Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

iDuo Stylus Pen - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38060

This silver iDuo Stylus Pen has an omnidirectional tip which works with all capacitive touchscreens.

  • "The best stylus pen so far"
  • "Just what I needed"
Also available:
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John Spendlove
United Kingdom
23rd January 2014

Nexus 5
The best stylus pen so far
An attractive pen/stylus, which has quickly become a favourite. We purchased 2 so misplacing one isnt too distressing. Good news is that the biro insert looks like a replaceable item, which wasnt the case with another pen I had last year.
Did you find this helpful?



sandi
northwest
23rd January 2014

motorola razr-i
double function
great for large fingers,don't ever want to be without it! pen works great, only need to carry the one instrument for two functions. you want to know whats best? the stylus works spot on, each and every time,swype scroll or tap!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st November 2013

iPad
Exactly what I wanted
Fits perfectly into the cover of my iPad , sleek and stylish. Pen writes smoothly. Very happy with product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th September 2013

mini i pad & i phone
Just what I needed
This is great for either phone or ipad, stops marks on the surface so always looks clean.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mary Henderson
Havant
10th September 2013

iPad and smart phone Samsung Xperia
Quality counts!
This stylus is about the 20th that I have used. Before buying this one, I bought packs of cheap ones which although good when new, did not last very long. I like the slimness of this one and the usefulness of having a pen as part of it. I would recommend paying more for this better item.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Maidenhead
13th May 2013

iphone 3
Useful accessory
The stylus pen is slim and elegant, and does the job as a stylus touch screen pointer more efficiently than my fingers. I have my phone in a leather case, and like to clip the stylus on to the outside of it - which it does - but it would have been better if the length of the pen did not exceed the length of the iphone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohammed khan
London
2nd May 2013

iPad mini
Exactly what I wanted
I personally have used two other stylus but this one beats them hands down, the ball pen on the stylus is an added bonus, the stylus is very nicely proportioned, looks elegant and compliments my iPad mini.
Did you find this helpful?



Kris Bailey
Manchester
26th April 2013

iPad mini
Handy to have
Fantastic idea, so simple. I use my iPad a lot for work and also fill in a lot of forms , so being able to do both with the same pen fantastic.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Newtownabbey Northern Ireland
27th February 2013

ipad3 samsung galaxy
what I had been thinking of buying
very neat lovely to handle and does what it says in the preview.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options