Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

iDuo Stylus Pen - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38060

This silver iDuo Stylus Pen has an omnidirectional tip which works with all capacitive touchscreens.

  • "The best stylus pen so far"
  • "Just what I needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(81)
(14)
(7)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(6)
French
(11)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(3)
English
(105)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(128)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 128 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
14th April 2014

iPad and Samsung Fame phone
Replacement as lost original
Had to get a new one as I lost the original one. Great combo, pen and stylus
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra Collett
London
9th April 2014

iPad
Required
Useful, pen and stylus just what I needed
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Kate Richardson
United Kingdom
17th March 2014

iDuo stylus pen
I had to have one
The iDuo stylus pen arrived this morning, I needed another one, so I looked at all the stylus pens on your web site and finally settled on this one that I am using to write this review,it's as light as a feather and lovely to hold, the pen writes lovely too.once again a brilliant service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
20th February 2014

iPhone 4S,5S, Samsung Galaxy S3,S4, iPad 2, Samsung Galaxy Tab
Just what I needed
its handy to have a pen when you need one.
Did you find this helpful?



John Spendlove
United Kingdom
23rd January 2014

Nexus 5
The best stylus pen so far
An attractive pen/stylus, which has quickly become a favourite. We purchased 2 so misplacing one isnt too distressing. Good news is that the biro insert looks like a replaceable item, which wasnt the case with another pen I had last year.
Did you find this helpful?



sandi
northwest
23rd January 2014

motorola razr-i
double function
great for large fingers,don't ever want to be without it! pen works great, only need to carry the one instrument for two functions. you want to know whats best? the stylus works spot on, each and every time,swype scroll or tap!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st November 2013

iPad
Exactly what I wanted
Fits perfectly into the cover of my iPad , sleek and stylish. Pen writes smoothly. Very happy with product.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria Thornhill
Essex
11th October 2013

Mrs
Arrived on time
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sandi baker
cheshire
28th September 2013

Motorola razr i
for fat fingers
I became the owner of a smart phone this month, but found my fingers too fat (and too shaky!) to get what I wanted from it. Son advised I research stylus, and then buy two, as one always gets lost! So I did. Typing is quick and accurate, sliding and screen changes smooth and easy.Tapping is accurate. I wouldnt be without this gadget!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th September 2013

mini i pad & i phone
Just what I needed
This is great for either phone or ipad, stops marks on the surface so always looks clean.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary Henderson
Havant
10th September 2013

iPad and smart phone Samsung Xperia
Quality counts!
This stylus is about the 20th that I have used. Before buying this one, I bought packs of cheap ones which although good when new, did not last very long. I like the slimness of this one and the usefulness of having a pen as part of it. I would recommend paying more for this better item.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Glenrothes
31st August 2013

iPad
Slightly Disappointed at first
Pen was thinner than I'm used too and was disappointed the stylus tip end broke off in first week . I probably should have returned it however I glued it back on and use it regularly now Bill
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th August 2013

iPad3
No mistakes
I can't believe how much easier it is to use than my sausage fingers which used to hit the wrong letters all the time. Much quicker now and a lot fewer mistakes
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th July 2013

nexus 10
Stylus Pen
Ordered one day - came the next - does exactly what it says despite no tin.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Bucks
14th May 2013

iPad3
Fell apart after 10 minutes
The product was great for the first 10 minutes of use and then the rubber pointy end fell off rendering it useless for what I bought it for. Still the pen writes quite nice!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Maidenhead
13th May 2013

iphone 3
Useful accessory
The stylus pen is slim and elegant, and does the job as a stylus touch screen pointer more efficiently than my fingers. I have my phone in a leather case, and like to clip the stylus on to the outside of it - which it does - but it would have been better if the length of the pen did not exceed the length of the iphone.
Did you find this helpful?



ian white
darlington
12th May 2013

works really well
I purchased the item after trying various other stylii.This seems to be much more sensitive and is much more comfortable to hold. The pen works well, which makes it a very useful dual purpose piece of kit. As part of a bogof offer, it is good value.
Did you find this helpful?



sdebo
Malta
11th May 2013

Touch Screen Phones
Great pen and works well on all screens
I like the simple design and both pen and touch screen features work well. Quality control could improve, since on one of the pens, the rubber tip used with touch screens was not properly inserted and creases when used...but still works.
Did you find this helpful?



