most impressed
I received my item in very good time and I am very happy indeed with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Glenda Tracey
Littleborough
24th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just the price I wanted to pay
Excellent product, wonderful colour, and a superb price. A great service, as it was not in stock when ordered, but I was kept in touch by email of when the delivery date would be. Thank you Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?



Glen Greaves
Gilgai NSW
18th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy 3 Flip Cover
Excellent service quick dispatch and item exactly as described
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Tasche im Flipdesign in Titan Silber EFC 1G6FBECSTD
Tolles Teil. Sehr leicht und formschön. Unbedingt zu empfehlen.


Did you find this helpful?



david yates
bournemouth
10th March 2014

samsung galaxy 3
perfect for my galaxy 3
when looking for a case for my galaxy i had read a lot of reviews for various covers and the genuine galaxy case was the one that people buzzed about, so i set about finding the best place and price for one and mobile fun came up trumps, the case fits like a glove and complements the phone, really good choice one could say i'm stoked and i'm over 70 years old and keeping up with technology
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Nottingham
6th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect Accessory
Great product. Best phone case/ cover I have seen. I worry about dropping my phone. This case gives you something to grab hold of when using it ... like a book. Much less likely to drop it. Looks good too. Still nice and Thin.
Did you find this helpful?



Curtis
Unknown
2nd March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just perfect, changed the look of my phone for the good..
Its just a perfect case, nice vibrant colour and fits perfectly on my S3, Also a bonus is i dont have to lock my fone as much now i just flip the cover shut...Perfect!! MUST BUY!
Did you find this helpful?



Renate
Linz
25th February 2014

Galaxy S3
Flip-Cover
Super Sache - sieht absolut cool aus und nur wenige haben diese auffällige Farbe. Ein weiterer Vorteil: Man findet sein Handy viel leichter in der Handtasche. Sehr empfehlenswert.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Karen Langlois
Guernsey
23rd February 2014

Samsung S3
Brilliant!
This case is really great. It feels strong, looks great, is very neat and not bulky and I love the colour! Just perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



Roger
Unknown
21st February 2014

Galaxy S3
Obviously genuine
These cases really do give my S3 a great look, whilst also protecting the screen. This is my second case, the first was a clone, which fitted and worked well, but broke up after 12 months of use. I have now bought the genuine article, allbeit at twice the price and will see how well this lasts. The clones look very similar, but do not have a brushed metal back. I have been using this one for about a month now and it still does not fully close, as I think the hinge is slightly more robust than my previous model and is still working itself in. Fast and efficient delivery from MobileFun and I thank you for that.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacqui
Cheshire
20th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy 111
S3 Flip Covet
Gave my phone a new lease of life. Looks amazing the phone feels lighter and more compact with this cover. The price from this store was the best online I could find. Speed of delivery excellent. This a genuine Samsung product unlike some reviews I have read on other sites.
Did you find this helpful?



Debra Surridge
Kent
18th February 2014

samsung galaxy 3
Easy to locate
The colour of this case is fantastic as it is easy to find in your handbag.
Did you find this helpful?



John Sharp
Gillingham,Kent
4th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fantastic value
Excellent product, well made. The colour I chose was Mint which is bright and vibrant and so easy for my wife to spot in her handbag. She is well pleased. The case replaces the back cover of the phone and fits perfectly. It is easy to switch on and off unlike a previous cover which had a hard back and made switching awkward. Excellent value for money and fantastic service from MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



jowanna
boston
31st January 2014

samsung sapphire black cover
Product was absolutely beautiful an in great condition ... i will be ordering more!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Francesco
Palermo
30th January 2014

Cover S3
Elegante e funzionale.


Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Ipswich
26th January 2014

For the lady in my life
My lady wanted a pink case that protects her phone, she got what she wanted and I gained the brownie points :-) It looks good, it looks feminine and it will protect her phone from falling nail varnish bottles !!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Murphy
Harpenden
24th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3.
Good product.
Does what it says on the tin....good product.
Did you find this helpful?



evrard
bray dunes
23rd January 2014

samsung
Rien à redire
Produit impeccable. Produit en correspondance totale avec la photo.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2014

Samsung galxy S3
Love it
This is a great alternative to a full cover or gel kit. Its light and easy to fit and looks great too !!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
gagny
20th January 2014

samsung galaxt s3
Très bonne qualité
Produit conforme à l'annonce, très bonne qualité, je recommande vivement votre site !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Case for MobileFun
Very good case and quick service. Would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Ed
Western Australia
12th January 2014

Galaxy S111
I recently purchased a cover for my Galaxy S 3. the cover adds value and is an excellent way to protect the phone. Buying an authorised product guarantees a perfect fitand value for money
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



frédéric
bordeaux
4th January 2014

s3
Cher les fausses finitions
Idem qu'un avis précédent. Au bout d'un mois, le plastique qui tenait le tissu de protection autour s'est lamentablement déchiré au fur à mesure. J'ai du à plusieurs reprises acheter de la glue pour le recoller. Très salissant aussi à l'intérieur, mais bon ça encore ça passe.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Ipswich
28th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent Item as you would expext
The cover is the official Samsung cover for the S3. It replaces the back cover, and complements the phone well. It seems to be well made and robust, although I have only had it a few days so far so it is not really possible to assess how well it will stand up to the rigours of daily use. Not much else to say. It does what is states on the tin!
Did you find this helpful?



Norma Warwick
Cornwall
26th December 2013

Wrong item sent
love the item, colour and idea but I needed the ace lll as the one I received is too big. not sure if it was my mistake. I have returned item with a note asking for a replacement or a refund, I would like a replacement please if possible as I think its a great idea.
Did you find this helpful?



shrink
Unknown
25th December 2013

Sehr zufrieden
Schnelle Lieferung. Produkt super wie erwartet.


Did you find this helpful?



Cathy
West Yorkshire
16th December 2013

Samsung S3 phone
Brilliant
I bought this after previously buying a cheap case for my new phone - false economy. After ready all the reviews I took the plunge and purchased a genuine Samsung case for my phone. What can I say? It's brilliant, so easy to fit, and comfortable to hold/use, plus the phone looks great. I decided my lovely phone deserves a lovely case - and it's now got one. Thank you also for your speedy and efficient service, the cover arrived within a couple of days.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Hurtado
Surbiton
14th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy III
love it
Love everything about it, easy to fit on easy to use and gorgeous colour
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Kirk
Malmesbury
14th December 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
lovely genuine ultra slim cover/cleaner
Does exactly what it should, it covers the screen, and in the slimmest way possible. Nice cleaning fabric on inside of cover. As such it doesn't have a latch or catch, but it is so slim it really doesn't need one. Crucially, it is the genuine article.
Did you find this helpful?



