Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

iDuo Stylus Pen - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38060

This silver iDuo Stylus Pen has an omnidirectional tip which works with all capacitive touchscreens.

  • "The best stylus pen so far"
  • "Just what I needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(81)
(14)
(7)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(11)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(3)
English
(105)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(126)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 126 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sandra Collett
London
9th April 2014

iPad
Required
Useful, pen and stylus just what I needed
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Maidenhead
13th May 2013

iphone 3
Useful accessory
The stylus pen is slim and elegant, and does the job as a stylus touch screen pointer more efficiently than my fingers. I have my phone in a leather case, and like to clip the stylus on to the outside of it - which it does - but it would have been better if the length of the pen did not exceed the length of the iphone.
Did you find this helpful?



sdebo
Malta
11th May 2013

Touch Screen Phones
Great pen and works well on all screens
I like the simple design and both pen and touch screen features work well. Quality control could improve, since on one of the pens, the rubber tip used with touch screens was not properly inserted and creases when used...but still works.
Did you find this helpful?



Yvonne
Nottingham
29th December 2012

HTC OneX
Fantastic
Always have trouble getting fingers on right letters when messaging/e-mailing on my phone, so really great to use on phones keyboard. Also use for crossword games with my friends and also for Draw Something. The other benefit is that it is also a pen. Love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Pat white
Shepton Mallet, Somerset
24th December 2012

New iPad
Despatch error
I ordered my item along with another under the impression that both items were on a 2 for 1 offer but only one of each was sent. After a quick message back to the firm the missing items were sent promptly and with a huge apology. This is the third item I have had from mobilefun and I am very impressed with the service.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris T
Guildford
12th October 2012

Samsung S3
Works a treat
I bought the Samsung pen for myself and the iDuo for my wife .... don't waste your money get the iDuo everytime, even better get 2 for the price of one deal when it comes around again. The stylus works far better with the S3 than the Samsung pen does ~ weird huh?
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Owen
Caerphilly
8th September 2012

Galaxy Ace
iDuo Stylus and Pen
I find the iDuo very useful but the pen is a bit on the thin side could be a little bigger.The pen is a nice fine writer. only problem was the delivery. it's advertised as buy one get one free. I only received one and I had to chase the free one up. But over all a good product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christina
Hertfordshire
6th August 2012

HTC Desire
Very useful
Fast delivery. The pen is very useful, however it would be great if someone designed a case for the HTC Desire that the pen could slot into. That way the pen would always be where I need it.
Did you find this helpful?



JOHN SOLARI
United Kingdom
24th July 2012

IPAD & IHONE
BEATS BIG FINGERS
The Stylus & pen does what it says, is easy to use, BUT it is not a stylus as you would know it, it is a flextble rubber at the top of the pen, BUT it works. I recd a free iphone stand with mine otherwise it's an expensive pen.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Young
Lincolnshire
8th June 2012

Motorola Razr XT 615
Beats fingers
The stylus/pen is brilliant and does no more or less than I expected. It certainly does beat fingers as far as my typing goes.
Did you find this helpful?



Betty
Unknown
20th May 2012

iPhone 4S & iPad
Better than my finger (mostly)
We use these on my iPhone & my husband's iPad. They are usually more accurate than my arthritic finger but sometimes they simply don't work, I think the angle needs to be almost perpendicular to the screen which I don't find very natural or comfortable. My husband doesn't seem to have a problem so I'm prepared to believe it's me! The ball point end, which I don't use, doesn't retract completely on one of them. We bought them as a 'bogof' deal so they were particularly good value. They look smart and the pen seems quite good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenifer Poole
Plymouth
30th March 2012

IDuo Stylus pen
Keep you I pad screen Coleman
Makes it much easier to move around your IPad without leaving ugly finger prints and smudges. Also so useful to have the pen attached, really clever idea.
Did you find this helpful?



Eakan
London
30th March 2012

Nokia Lumia 800
Not bad. Not as great as I expected
The stylus is pretty good. But it is not a pointed edge one, so you may not expect sharp drawings. i thought the tip of the stylus would be hard, but it turned out to be soft and hollow. which i hadn't expected, probably my lack of knowledge. But it does a fairly good job at keeping the screen neat and tidy without any of those finger prints (and in my case sweat as well). For drawing, i felt it isn't the best thing. There should be something better. Somehow my device's paint app doesn't seem to pick up the right pressure. i am still looking to get a better one. But for the price I got this one, it is definitely worth. In fact I gifted one to my friend as well. He liked it more than I did. :) He uses a Galaxy S2. I have to put it to a thorough test again on the Lumia.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 1970

iduo stylus pen
works fine
The iduo was not what I thought it would be ie with a nib like a ballpoint. The writing head is sponge like and about the same size as a rubber on a pencil, so I was quite disappointed at first. I use mine on my ipad and works really well (after a get used to period). would recommend but don't know if it would be as good on a mobile ie smaller screen. Filled in the promo code when I bought it and got two for price of one, can't go wrong.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options