T M Perrin
Devon
10th May 2013

iPad
Mr
Does the job on iPad, but the pen quality is very poor, the retractable nib only functions now and then, seems no reason for it. But the stylus pad works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammed khan
London
2nd May 2013

iPad mini
Exactly what I wanted
I personally have used two other stylus but this one beats them hands down, the ball pen on the stylus is an added bonus, the stylus is very nicely proportioned, looks elegant and compliments my iPad mini.
Did you find this helpful?



Kris Bailey
Manchester
26th April 2013

iPad mini
Handy to have
Fantastic idea, so simple. I use my iPad a lot for work and also fill in a lot of forms , so being able to do both with the same pen fantastic.
Did you find this helpful?



Nabil Abujawdeh
cyprus
22nd April 2013

Stylus
very much satisfied
All products I bought were of good quality and the service is very efficiantand reliabile
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2,
Fingers too big? Freezing Outside?
want to speed up txting?, fingers too big? get this pen! writes on paper and screen perfect & you don't need to take your gloves off!
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Newtownabbey Northern Ireland
27th February 2013

ipad3 samsung galaxy
what I had been thinking of buying
very neat lovely to handle and does what it says in the preview.
Did you find this helpful?



Terandor
Unknown
21st February 2013

Galaxy S2
Very useful but!
Following 9 months of desk and wallet use much of the black colour has disappeared to reveal an aluminium like base. The refill retaining cap dropped out and unable to refit other than by permanent fixture with the use of a suitable adhesive.The BOGOF deal(today) is about right for the quality of the product so I will buy a replacement today.
Did you find this helpful?



Yvonne
Nottingham
29th December 2012

HTC OneX
Fantastic
Always have trouble getting fingers on right letters when messaging/e-mailing on my phone, so really great to use on phones keyboard. Also use for crossword games with my friends and also for Draw Something. The other benefit is that it is also a pen. Love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2012

Kindle Fire 2012
Great - just what I wanted
Really nice looking, reasonably priced stylus/pen. Not really bothered that is an actual pen as well, I just wanted a very slim stylus that was suitable for my Kindle Fire and Samsung Galaxy S2 and this fits the bill perfectly. Really pleased and would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William Mckay
Eastriggs
27th December 2012

HTC phone & blackberry playbook
Does what it says on label
This item is great avoids hitting wrong keys best thing I have ever bought
Did you find this helpful?



Gerard Martin
Dublin
27th December 2012

iPad and Nokia Mobile phone
iDuo Stylus And Pen.
I was delighted to receive the pen I had ordered in so short a time and even more delighted to get a second one free. It keeps the iPad free of messy fingerprints and is ideal for texting via the phone as the keyboard is very tight in size and I made many spelling mistakes. The pen has improved my speed of typing and no more mistakes So, now, wherever the phone goes, the pen goes as well Great value and I recommend it to everybody
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy Ann Mason
Harrow
26th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S111
Very useful
I previously purchased the iDuo Stylus and pen from you which I found extremely useful.A couple of friends of mine saw it and asked where it came from so I purchased two more from you as gifts for them.
Did you find this helpful?



Wm. Crawford
Johnstone, Renfrewshire
24th December 2012

Samsung galaxy phone
Exactly what I wanted
This stylus and pen is excellent and I am delighted with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat white
Shepton Mallet, Somerset
24th December 2012

New iPad
Despatch error
I ordered my item along with another under the impression that both items were on a 2 for 1 offer but only one of each was sent. After a quick message back to the firm the missing items were sent promptly and with a huge apology. This is the third item I have had from mobilefun and I am very impressed with the service.
Did you find this helpful?



rupert dennison
broadstairs kent
24th December 2012

mobile phone
a very usful tool
this is a very good stylus and the pen at the other end is a good quality one. it is very handy to have both a pen and a stylus in one, os over all excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
South Cheshire
23rd December 2012

iPad mini
iDuo Stylus and Pen
Just what my husband needed. He found it difficult to position his elderly fingers just right to operate some apps. He is delighted with it.
Did you find this helpful?