BauDTa
Alameda, Ca
4th December 2013

For her
it's for my wife it's so nice, looks so good She loves it Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



BauDTa
Alameda, Ca
4th December 2013

I'm
It's great! We love it! Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



leray
Le Pouliguen 44
30th November 2013

galaxy S3.Sansumg
Ravie
Top ! Belle couleur... Ravie. Merci


Did you find this helpful?



ed
Unknown
26th November 2013

poor and expensive
very poor qulaity letters fell off the back with weeks, the front cover satrted looking tatty very quickly gine after a few months
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hannes Spanring
Mariazell
24th November 2013

Samsung III
Handycover
Super Geliefert !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Super Firma !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Werde wieder einmal was bestellen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Did you find this helpful?



leray
Le Pouliguen 44
17th November 2013

galaxy S3 samsung
Superbe! Contente
Produit Sympa ! Ravie... Couleur jolie.


Did you find this helpful?



KARCHER
STEINBOURG
13th November 2013

SAMSUNG GALAXIE S3
Je recommande
Très bon produit, correspond très exactement à ce que je voulais. Recommande ce site.


Did you find this helpful?



muzoora
amsterdam
7th November 2013

cover
thanks
I nice cover i enjoy my phone again it looks perfect


Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Tandy
Reading
7th November 2013

Galaxy S3
A case that fits
What can you say about a case made by Samsung for their own phone. It fits easily, replacing the original fairly flimsy back panel, and has a fold away cover that protects the screen. It does what it is supposed to and does it well.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



andetsion zemenfes
9042 speicher
4th November 2013

galrxy s3
Galarxy s3 Tasche
Artikel Referenz:EFC-1G6FSCECSTD Prodekt referenz 35110 Schtüzen meine Galarxy s3 ver Schutz und Beschädigungen mit der orginal Fliptasche von samsung.Das brauche ich


Did you find this helpful?



Frances Boyle
Unknown
3rd November 2013

Samsung galaxy 3
Phone cover
Great looking cover does the job without ruining the look of the phone. Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Did you find this helpful?



cath flannery
nsw Australia
1st November 2013

samsung
After a mix up with delivery mobile zap were quick to correct the problem - much appreciated , I am very happy with my genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 cover , the color is as advertised , thank you
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth
Unknown
24th October 2013

Samsung galaxy s3
Super slim and attractive
Really pleased with fit and slimline feel and look.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th October 2013

phone cover
Good value for money excellent serivce on arrival on time
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret Macflynn
Northern Ireland
22nd October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 flip cover
Beautiful colour and slim fit
Really impressed with my new Samsung flip cover for my new mobile phone. Delivery was very quick even though I had opted for standard.
Did you find this helpful?



jan kirrage
birmingham
19th October 2013

galaxy s3
Would definately recommend
Love this cover. Looks very neat and very smart.
Did you find this helpful?



MARIA STACIA
Birmingham, United Kingdom
17th October 2013

Absolutely Recommended
I ordered but due to run of stock, i have to wait first. But when its ready, they send the package immediately. when i first see it it just perfect. the lime green case is stunning, the packaging is neatly put. and the quality is really good.i loveeeee ittt
Did you find this helpful?



George Sleator
Markethill
9th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S III
Great protection with ease of use.
I got the Samsung S3 flip cover approx 1 week ago and was impressed by its neat appearance when fitted to the phone. The clever idea of combining the flip cover with the battery cover means that the phone does not increase in bulk when fitted. The appearance of the phone is enhanced, and the ease of use is phenominal once you realize that you can make and receive calls with the cover closed. In my view it's worth the money considering that my phone is now protected and good to look at!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



damien
arras
8th October 2013

galaxy s3
Parfait
Bien moins cher qu'en magasin, produit parfait


Did you find this helpful?



Rosemary
Shropshire
8th October 2013

Samsung galaxy S2
Perfect
Very pleased with my genuine samsung galaxy flip cover. I will be ordering with this co in the future. It was packaged very secure and arrived on the date I was given.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Harrington
Leighton Buzzard
7th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Phone Cover
Perfect Cover, recommend to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Rod
Salford
6th October 2013

Immensely satisfied by the quality!
This genuine cover is made of high quality material and still makes the phone very slim, due to the fact that it snaps to the back of the phone on the place that the back cover was. However, it must be noted that the front cover does not snap on the phone, which may be a concern for some. I think it may also start to loosen up due to it being in my pocket all the time. But overall I was immensely satisfied, if you want a genuine Samsung case, go for this one!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Debi Thomas
Southport
5th October 2013

SamsungS3
I was very pleased
After reading reviews about my product I was dubious about buying. Wrong, item very stylish and fits well, pity it doesn't have a magnet to keep closed, but saying that I am still very pleased with my purchase. Excellent service from MobileFun, very impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerard Healy
Manchester
2nd October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Samsung Galaxy S3 Flip Cover
Genuine article at a great price, well packaged and super fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie Marshall
Bury St Edmunds
1st October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Smart and functional
This cover protects the screen while in my bag or pocket, fits perfectly (because it is a genuine Samsung accessory) and doesn't get in the way when using the phone. You have to take the hard back off the phone and fit this cover in its place - yes, I needed a teenager to point this out. I am very pleased with this product and would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



mike
bergen op zoom
25th September 2013

Samsung s3
netjes
Het hoesje past goed. Is binnen de afgesproken tijd afgeleverd en schade vrij dus ik ben zeer tevreden


Did you find this helpful?



decraene pascal
st Marcel
25th September 2013

samsung galaxi S3 4G
Très bien
Très bel étui avec sa coque arrière qui remplace le capos d'origine. Le seul bémol, pas de fermeture magnétique pour maintenir le rabat fermé sur l'écran.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Classy cover with quality feel
Love it !! Fits very neatly and securely...since I took delivery of the cover...I have dropped my device once. I didnt feel it would smash into a thousand peices such is the quality. Quick delivery too !!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bangor
18th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S 3
Gorgeous
This cover is awesome and compliments the phone very well. Funky and fun. Enjoy the envious looks x
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Croydon
18th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good - with one flaw
Speedy delivery, product as described. This i8s a good case for the Galaxy S3 as it totally replaces the rear body of the phone and has a flip to cover and protect the screen (no protection at the side though so don't drop it on its edge). The case is thin so adds little to the overall thickness of the phone - it will still fit into my desktop charger. One issue: I bought this to replace one I had for a year that suffered in the heat of our vey hot summer. When it got hot the glue came unstuck leaving a few bulges. Apart from that I like this case.
Did you find this helpful?



coudeyrette
montpellier
16th September 2013

galaxy s3
Bien mais pas adapté au gaucher
Le produit est de très bonne qualité, le seul bémol est que l'ouverture ne se fait que pour les droitiers et en tant que gauchère je galère !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Surrey
13th September 2013

Samsung galaxt S3
Fab cover
Product light and easy to use. Went for the blue so bright and trendy. Keeps my phone well protected. Would definitely recommend. Makes the back of the phone look like new. Very good service from Mobile Fun and very competitive price.
Did you find this helpful?



Delacroix
Betton
12th September 2013

Samsung galaxy s3
Achat très satisfaisant
Je suis très contente de cet achat. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.


Did you find this helpful?



Anton.W
Unknown
10th September 2013

galaxy S3
Super
Hat alles super funktioniert, die Lieferung war rasch. Kaufe gerne jederzeit wieder


Did you find this helpful?



Steve Doggett
London
10th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
The perfect cover
I've tried a number of different (cheaper) covers for my phone over the years. This is the nicest one yet. It's nice that the phone feels as it should in my hand and isn't made bigger and bulkier. It plug into the charging dock with no trouble as well. And the headphones fit in the top no problem. Definitely recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th September 2013

Samsung S3
Excellent Product
I had been using up until now a cover that just protected the back of the phone. Whilst this was fine there was no protection for the front of the phone and the cover on the back was so thick that it added a fair bit to the depth of the handset. This new cover is great, it is very thin yet strong and the bright colour stands out in a handbag. It's a shame that it doesn't have any kind of snap click closing as it just folds over so may have a small risk of damage but this is just a minor criticism. All in all a great case at a good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen
Unknown
4th September 2013

Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 Flip Cover - Light Blue
Brilliant phone cover
Having just invested in a new handset I looked at the reviews online and this is exactly what I needed to protect my phone. Love the colour. Unlike other covers this gives free access to the charging slot.
Did you find this helpful?



Francesco
Catsrovillari (CS)
2nd September 2013

SODDISFATTO
MASSIMA PRECISIONE NEI TEMPI DI CONSEGNA E NEL PRODOTTO CONSEGNATO


Did you find this helpful?



Jamie
Durham
1st September 2013

S3 Mini
Over priced for what it is
Its overpriced and its a flap attached to a hardened back cover. Doesnt give much protection to be honest, i just dropped it and now its scratched on the sides
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin
Unknown
1st September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Genuine article - does what it says
This Samsung official cover is good. Quite straightforward to fit. Requires replacing your existing back cover and the front screen cover flips over to protect the screen. It can be bent back behind the back cover if you want when using the phone. As the standard official Samsung cover for the S3 it's a bit pricey for what it is, but it does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Helena
Manchester
27th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
So impressed with the item and the service
Ordered late in the afternoon and before end of day was advised item on it's way. Arrived in the post next morning!! The cover is great, bought for my director as I feared he would give his new phone a bit of a bashing. Looks great, quick and easy to fit. Definitely will be back for more.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



victor
poortugaal
27th August 2013

Samsung s3
cover
Keurige afhandeling van de bestelde producten
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



rose
Irchester
26th August 2013

Samsung s3
S3 flip cover
Ordered this to with my new galaxy S3 phone, it arrived the next day which was excellent timing, the cover is a lovely colour for us girlie's :-) and fits like a dream, everyone has commented how nice it looks.
Did you find this helpful?



Alessandro
Venezia
20th August 2013

L'oggetto e' ottimo
Posso solo dire SIETE VELOCISSIMI NELLE CONSEGNE,L'OGGETTO IN QUESTIONE E' PERFETTO IN OGNI SUO DETTAGLIO AFFFFFIIIIIDABILISSIMI ALLA PROSSIMA GRAZIE.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dublin
19th August 2013

Flimsy
Got this cover as an extra when I bought the phone less than a year ago. The rubber strip along the edge has peeled off causing the top layer of the cover to lift. Also, I find that the cover gets in the way when I want to take a photo so that I frequently turn off the camera by mistake. Because it is part of the phone I can't remove it readily. I have gotten used to it now but I think a chunky protective cover is a better buy. Much more durable and considerably cheaper.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
Unknown
16th August 2013

very happy with item
Perfectly fine. Nice and bright. Very prompt service, arrived next day.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th August 2013

Original Samsung Galaxy S3 Tasche
Habe die Tasche jetzt seit kurzem in Gebrauch. Macht einen guten Eindruck. Vom händling ist Sie einwandfrei. Man kann ein Gespräch auch bei geschlossenem Deckel führen. Das finde ich persönlich sehr gut. Da ich vorher meist mit der Wange auf eine Funktion gekommen bin und mein Gegenüber mich nicht mehr gehört hat. Das Display ist gut geschützt. Alles in allem kann man sagen ist die Tasche gut.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bulgaria
12th August 2013

Samsung galaxy S3
Just what I needed
nice product, qualitative and does an excellent job. and thank you and I wish to work and evolve in the same spirit
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth Duignan
Roscommon
8th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy SIII cover
Easily fit and fits well. Good protection for phone and great colour. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Needle
Lichfield
6th August 2013

samsung galaxyy s111
great product
I knew the product Ordered it and it arrived the next day. Fantastic
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Dublin
24th July 2013

S3 flip case
It looks and feels great, I love it,
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Essex UK
23rd July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great - it's better than before
I've had one of these flip cases for a year and it's slim, easy to flip, protects the screen (but not the corners) and it's quite stylish. After a month or so, though, the rubberised edge of the cover started to fray off, then the cover itself started to come apart. Having said that, I bought another because the idea is great. I was Really Pleased when I got it (with the usual efficient service) because the edges are now pressed together and ot looks as if the problem is solved. Fingers crossed that it won't be me flipping in a few months time then...
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pedro Laguna Salguero
Vilafranca del Penedès
23rd July 2013

funda tapa oficial Galaxy S3 Azul
Mobilefun.es
todo correcto y la calidad la que esperaba


Did you find this helpful?



Barbara R.
Unknown
16th July 2013

Samsung S III
Immer wieder gerne
Hallo, die Schutzhülle war innerhalb kürzester Zeit da. Sieht super chic aus. Der Preis ist okay. Hatte vorher eine Lederhülle in weiss. Die war mit der Zeit nicht mehr ansehnlich. Jetzt habe ich ein super chices Teil und bin sehr zufrieden. Vielen Dank für die schnelle unkomplizierte Abwicklung. Immer wieder gerne. Barbara R.


Did you find this helpful?