James Craig
Belfast
23rd December 2012

Tablet
Stylus and Pen
This is a slim and neat prodict, stylus for tablet at one end and a pen at the other. Well made and good looking. Watch delivery though, charge of nearly £3 for first class delivery which took 5 days from notification of despatch!
Did you find this helpful?



Ray France
Brighton
19th December 2012

iPad
Exactly as described
Very good looking pen and stylus works well easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th December 2012

kindle fire
handy tool
a very useful tool for use on tablet devices,keeps fingermarks off the screen and you will never be stuck for a pen either,best value on the two for one offers when available.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael R Taplin
United Kingdom
13th December 2012

Nexus Tablet, LG Optimus Smart phone
iDuo Stylus And Pen
So often you need a real pen and paper to take notes after highlighting something of importance to be copied. This does it seamlessly, just a twiddle of the fingers and away you go. Works well at both ends! What more could you want?
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Taylor
Oldham
10th December 2012

iPhone 4, iPad 2
Useful tool.
Works well in iPhone text input, and iPad drawing apps
Did you find this helpful?



David Sarling
essex
15th October 2012

Orange
Stylus and pen all in one
Stylus works great making it easier to text and play games, when I get a call and need to make notes I simply turn the stylus around and have a pen
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris T
Guildford
12th October 2012

Samsung S3
Works a treat
I bought the Samsung pen for myself and the iDuo for my wife .... don't waste your money get the iDuo everytime, even better get 2 for the price of one deal when it comes around again. The stylus works far better with the S3 than the Samsung pen does ~ weird huh?
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brenda
Newcastle
3rd October 2012

IPhone 4S - Kindle
Usefull little gem
I use this mainly for my Kindle touch and find them great I like the narrowness of the pens and nice feel of it in my hand. Very good price I've paid more and gotten less so very pleased with these stylus.
Did you find this helpful?



tommy curran
Liverpool
2nd October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Super Stylus - Poor Pen
I have used a number of different stylus's but this one ranks as the best. Really accurate and precise,but the pen is running out after only a couple of days use, two for one price offer is great,would not pay full price for one item only, would benefit from a little extra weight as very light.
Did you find this helpful?



T Regan
Manchester
13th September 2012

IPhone
Just what I needed.
Great item,works well with the iPhone and Great value even better when it's 2 for the Price of 1.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Plymouth
8th September 2012

Galaxy s 111
Brilliant service
Thank you again for your fast and efficient service
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Owen
Caerphilly
8th September 2012

Galaxy Ace
iDuo Stylus and Pen
I find the iDuo very useful but the pen is a bit on the thin side could be a little bigger.The pen is a nice fine writer. only problem was the delivery. it's advertised as buy one get one free. I only received one and I had to chase the free one up. But over all a good product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Whitcomb
Andover
22nd August 2012

HTC Desire
Top of my wants
Received very promptly, it combines two things that I always carry, both of which I use a lot. Sturdy and slim, it fits in the hand well and is a joy to use, especially the stylus.
Did you find this helpful?



Christina
Hertfordshire
6th August 2012

HTC Desire
Very useful
Fast delivery. The pen is very useful, however it would be great if someone designed a case for the HTC Desire that the pen could slot into. That way the pen would always be where I need it.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Gray
Newport
1st August 2012

Samsung
bought for my wife
This was bought so that my wife could find it easier to text on the small keyboard of her phone. However, although it works well on my i phone, it requires too much of a stabbing action to be useful on the Samsung.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
1st August 2012

Samsung Galaxy Ace
iDuo Stylus and Pen
Brilliant product. Makes texting so much more fluent and accurate. Makes you ever so popular when you give it as a present.
Did you find this helpful?



Hennabar
Plymouth
28th July 2012

IPhone 4
What it says on the tin!!
I apologise about not being very original with the title of my review but if you are looking for a good quality stylus to use on your tablet or phone, which will not scratch or mark. In addition, you get a pen!! I find it very useful for just this two reasons. At work, it looks smart enough to sit in my suit jacket and to use at client meetings. At home, for when I'm chilling out on the sofa playing 'draw something', it allows me to draw with better accuracy than as I could before just using my finger. You can't beat it for the price it is, and you'll wonder what you did without it!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mike
suffolk
26th July 2012

samsung galaxy ace
Just what I needed
Excellent product, does just what it says on the tin
Did you find this helpful?