JW
Bucks
15th July 2013

Galaxy S3
Really super and totally loving the colour
I'm truly delighted with this item. It looks fab and was really good value. The order process was quick and easy and the delivery and their accurate communication was really efficient and appreciated. I wouldn't hesitate to use MobileFun again and also recommend it to others. THANK YOU and I'll be back ......
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Power
Herts
10th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Found what I was looking for
Brilliant product. Just what I was looking for. Fits perfectly and looks fab on my phone. Lovely colours to choose from. I went for the light blue. Well pleased!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shaun Jennings
Weston-super-Mare
2nd July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great buy!!
I love this cover. It is colourful and very useful to help keep my screen protected from damage. Good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Paloma
Madrid
2nd July 2013

Samsung s3
Funda para Samsung
Cómo siempre rapidísimos en el envío. Todo en perfecto estado. Muy recomendable
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



SHARON MACFARLANE
United Kingdom
2nd July 2013

SAMSUNG GALAXY S111 4G
STURDY MOBILE CASE
A lovely sturdy mobile phone cover and protector for my new mobile highly recommend this case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



verdet
la valette
27th June 2013

galaxy s3
Parfait
Rien à redire, elle est de très bonne facture, je recommande sachant que le prix est intéressant.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Angela Tierney
Lancashire
26th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
I love it!!
I love my light blue phone flip case. Everyone comments on it and ask where I got it from. Protects brilliantly but does not mute sound and its lightweight. AND it was £10.00 cheaper than Carphone Warehouse. It is so good, ive asked for stock notification on the green one. Thanks MobileFun
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



teresa
cardiff
26th June 2013

samsung galaxy s3
Perfect gift for the fussy husband
It fitted the exact description of a phone case my husband wanted. It's slimline so he can fit it in the in car phone holder. It is sleek and expensive looking, and discreet. It also affords the protection of his phone without limiting any of it's features. In all a great product and a happy husband!
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th June 2013

Flip Tasche
Ein 1A Schutz für das S3 wenn man es lange erhalten möchte. Pasgenau in jeglicher Hinsicht, und das aufklappen ist bei ständigem gebrauch auch irgend wann nicht mehr erwähnenswert. Nur weiter zu empfehlen, Preis Leistung i.O.


Did you find this helpful?



Thomas Seis
Heusweiler
19th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Schutz
Sehr gute Handytasche


Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Essex
18th June 2013

Sasung Galaxy S III
Excellent bit of kit.
Don't know why I didn't get one of these earlier. Rather than all the other covers I've had in the last few months. This clips straight onto the back of your phone by replacing the back cover completely, it protects the screen and if you fold it back on itself it also serves as a little stand so that your phone tilts slightly towards you when it's on a desk or other flat surface. I'd recommend ths to anyone with an S III
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Parminder sundal
Wolverhampton
15th June 2013

Samsung galaxy s3
Just what I needed
Just what I needed
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th June 2013

Parfait
Super!!!! Genial!!! Merci
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Francesco
Reggio Calabria
7th June 2013

ottimo
Ho ricevuto il prodotto con precisione e perfetto
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
PLAISIR
7th June 2013

SAMSUNG GALAXY SIII
Protection design
Protection hyper design ne grossit absolument pas le téléphone car la coque placée à l'arrière se met à la place de la coque d'origine. Le flip cover protège parfaitement l'écran ; en revanche, seul petit bémol, pas de système aimanté ce qui est un tout petit peu dommage. Cela dit je suis très satisfaite de ce produit.
3 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



NAM
Unknown
4th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy flip cover
Not what I expected.
The basic design is good with exception of the front cover which is a type of material and therefore will get dirty very quickly. I expected it to be the same as the back which would very easy to clean with a wipe.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hellmuth Diehlmann
65582 Diez
30th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy i9300
Accufachdeckel
Ich habe 2 Smartphones und kannte bislang den Displayschutz nicht. Habe deswegen zusätzlich ein Accufachdeckel bestellt und der ist jetzt nutzlos. Die Ware ist einwandfrei und wie alles von SAMSUNG, einwandfrei
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Robbie
County Durham
27th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
The perfect cover for this phone
This is the second of these that I have bought. The last one lasted 6 months until the soft part on the front started to peel away. I didn't hesitate to buy another though as the amount I use it (email, twitter, games, camera, news apps, review apps and even the odd phone call now and again) means it has done its time and earned retirement. The back replaces the back that came with your phone and the front is soft lined to protect your screen wonderfully. The whole effect is to give you a well protected phone that adds barely a thing to thickness. This is an official Samsung product and this shows from the quality. The cover doesn't get in the way of camera or buttons. As for looks ... cool and sleek. Delivery ... swift.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Unknown
22nd May 2013

Samsung Galaxy s3
Levertijd
Heb hem nog niet binnen 7 dagen nadat ik hem besteld heb.. kan er dus vrij weinig over zeggen Mijn buurjongen heeft ook dit hoesje en is er na een paar maanden nog steeds tevreden over, goede kwaliteit en nog niks heeft losgelaten dus geen lijmlaagje of wat dan ook. prima ding dus! Wel wat jammer dat hij wat lang op zich laat wachten, geen verjaardagscadeau voor mijn vader dus.


Did you find this helpful?



Detlerv Meschke
Kaarst / Duesseldorf
17th May 2013

Galaxy S3
Galaxy S3 Tasche
Ich hatte eine No Name Tasche, die aber recht schnell ausfledderte, jetzt habe ich eine Original Samsung Tasche und hoffe, dass sie besser hält, einen Schutz gegen Sturz bietet sie natürlich nicht
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th May 2013

Positif
La coque est adaptée et de bonne qualité, peut-être mieux gérer la partie souple, pour qu'elle soit plus résistante aux manipulations quand on replie à l'envers la coque. Le tarif est intéressant comparé aux boutiques SFR.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Graham Martin
London
4th April 2013

Samsung S3
The best
This is one of the best covers on the market for the S3. Easy to fit and use
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st April 2013

Quality
Product is absolutely ideal for keeping your phone well protected while still looking sleek in the case.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jürgen Schwarzhaupt
Darmstadt
1st April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S 3
Herr
Hat alles prima gepasst, ich bin sehr zufrieden.


Did you find this helpful?



Juergen Schwarzhaupt
64297 Darmstadt
31st March 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Herr
Das war alles in Ordnung, das Produkt entspricht meinen Vorstellungen, ich werde es weiter empfehlen.


Did you find this helpful?



Don
New York
26th March 2013

galaxy s3 flip covrt
Excellent quality. Love it. Might buy other colors too
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Unknown
24th February 2013

Genuine GSIII flip cover
Sucks the vinyl comes apart around the edges and on the white the inner lining gets dirt stained quickly
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
dublin
19th February 2013

flip cover
I purchased a flip cover for a samsung galaxy s3 from mobile fun would highly recommend them fast and efficient service will buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Diederic Meintsma
Park City, UT
16th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy III phone cover
I was interested in the original Samsung Galaxy III phone cover and paid more hoping it would work well. The edging on the case is some type of rubber or latex which is coming off in only a few days of using. I have since found another case which I find to be much better quality.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th February 2013

Poor quality
At first I thought this was stylish and well designed as it didn't add any bulk to the sexy S3. But after only 6 weeks it has fallen apart. The front cover has split in two and the spine of the cover is coming apart. Very very poor quality for the price that you pay - and I am very gentle with my phone so the case has not even taken much a beating. I have already had to buy a new case for my phone! Do not buy this case. It is a waste of money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



asif
glasgow
2nd February 2013

samung galaxy s3
decent product
a bit expensive and there are better cases for less price good case though not magnetic and no access to volume button when calling. can be better though not worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Strong
Irchester
29th January 2013

Galaxy S 3
Great purchase
I received this case rather later than expected as it was out of stock.It was well worth waiting for excellent product,best case I have had
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Stoke
22nd January 2013

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Quality Product
I love these covers, the fact that the back replaces the original gives the phone a whole new look with so many colours now to chose from. The front cover is perfect for keeping the screen scratch free, the only down side is the price, although it is a good quality product.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ewa
Dublin
8th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Stylish and good screen protection
This flip case gave my S3 some extra weight (not too much and it's not a bad thing).Very important: it fits perfect and looks fantastic (genuine Samsung product). I'm really happy I bought that :)
Did you find this helpful?



Joe Sutton
United Kingdom
5th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Poor quality, does not last
I do love the slim design; I wanted a case that would protect the screen when not used, and maintain the slimline feel of the S3. I thought this case was great at first, but it quickly started coming apart (literally). The cover binding started peeling off, and now I have tape on it to keep it together until my alternative arrives. Also, two hairline cracks have appeared in the plastic back near the phone base. It's hard to recommend this case, given the high price and limited lifespan.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KOREANBOY
montréal
3rd January 2013

SAMSUNG GALAXY S 3
Au top
Ce produit je vous le recommande, car il protège votre Galaxy S3 contre les rayures et il absorbe les chocs. Il est très design
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark Bond
Leicester
30th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Protective Case ? This is the "Business"
After previous purchases of so called "quality" phone cases which were not as good as advertised , I decided to protect my new phone from the rigours of day to use (and and abuse!!!) with a genuine quality product. The Samsung Galaxy S3 Protective Case is precisely what is needed. Very smart looking, lightweight , but very strong. It has made my smart phone look very smart indeed. I think it is worth the money I paid and I would highly recommend the purchase of this case to other owners of Samsung Galaxy S3 phones.In the short time I have owned this case , I have had several people comment on how cool the case looks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Super Flip Case
Die Bestellabwicklung war einfach und unkompliziert. Sehr netter Kontakt. Schnelle Lieferung. Perfekt! Super Ware, super Tasche!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy3
Very good product
The cover keeps the screen free from scratches and clean just what I needed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bobo
Sweden
19th December 2012

Galaxy S3
Poor quality
Very pleased when I received it. After approx two weeks the edges began to loosen up. Now after three weeks it looks like it has been run over by a truck. So, think twice before buying it. Shame on Samsung! Better quality expected!!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



J.K.
United Kingdom
15th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Rubbish
An overpriced, un-durable cover. Paid almost thirty quid for this when it was still quite new and it started fraying within the first month and has degraded every day since. 6 months on now and it doesn't look like it's going to last 1 year. I am totally disappointed in Samsung with this product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lola Redondo
Alhama de Murcia
11th December 2012

Fundas Samsung galaxi SIII
¡ha resultado genial!!
El producto ha resultado genial! Más bonito y práctico de lo que pensaba en realidad, protege realmente al móvil de roces en la pantalla y se ajusta totalmente a la imagen que aparece en la web. Estoy encantada con mi compra.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Seb PIERRE
THOIRY
10th December 2012

GALAXY S III
Rien à redire
Excellent produit !!! Fluide, rapide, écran anti-taches (pas besoin de le nettoyer 5 fois dans la journée) pour ceux qui ne mettent pas de protections écran. Je le recommande vivement !


Did you find this helpful?



Dan Douglas
United Kingdom
9th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Avoid like the plague
Terrible quality. The edging peeled off round the edge of the flap within two months of light use (in and out of pocket etc). The flap also makes it very difficult to use the phone without having both hands free.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Just what I needed
The ideal addition to my Galaxy S3 Offers protection
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Stoke
19th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Good quality product
Very pleased with the product which is good quality and stylish. The back of the case actually replaces the one on the phone and is if anything better ie tougher.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th November 2012

Practico pero con defectos
Es la segunda funda que compro, por que de todas las que he visto que protejan bien el samsung s3 es la que no hace que sea mas grande ademas protege el frontal, el problema es que la tapa frontal se desapega del plastico interno me ha pasado con las dos. Pero en elegancia creo que es la mas bonita.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



fred
lyon
14th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Très bonne coque
Très bon produit et peu encombrant (le téléphone est déjà bien assez grand tout seul). Plus pratique pour les écouteurs et permet de garder le téléphone protégé lors du chargement. Je conseil ce produit à tous.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gareth
Belfast
11th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Best cover yet
Fits perfectly, protects screen but doesn't interfere with functionality.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren McDonald
Leeds
6th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Exactly what I was after
This case was exactly what I was after because the one thing I have always struggled to accept with cases is the amount cases and covers can increase the size of phones. As this one replaces the stock back case it keeps any increase in overall size down to and very good minimum, while still provide additional screen protection with its front cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Madrid
2nd November 2012

Accesorios Samsung galaxy S3
Es justo el servicio que buscaba
La compra fue fácil de hacer a través de la web y la entrega del producto se realizó muy rápido.


Did you find this helpful?



Viv
Leicester
31st October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
brilliant flip cover
Excellent value for money, genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 flip cover, much cheaper than anywhere else, very fast delivery and packaged really well. I will definitely shop here again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



geoff wills
hertfordshire
28th October 2012

samsung galaxy s3
best buy
I couldnt fault this item its perfect it fits on my phone and does exactly what its supposed to to
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eric
venray
24th October 2012

galaxy s3
s3 cover
Uitstekende aanvulling. Echter na 3 weken begon de lijmlaag los te laten, en ook de zijkanten van de flipcover waardoor de 3 lagen loskwamen. Bij de KPN winkel kreeg ik direct een nieuwe, die intussen ook al weer begint los te laten. Prima idee, uitvoering minder.. jammer..


Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
Waspik
22nd October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
S3 flipover
Flipover is al na 2 weken aan de randen los aan het laten, kwaliteit is slecht voor dit orginele Samsung product
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th October 2012

S3
Same story as HH
Loved the cover when I first got it, very nice when attached to the phone and not adding very much bulk. After a few weeks usage...it gets very especially inside, it turns black and the edges start to peel off, im constantly trying to glue the sides down to stop it peeling completely off and in the end the cover just ends up looking a mess.
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



FLB
NORTHANTS
16th October 2012

SAMSUNG GALAXY S3
BRILLIANT
Great! Got this for my mothers new phone that she would probably drop soon, gives great screen protection and some colour to the phone, thin too so you can easily slide it in and out of your pocket. As it is part of the phone case, I effectively have a spare back should this one break! Would recommend and buy again!
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Melissa
Unknown
11th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Sleek and stylish.
Not bulky like some phone covers. The phone remains sleek and stylish. Good if you want to protect your phone and still show it off a bit!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th October 2012

Très bonne protection pour écran
Le dos de la protection nécessite l'emploi d'un skin (un minimum assez dur à trouver car peu de modèles disponibles), sinon l'écran est totalement protégé.