Svetoslav Lukanov
London
24th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Not bad!
If you travel a lot, this is not the stylus for you. You will lose it in a matter of days. However, if you can keep the stylus in one place then, it'll be perfect for you. It should be noted, that if you are buying this to use as a pen, don't. The pen part does not function properly in the least.
Did you find this helpful?



phil
midlands
24th July 2012

galaxy s2
perfect product
great writer great stylus fast delivery good price will buy more when needed thank you mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



JOHN SOLARI
United Kingdom
24th July 2012

IPAD & IHONE
BEATS BIG FINGERS
The Stylus & pen does what it says, is easy to use, BUT it is not a stylus as you would know it, it is a flextble rubber at the top of the pen, BUT it works. I recd a free iphone stand with mine otherwise it's an expensive pen.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Stowmarket
23rd July 2012

Samsung Galaxt Ace 2
Great help inputting text
My phone doesn't come with a stylus so I find it a great help especially inputting text which can be hard if you have large fingers. It also has the bonus of of a handy pen at the other end.
Did you find this helpful?



Muthu S
Coventry
21st July 2012

Iphone 4s
Review of my Purchase
Items That Have Been Purchased. 1.iPhone 4S / 4 Leather Style Flip Case - Red 2. BlueNEXT BN8860 Bluetooth Headset 3. iDuo Stylus And Pen all are very good and useful
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
North East Scotland
3rd July 2012

Tappin' good...
Having thick fingers makes texting a bit of a nightmare so you can also forget photo manipulation and the like. Then i saw the iduo on the mobile fun site. Because the site is intuitive and easy to use I had it ordered and received in no time at all. As for the iduo, it does exactly what it says on the tin. Texting is now smooth and fast. graphics are definately possible and not forgetting you also have a ballpoint pen on the other side. All in all a great product, a great site, don't hesitate.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
York
30th June 2012

Good dual purpose device
Allows me to text more accurately and also a handy pen should I need to write anything down.A very useful little tool that I can keep in my handbag at all times.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Edwards
Birmingham
14th June 2012

Iphone 4
Great little stylus/pen
A great little stylus I got two one for my wife we use them all the time fingers are too big to draw so this come in very us full used every day.
Did you find this helpful?



jacquie
Unknown
13th June 2012

iduo stylus and pen
i had one and it is fine but i do have artrhits badly. pen great and nice and slim but stlus not perfect but great value. My sone adores both ends ans uses non stop at work. great price too
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Young
Lincolnshire
8th June 2012

Motorola Razr XT 615
Beats fingers
The stylus/pen is brilliant and does no more or less than I expected. It certainly does beat fingers as far as my typing goes.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd June 2012

just the job
over all it is a very handy pen to have,saves me time and keeps my screen clean
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Sleaman
United Kingdom
24th May 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Galaxy Pen
I needed a pen to write texts and emails on my Galaxy S2 as my fingers are too big to cope with the touch screen. So I bought this one from MobileFun. What can I say it writes as a pen on paper and taps the touch screen just fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Betty
Unknown
20th May 2012

iPhone 4S & iPad
Better than my finger (mostly)
We use these on my iPhone & my husband's iPad. They are usually more accurate than my arthritic finger but sometimes they simply don't work, I think the angle needs to be almost perpendicular to the screen which I don't find very natural or comfortable. My husband doesn't seem to have a problem so I'm prepared to believe it's me! The ball point end, which I don't use, doesn't retract completely on one of them. We bought them as a 'bogof' deal so they were particularly good value. They look smart and the pen seems quite good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alasdair
Glasgow
18th May 2012

IDuo stylus and pen
Great wee pen
Excellent stylus. Great for iPad
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Miller
Peterborough
17th May 2012

iDuo Stylus Pen & Dashboard Grip Mount
Great Items
The Stylus pen is a great idea as both ends can be used, depending on whether your phone needs a soft tip or hard tip, and as this item was a BOGOF deal it was great value. The dashboard grip was also a great item. On the down side, I saw the same item for sale in a store the following day for £7.00 cheaper and no postage. Apart from that they were 2 great items.
Did you find this helpful?