Did you find this helpful?



Isabel
Strijen
10th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Goeie cover
Mooie cover, heel dun maar toch stevig genoeg voor je beeldscherm. Die blijft mooi beschermd.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anne-Marie
Croydon
8th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S III
Brilliant...So happy with my cover!!!
This flip cover is excellent. It clips onto the battery case and closes over the phone like a book. The inside of the cover is soft, thus keeping the touch-screen both clean and scratch free. Many people want to know where I got it from! You can also have the cover closed and talk so that touch-screen does not end up getting greasy or sweaty. Perfect for the S3. I'll be purchasing another one real soon! Certainly worth the price. As apposed to leather cases with this flip cover the phone's slimness can still be appreciated. It is also easy to keep clean. A worthwhile purchase for S3 owners.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



geraldine molney
ireland
27th September 2012

galaxy s3
disapointed
I have this case 3 weeks now and mine is also gone tatty there should be a guarantee with this I would send it back right away but to who.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



wellsy
leicester
26th September 2012

samsung galaxy S3
dissapointed
Bought this case at the same time I bought my phone. Like the way it replaces the back cover and the fibre lining on the front ensures the screen is always fingerprint free. As it's do slim it adds no extra bulk so fits in your pocket easily. It looks great too. Now the bad news. It offers no protection to the sides or corners at all. The week after I got it I went on holiday. Had it in my rucksack on a hot day and the glue melted and the edging around the front flap all came away. On my return the shop I bought it from replaced it. 4 weeks o n and it's all coming away again. I think the edge catches on the lip if your pocket and it just peels away. Very dissapointing for 30 quid. Looking for another case.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd September 2012

samsung s3
great item
I have as already wrote a review but needed to add this. As said in previous reviews this item gets tatty round the edges I have only had this couple of weeks and today it has just started too come apart for the money and it being an official Samsung product this is poor very disappointed :(
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd September 2012

galaxy s3
great item
This is a great item for the s3 as its not bulky, it folds back whilst phone is in use. The only thing i can say that would make this cover perfect is if like the i pad cover i have it was magnetic and also woke phone up when you opened it. I would reccomend this to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne
Amerongen
20th September 2012

Galaxy S3
Tegenvaller
In eerste instantie was ik prima tevreden met de case. Tot mijn verbazing sloot het klepje goed en bleef prima zitten, ook zonder magneetsluiting of i.d. Goed bestand tegen beschadigingen, bij normaal gebruik. Makkelijk vast te klikken. Echter, na een aantal weken merk ik dat de lijmlaag aan de voorzijde, langs de linkerrand waar de case vouwt, begint los te laten. Komt door het openvouwen, maar daar moet ie wel tegen kunnen! Vastdrukken helpt slechts even. Mijn vrouw heeft eenzelfde case in een andere kleur en daar merk ik precies hetzelfde. Leuke hoes, maar het ding is bepaald geen lang leven beschoren. Helaas
6 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



GazattaK
Vitré
19th September 2012

Bien au 1er abord
Ce flip parait très bien pour les premier jours. Mais après 1 mois d'utilisation : C'est l'usure du rabat qui apparaît. les bords du rabat saute (pas très esthétique!!!) usure du panneau (il noircit). dans 2 mois, je change de protection.
5 of 9 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Den Haag
18th September 2012

Samsung SIII
Inventief en luxe product.
Luxe uitstraling door de fraaie leren uitvoering. Maakt je telefoon nauwelijks dikker of log zoals andere cases. Biedt goede bescherming.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Worcestershire
18th September 2012

Galaxy S3
Looks good but offers little protection
Bought this as I wanted to move away from the stick on screen protectors which have blighted my mobile phones since the dawn of time. It does a great job of protecting the screen whilst in a pocket etc. But as I found out the hard way (I was very annoyed with myself), it offers little protection if the phone gets dropped. Also the design of the case makes it uncomfortable to hold in one hand with the flip cover open and it makes it difficult to hold 'securely', I always felt like I was about to drop the phone (if that makes sense) though this is partly to do with the size of phone itself.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john walsh
london
14th September 2012

samsung galaxy s111
what i wanted
the case is very neat an tidy does exactly what it says on the tin looks smart and is well made
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th September 2012

Tres bonne impression : au départ ...
Acheter il y a 2 mois environ, séduit par le design et le concept de la cover ... je reviens sur mon premier jugement : utilisateur intense (pro/perso mail ...) j'ai constate au bout d'un mois que la bande (joint plastique souple) latérale du flip cover se décolle petit a petit pour disparaître complètement, maintenant c'est le tissus intérieur de la cover qui se décolle.... bref pour le prix je suis surpris du peu de résistance et donc déconseille a ceux qui vont ouvrir la cover de façon intense (+100 fois par jour)
5 of 10 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



HH
Unknown
4th September 2012

Ok but overpriced for what it is
I'm quite disspointed with this product. It's made by the same manufacturer as the phone however has a few flaws and the quality is poor. I've been using this with my phone for 3 weeks now and already it's very dirty looking and splitting at the corners. It's also quite a bad design. The case itself frequently touches the side volume button which can get knocked in your pocket and turn it up very loud when you think you have it on silent. Also, it's really annoying when you try to take a portrait style picture as it's flapping around the place, as you can't fold it over or it covers the lense. I prefer a cover that can be removed rather than being part of the phone casing.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



fiona
suffolk
30th August 2012

samsung galaxy s3
having to return as faulty after 2 weeks use
I have had the case on my phone for 2 week's and already the soft lining is coming away from the hard front cover. Disappointed as it is a lovely sleek case but not what I expected from an official Samsung product costing a fair bit of cash. Hoping I can arrange a refund
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



hFlick
Dublin
29th August 2012

Not Good
Have had this cover for only six weeks and the edging has started to fray. For an expensive item it's not good. It is also awkward to use the phone's camera with this cover.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



amparo
SEVILLA
29th August 2012

samsung galaxy SIII
NO LO ENCONTRABA EN MI CIUDAD
Compre el producto a traves de esta web, porque no lo encontraba en mi localidad. Estoy muy contenta porque era justo lo que buscaba.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Christophe P.
Unknown
18th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Une protection classe et légère
Cette "coque" originale s'intègre parfaitement au galaxy S3. Elle remplace avantageusement la coque d'origine en prenant sa place. L'écran est bien protégé sans pour autant augmenter beaucoup l'épaisseur du téléphone. Par contre, en cas de chute le téléphone n'est pas à l'abri de la casse.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th August 2012

Belle couleur
Belle couleur, pratique, mais salissante, risque à prévoir avec une couleur aussi claire!
2 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



COULON
VENDENHEIM
17th August 2012

SAMSUNG GALAXY S3
Super
Produit s'adaptant parfaitement en remplacement de la coque d'origine. Dommage que le flip ne maintienne pas le téléphone en mode paysage.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th August 2012

Bien
Le produit correspond parfaitement à mes attentes.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Unknown
16th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy s3
More of a screen cover, but good quality
Yes it doesn't cover the sides, but it gives a better back to it, and keeps the screen in tip-top shape, as well as looking stylish. It's not a phone protector as such, if you drop it on the sides there's no cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Ella
Buffalo, Ny
15th August 2012

love the color
I absolutely love everything about this case.... Especially the color... We only have the white and peeble blue case in the United States and I'm happy I found a different color
Did you find this helpful?



Cyril
Unknown
13th August 2012

Galaxy S3
Joli mais pas pratique du tout
Très belle finition mais vraiment difficile à prendre en main voire dangereux, risque de glisser et de faire tomber le téléphone... pas du tout ergonomique, donc mais joli design...
2 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th August 2012

Hoesje
perfect hoesje voor perfect toestel
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th August 2012

Perfect for what required
Originally I had bought the Flip Case but when I saw this I had to try it. It replaces the back cover of the phone which results in a cleaner, thinner, profile. Now I just need a waterproof case to carry the phone while out walking and cycling.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
8th August 2012

Galaxy s3 i9300
Just what I needed
This is an excellent case protect back and front of phone,so light it is the best case I have ever had.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan Peaple
Swindon
8th August 2012

Galaxy S 111
Practical
Very good case protects phone well. Only fault is the side of the case is soft and the volume button can be operated with it closed .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aidan
London
7th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Poorly made
I bought this case at the same time as I got my Samsung Galaxy S3, I have bought stuff from mobilefun.co.uk before and they impressed me once again with their incredibly fast shipping! The colour and texture of the case is perfectly matched to compliment those of your phone. When it's closed it's so thin you can't even feel the difference in your pocket. Now for the bad sides, when the case is open, unless you leave the flap dangling beside the phone, you can't take photos or use the flash(torch) when it's folded behind the handset. I have had this case for not even two months now and the rubber effect coating is peeling off in all directions leaving the phone looking tatty. Considering that this is a 'premium' product, I am very disappointed in it. My contract is 24 months and from the looks of things this case isn't even going to make a quarter of that. Before you ask, I treat all my gadgets with great care, I certainly don't rough any of them about. There really is no reason for this manufacturing defect. Do not be fooled, this case looks good at first but is anything but "durable construction"
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony M
Newcastle upon Tyne
7th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Not as good as it should be
I was quite exited at the sound of this however it is quite disappointing, when holding it with one hand the cover has to be flipped around the back making it uncomfortable, after two weeks the edges of the hinge have started to fray when making a call you can cover the screen however this can lead to you pressing things as it still allows you sometimes to touch. Alot more technology could have gone into this for example making it like the iPad smart cover which locks and unlocks the screen when opening and closing.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Cambridge
6th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
NEAT & TIDY
I have the blue version of the Galaxy S3 and ordered this genuine Samsung flip cover for it in the same colour. The cover arrived before my new phone so it was hard to visualise as it is very minimal, but once I put it on my new phone it looks classy, slim and neat. You need to remove the back of your phone completely and replace it with this cover. My motto is always "less is more" and this is just what you get with this cover. It draws a lot of interest (men in particular who admit they wouldn't usually use a phone cover seem to find it very acceptable, and even think it's part of the phone itself!). Coupled with the screen protector I also ordered from MobileFun, the phone should still look like new if ever I come to sell it on in the future. Great service from MobileFun, fast and efficient delivery, well packaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th August 2012

Excellent produit
Produit de très bonne qualité et vendeur très professionnel et raide
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



anne
manchester
3rd August 2012

galaxy s3
Smart phone cover
Thought I would buy this phone cover because the reviews was very good, Thought the price was alittle high but when I got the cover It was worth every penny,love the style and quality,would advise anyone to buy one of these,great product.
Did you find this helpful?



DE DONDER IVAN
brussel
3rd August 2012

samsung galaxy S3
op zoek naar vernieuwing
ideaaal product om mee te zijn met de tijd
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wembley
3rd August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Worth it!!
This case is practical and looks good. It's a bit expensive but worth it. I looked at many cases for the S3 and this is one of the best.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gardetto
Bagnols sur Ceze
27th July 2012

GS3
Excelent services
trés bon produit délai de livraison assez court
1 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Does exactly what it says on the tin
The item itself was exactly what i was looking for, it adds virtually no extra weight to my device, yet provides more than adequate protection for both the screen as well as the back, being my clumsy self i have already dropped my handset but it suffered no damange as a result of this case. it also looks great on the phone which is a bonus, overall although it is a bit pricey it is more than worth it and i'm sure it will give lasting protection for your device
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luciana Azevedo
Brasília, Brazil
26th July 2012

Galaxy S3
Elegant Case
It's a really elegant case. I had shipping problems, but now is everything fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Viren
Orpington
25th July 2012

Samsung galaxy s3
I neede
Is very good... I lick it.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lume
Madrid
24th July 2012

Samsung galaxy s3
Lo peor es que se abre sola
Al salir del coche tenía el móvil en las rodillas y no me dí cuenta. Me cayó al suelo, con tan mala suerte que se abrió la tapa de esta funda pues se abre fácil y se ralló el cristal. Deberían tener un sistema de imanes como la funda oficial del ipad o algún sistema de anclaje al cerrarla. Lo mejor es que apenas se nota el grosor del móvil con ella.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



BENNABI
Surrey
23rd July 2012

Samsung galaxy S3
Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 Flip Cover - Chrome Blue - EFC-1G6FBECSTD.
Thank you very much , Quick delivery and very good product. Very happy and will come back again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Helsinki
23rd July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Liked it first but.
After using just 2 weeks the edges has started to peel off. First from the part where it folds, and I was thinking that maybe that part could easily get some peeling. But yesterday noticed that also from the corner pealing some pieces off and today also from the side. Considering this is official Samsung product I am not so happy that this gets torn apart so easily. I used my Galaxy S 3 without any protection for 3 weeks (1 week longer than with the cover) and it is still in perfect condition. So I would say that this product isn't very robust.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aj
London
21st July 2012

Samsung galaxy
Samsung galaxy s3 cover
Very nice product. Keeps the phone safe from scratches. Nice and light too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th July 2012

Genuine Samsung Galaxy S3 Flip Cover
It's very practice
Protects from scratch my new Samsung Galaxy SIII. I recommend it uncoditionally. I also recommend the mobilefun.co.uk shop. Great service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



viajero77
Girona
6th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Podrían mejorarla
Funda tapa Oficial Samsung Galaxy S3 - Azul Cromado Pues eso, podría ser mejor. La parte trasera está desprotegida totalmente de rayaduras ya que se sustituye la carcasa, y las esquinas rozando constantemente, o sea, desgaste a la vista. La otra que compré aqui al mismo tiempo creo que es mucho mejor y mas barata.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Marcus McLaughlin
San Francisco, CA
6th July 2012