Gillian Hawley
Crawley
17th May 2012

iDuo Stylus and pen
Wonderful
I decided to upgrade my mobile, but didn't reralise that the touch screen could be so tricky, (I have asteo-arthritis in hands)especially when using the qwerty keyboard, I then read about the sylus, and wondered if it would help but was unsure if it would work with my phone as I had tried other styluses or is that styli but they didn't work, i contacted Mobile fun and asked for they advice, they replied really quickly, so i placed an order and within hours received my stylus and even got BOGOF, what a deal, and it works great the biron even works nicely, an added bonus. well done mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



David
Colchester
17th May 2012

iDuo Stylus and Pen
Excellent product.
Anybody who has a touch screen smart phone will be amazed how good this pen works. So much more precise than your finger. As a pen it is very comfortable to use as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue
Kidderminster
17th May 2012

iDuo Stylus And Pen
iDuo Stylus And Pen
Brilliant. I have tried other pens on my HTC which did not work well, this soft tipped pen mimics the human finger with more precision than the real thing. It has speeded up my use with the phone with email and is more accurate when playing games - AND it doubles up as a real pen! I've got 2, wouldn't be without it now.
Did you find this helpful?



Dee
Birmingham
17th May 2012

iDuo Stylus And Pen
Speedy Stylus
This perfect pen/super stylus in one helps you to navigate/text faster without tapping that character next to the one you really wanted and then that process of delete, delete, delete! Light, comfy and classy. Ideal gift and a necessity for fumbling fingers. Superb product, Many Thanks :)
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Wiltshire
16th May 2012

iDuo Stylus and pen
handy gadget
this is a useful little gadget, a bit more precise than your finger on your screen, find it useful when on "Draw Something" on iPad, less clumsy drawing.Good price too.
Did you find this helpful?



David V.Orloff
Melbourn
16th May 2012

iDUO Stylus and Pen
A lifesaver twice over
How often do we need a pen and cannot find one? And how about when you are tired and make a mess of texting on your touch phone? In my case I have neuropathy in my fingers and the Stylus enables me to hit the correct keys first time and the Pen is generally there when I need it. This is genuinely a handy tool and well worth buying.
Did you find this helpful?



Jennie
Northampton
16th May 2012

Smart phone and iPad
The equivalent of the little black number!
Once you own this amazing gadget you will be at a loss to know how you managed without it! Far fewer typing errors,much quicker, no messy prints on screens and a fully functioning pen too. I was so delighted I bought more as great gifts for friends. Tucks safely into the folio case of my iPad too. Want to surf the net at speed then this pen is a must,! Superb customer service from this company is a big bonus and I was lucky enough to purchase mine on a bogof offer that did not work for me online but was honoured by the company the next day although the offer had expired.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm NEALE
Somerset.
16th May 2012

iDuo stylus and pen
Too good to miss !
The iDuo Stylus and pen is a must for anyone with a touch screen phone. No silly typing errors from large fingers and no unsightly finger marks.Had to request a second order due to jealous family member !
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Young
Northern Ireland
16th May 2012

HTC Wildfire S
having problems with touch Screens?
This device makes working on the screen much easier
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Myers
Leeds
16th May 2012

Galaxy S2
Superb bit of kit
Bought this as I have large fat fingers and have to say its excellent plus the bonus of it being a pen means carrying it around is normal
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Stockport
15th May 2012

iDuo Stylus And Pen
Just what I wanted
Excellent product, the stylus works perfectly with my iPad and iPhone - with the added bonus of a pen! Good value, and very fast delivery from an extremely efficient company.
Did you find this helpful?



Hamifrew
Belfast
15th May 2012

Iduo stylus & pen
"Fit for purpose"
This is a very neat piece of kit that works with all touch screen devices. Very accurate in use & combination of stylus with pen is nice feature. One big plus it prevents finger marking of screen & therefore less cleaning is required. Have used other designs in the past but this is by far the best I have used. Highly Recommendable!
Did you find this helpful?



jeanette
north wales
14th May 2012

stylus/pen
very pleased
i ordered a stylus pen which was on offer B O G O F the ordered came through very fast but with only one pen sent an email and the other was sent , and i received the very next day very pleased with them as both my husband and i have a smart phone both stylus and the pen are nice and easy to use
Did you find this helpful?



Kenneth Parrott
London
4th May 2012

iDuo Stylus and Pen
Double delight
Makes use of the on screen keyboard so much more fluent and accurate. I've never been so popular giving them away to envious friends. Many thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd May 2012

iDuo Stylus And Pen
Excellent product!
The stylus/pen is sleek and attractive, and both functions work well. Using the stylus on my iPad and iPhone is efficient and produces fewer typos. It can't pinch the screen, but it can hardly be blamed for that. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Kris
Cambridge
30th April 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Makes DrawSomething a doddle
I'm not going to lie, I bought this 99% for DrawSomething and it has improved my drawing to no end and in that regard it excels. Other benefits that have been really handy are less greasy fingerprints on my screen, easier to text the right letters and just as fast. I dont know about you but I found that sometimes when unlocking my phone it would stop registering my finger for half a second making unlocking it a pain when using screenlock. With the stylus it smooth as you like. It also works on the few iPhones and HTC touch screens that I tried. All in all, I would strongly recommend you consider this if your looking for a good stylus. (The pen's pretty good to.)
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Goodman
York
27th April 2012

iduo stylus and pen
Good value and does what it say on the tin
I've had my android phone for approx 6 months and always had difficulty with the touch screen because the finger obstructs the view of the key your trying to press. I'd looked at several stylii and the majority looked cheap and nasty so finally went for the Iduo stylus and pen. I was totally impressed the moment I saw it , good quality and although I didn't expect much from the pen it writes very well and very smoothly. The stylus is a massive improvement on my ungainly digits and I can actually see what I want to touch. My buddy was equally impressed with it when he saw it and I have since ordered on for him from Mobilefun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Leek
6th April 2012

Ipad2
Iduo stylus and pen
This is an extremely useful little tool, I did wonder what the quality would be like for the price. I have to say it is superb! The pen is a nice little smooth writer and the stylus end is remarkable accurate I use it for fun apps like draw something and also for digital sketching with some excellent results. I would recommend this to anyone whether just trying a stylus for the first time or even as a replacement I'm sure you too will be pleasantly surprised.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Stubbe
Nr. Exeter
4th April 2012

HTC Wildfire S
Great little tool
This is absolutely fantastic - it makes texting twice as fast and navigating around the screen so much more precise ! And you get a handy pen too !!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mzee
Unknown
3rd April 2012

iPad2
Excellent
Exactly what I needed and they work really well - even the biro end writes well. Like all Styli you have to slightly adjust your wrist action to get a more vertical writing position but once achieved it's plain sailing thereafter. One aspect I hadn't considered was the built-in magnet in the iPad, with my cover (Griffen) it holds the stylus in place even when fully opened and thus it doesn't go walkabout! Thoroughly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenifer Poole
Plymouth
30th March 2012

IDuo Stylus pen
Keep you I pad screen Coleman
Makes it much easier to move around your IPad without leaving ugly finger prints and smudges. Also so useful to have the pen attached, really clever idea.
Did you find this helpful?



Eakan
London
30th March 2012

Nokia Lumia 800
Not bad. Not as great as I expected
The stylus is pretty good. But it is not a pointed edge one, so you may not expect sharp drawings. i thought the tip of the stylus would be hard, but it turned out to be soft and hollow. which i hadn't expected, probably my lack of knowledge. But it does a fairly good job at keeping the screen neat and tidy without any of those finger prints (and in my case sweat as well). For drawing, i felt it isn't the best thing. There should be something better. Somehow my device's paint app doesn't seem to pick up the right pressure. i am still looking to get a better one. But for the price I got this one, it is definitely worth. In fact I gifted one to my friend as well. He liked it more than I did. :) He uses a Galaxy S2. I have to put it to a thorough test again on the Lumia.
Did you find this helpful?



Karl
Halifax
29th March 2012

HTC wildfire
End to typo errors and greasy marks
The sytlus/ pen is slim and looks fairly ordinary, shiny black with silver coloured bands. Pen bit is a twist to allow the nib bit out and writes quite nicely.Enough about the pen bit, the other end is brilliant, my other half has major problems texting. Got the email about this and thought "you know this might do the trick" Instead of using her fingers and getting the wrong charcter she now can select from the tiny on screen keypad with greater accuracy by using the pen as a stylus. I've taken to using the pen too it seems to make using the phone applications a lot faster with the bonus of not leaving greasy prints on your phone's screen.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Belfast
29th March 2012

iDuo stylus and pen
Handy product
This is a neat little pen with the appropriate end which can be used on iPhones, iPads etc. Using it saves the range of finger marks which such devices generally pick up. It tucks neatly into a pocket or down the side of an iPad cover (Griffin type) and causes no inconvenience. It is also a handy pen.
Did you find this helpful?