Best Case Ever
I purchased this case just after ordering my Samsung Galaxy S III. I was really excited to find it here, since it was sold out on Samsung's official site. The delivery happened very quickly and infact beat the phone here. The case arrived intact in its original packaging and worked entirely as advertised. A great flip cover idea.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammed
London
5th July 2012

Galaxy S3
Excellent Product
light in weight,original product from samsung,i found it very useful to protect my phone from any thing that comes acrooss,and it also add class to the phone as it makes it look so cool.its great to have it.....
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd July 2012

Galaxy S 3
Rien à dire
Commande traitée rapidement malgré le fait que cela vienne de l'étranger. Produit conforme et bien emballé. Parfait.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



MtD
East Kilbride
3rd July 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Perfect case
Bought this for two reasons, I could not get a Chrome Blue phone, with this case I've effectively changed the phone's colour & secondly that there is no increase in size as it replaces the existing back panel - Ideal. Bit pricey though.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire Macfarlane
United Kingdom
2nd July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Couldn't be Happier!
Perfect case for my new phone. I am extremely pleased with this case for a number of reasons! It looks great, is in keeping with the phones sleek look, replaces the battery cover which comes with the phone (exactly the same but with flip cover attached) I love this case so much i've now ordered the case in two more colours too!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mariuz
paris
2nd July 2012

galaxy S3
Très bon produit
Une coque de très bonne qualité, qui protège bien l’écran,et enfin ne me gène pas pour écrire mes textos avec mes 2 mains....!! Le seul point négatif si vraiment s'en est un...quand on a un appel, il faut retourner l'étui et la prise en main ...bof!!...mais on s y fait vite
3 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Konstanz
1st July 2012

sgs3
Flip Cover
super genau passend,sehr edles design eigentlich ein muß für jeden SGS3-Besitzer
4 of 29 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dirk Hassmann
Unterhaching
30th June 2012

Galaxy S3
Ein Muss!!!
Die Hülle ist Super. Damit ist das Galaxy elegant und bestens geschützt. Es verliert nicht an Eleganz sondern gewinnt eher nochmal dazu. Als einziges Manko könnte man erwähnen, das bei intensiver Kamera Nutzung inkl. Zoom Funktion mit den Lautstärkentasten die Hülle ein bisschen Stört. Aber auch hiermit kann man zurecht kommen.
0 of 10 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Whico
Gouda
30th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy s3
Mooi hoesje
Het is een hele mooie hoes, werkt zeer goed. Wat alleen erg vervelend is dat er geen gaatje in zit om de meldings LED te zien. Dus hij moet altijd open om te kijken voor nieuwe mail i.o.d.
3 of 10 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Susan Peaple
Swindon
30th June 2012

Phone cover Galaxy S3
Present for my husband Ideal Product
The phone cover is really good my husband is really pleased with it . His phone goes to work and is in danger of getting damaged, he feels it is really secure in the new cover . I must just add that I was disappointed as I ordered another for myself in pale blue and my order was cancelled by yourselves .
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th June 2012

SAMSUNG GALAXY S3
Moyen
FLIP COVER trés leger, remplace la coque d'origine et protège l'écran. Petit défaut, le volet protégeant l'écran est difficile à saisir et le derrière de la coque est glissant comme la coque d'origine.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ray
UK
29th June 2012

Samsung galaxy. S3
Samsung. Case
Very happy great. Case great. Service thanks
Did you find this helpful?



George Adair
Liphook
29th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Super Silky Smoothnes
This item is just amazing, Screen protection and the flap is sturdy and can be used to hold the phone while you text or write emails etc. Whoever designed this certainly put a lot of thought into it because quite frankly, It was well worth the money !
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



legay
la feuillie
28th June 2012

samsungs3
tres satisfaite
Très satisfaite de mon achat : la protection est très fine, résistante, semble peu salissante bien que blanche, la protection sur l'écran s'ouvre rapidement pour prendre l'appel et ne gêne pas une fois repliée.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Framcisco Sánchez
Guadarrama, Madrid
26th June 2012

Funda tapa Oficial Samsung Galaxy S3 - Azul Cromado - EFC-1G6FBECSTD
Es perfecta
Funda tapa Oficial Samsung Galaxy S3 - Azul Cromado - EFC-1G6FBECSTD. Encaja completamente en el móvil y no abulta.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Falah
Kuwait
26th June 2012

Galaxy S3
Perfect!
Fits perfectly, just what i needed, But one thing, if they could offer it in other colors.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Glasgow
25th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 Flip Cover
very good cover
this cover is brill,exactly as described.would recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joaquim
Unknown
23rd June 2012

Galaxy s3
Protection top
Livraison dans les temps et très bonne protection. A voir dans le temps
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
LYON
23rd June 2012

Parfait
Produit très conforme à l'annonce, matériaux de bonne facture et travail bien fini ! Protège parfaitement mon S3 sans pour autant le rendre plus épais ! Vraiment parfait !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Marion
London
22nd June 2012

Galaxy S3
Review Flip Cover
A great purchase, really nice and protective. Service and delivery times excellent and fast. Can only recommend product and seller. Go for it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gemma
Leicester
22nd June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Annoying
I got one of these with my phone on Wednesday great if your left handad (which i'm not) as when you answer a call it just flaps around in your face unless you fold it all the way back! awkward to hold especially when taking photos as its not possible to fold the front bit back!
4 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



bhola parshai
usa
21st June 2012

samsung galaxy s3
excellent seller!!!!!
I really satisfied with this seller.product north it's price & shipping is very fast .I recommended this seller to all my friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st June 2012

Galaxy S3
Très belle flip cover
Cette flip cover est très belle et apporte un vrai plus au téléphone. Bien sûr l'arrière vient remplacer le cache-batterie et ne constitue pas une protection mais bien un remplacement (peut-être très légèrement plus épais). Le rabat est très beau et très doux pour l'écran. Seul défaut : il ne peut être clipsé, mais simplement posé sur l'écran. Il se rabat facilement sur l'arrière du téléphone et ne "pend" pas.
5 of 9 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Aydro
Unknown
14th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great but sould be cheaper
This case is extremely lightweight and you'll hardly notice the difference in weight when holding or in your pocket due to the front cover being made from a cardboard type material with a suede backing to stop any scratching to the screen. Due to the material used I can't justify the price, but it has a great look and feel to make it unique.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr C C Bodenham
United Kingdom
9th June 2012

Flip Cover
Perfect for what need
This is just perfect for what I need it fits and looks good keeps the screen covered so you don't mark it and also stop you touching it in your pocket. Thanks for the next day delivery it arrived when you said it would (by text & email). I would recommend you.
7 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options