Stan Kirk
United Kingdom
29th March 2012

Motorola Xoom
Great Accessory
Doubling as a pen frankly makes it much easier to keep than those short stylus only devices which I keep losing. It is a great stylus and the pen is useful too!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th March 2012

Excellent product
Bought this on recommendation from a friend. Couldn't be more pleased. Slim, and simple. Works really well on my mobile, which is my reason for getting it. And also is fine as a pen. Liked it do much I got one for my friend.
Did you find this helpful?



James Jones
United Kingdom
29th March 2012

iDuo Stylus And Pen
Just like using your finger
I have bought a stylus before and ended up throwing it away, not this one!. My HTC reacts as though I was using my finger the difference is I do not hit 2/3 keys at a time. The pen is added value.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Jones
Harlow
28th March 2012

iPhone 4S
Suburb Stylus
I have bought several different stylus over the last 4 years since having iPhone 3GS and now the iPhone 4S. This is the best yet. Within seconds of trying it out I could tell it was a superior product. It glided smoothly across the screen and was very responsive. Others I have tried have been to rubbery causing black streaks on the screen. This has definitely got to be the market leader. The pen works which is a bonus for me! 10/10
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daryl Thompson
Derby
6th March 2012

iPhone 4S
Makes Angry Birds...a little less angry
I recently bought an iPhone for the first time after using blackberries and was surprised how long it took me to get used to the screen, I'm not really technology-smart so a friend suggested I use this stylus as it'll help me control the screen better. I'm pleased to say they was write and it makes writing out text messages, emails and even playing games (like Angry Birds) easier than having to rely on my fingers. Very pleased I bought this and congratulations to Mobile Fun for their fast delivery. Definitely recommend.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Padraig O'Hara
Derry
3rd March 2012

Slender and Smart
Very impressed with this stylus, it is sleek and very discreet. In fact you wouldn't notice it is a stylus at all considering how well the pen works and how good it looks. Excellent for my work on the train.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan
Paris
29th February 2012

iPad, iPad 2, iPhone 4, iPhone 4S
Works with all my Apple products
I've got a lot of Apple products - it's a bit of an addiction really - and this pen works really well with them all (the stylus side that is!). The pen side works well and comes in handy for when I need to jot things down. All in all, it is a high quality bargain.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
United Kingdom
13th February 2012

Galaxy S2
Perfect for draw something app
Title of this review says it all for me.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Kent
1st January 1970

Iphone4
Iduo touch screen stylus and pen
Wonderful exactly what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Skelmanthorpe
1st January 1970

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Samsung Galaxy Ace pen
I have found this item very useful for texting it is faster than using a finger or thumb and more accurate. 100%
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 1970

iduo stylus pen
works fine
The iduo was not what I thought it would be ie with a nib like a ballpoint. The writing head is sponge like and about the same size as a rubber on a pencil, so I was quite disappointed at first. I use mine on my ipad and works really well (after a get used to period). would recommend but don't know if it would be as good on a mobile ie smaller screen. Filled in the promo code when I bought it and got two for price of one, can't go wrong.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 1970

Handy bit of kit
Easy to use and does exactly what its supposed to. Only disappointment is that it's supposed to be buy one get one free with a code but having put the code in I only received the one. That is why it is only 3 stars and not 5.
Did you find this helpful?



andy osborne
United Kingdom
1st January 1970

samsung galaxy s2
rubbish
if i'd knew what i know now i would not of brought this iduo stylus and pen,as its only and rubber type tip on the end off a cheap pen not worth the price i paid, its the worst item you have got on sale,i have to give a one star rating as you do not have a no star rating
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Passey
United Kingdom
1st January 1970

iDuo Touch Screen Stylus and Pen
A useful buy
Ac useful stylus, which I find most useful for my phone, combined with a good quality ballpoint pen - smooth clean ink flow. My only issue is there appears to be no way fit a refill in the pen. How annoying. This is the reason why I mark it down to 3 stars.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options