Samsung 32GB MicroSD HC Card - Class 6

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: MB-MSBGBEU

Product Reference: 38037

Full HD compliant Class 6 performance Micro SD Card. The 32GB Samsung Micro SD card safely and effectively stores all of your precious data, images, video and more.

  • "Great Value memory card"
  • "Isn't it wonderful when you find everything you need in one great place"
Share

Reviews by rating
(38)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(10)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(43)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(59)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 59 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andy
Tipperary
21st August 2014

Really good
The service was really fast. The memory card works well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Foster
United Kingdom
10th August 2014

HTC One M8
Great Value memory card
I bought the MicroSD card to extend the memory of my HTC One. It means I can transfer lots of my music to the phone very quickly using drag and drop. The card is a great price at MobileFun and as always they dispatch and deliver so quickly. Will always recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



SineadGoss
Kildare
6th August 2014

Good Memory
I needed memory for my sony xperia phone and this is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick Mickleborough
Aldershot
20th June 2014

samsung galaxy s3 and galaxy ace
memory cards
I wanted a bigger memory card and so did my wife so as usual I looked on mobile fun. I saw 2 and they were exactly what I needed and much cheaper than any were else.so I ordered the 2 and they are excellent. I have never had a problem of any kind from this site, delivery smack on time, value for money.? Of course it is. I have and will tell people I know about this site and will recommend it very highly. Im only sorry the rating doesn't go higher as i would have put a 10. I don't go any were else for phone stuff as this site has it all and it's good value for money.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gordon francis
reading
18th June 2014

samsung galaxy s4
my opinion
Pretty cool. Bought a few bits online. Pleased with the goods and the delivery time. Infact delivery time eas impresive. One little tiney gripe. Since i submited my order ive had emails every day. Stay cool. Stand back a bit. If i want something. Ill be in touch.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Lake District
17th June 2014

Nokia Lumia 1320
spot on again
The SD card arrived quickly as usual, well packed and protected.The website is so handy when you put in your phone model and only compatible items come up.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Mayes
Ipswich
12th May 2014

Samsung galaxys5
Suitable memory card for galaxy s5
Did the job I wanted it to do fine
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Baldacchino
Worcester
7th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Job done.
I bought this extra storage, not because of the Samsung name, which in itself is a bonus, but because of the great price. It works better and faster than my old storage card and I seem to have less glitches when watching recorded videos or listening to music. The packaging is tough, but when you cut, carefully, into it there is a hand, but slim, plastic folder holding the memory card, which is handy for keeping it safe in a wallet or pocket without the worry of losing it, or finding it in the bottom of the wedding machine again....oops.
Did you find this helpful?



BillWill
Liverpool
11th March 2014

samsung S3
Samsung 32gb hc card
great product put to use right away so glad i bought it
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Kalpesh Joshi
London, England
9th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3
Storage Space and More
The Micro SD 32Gb card does what it says. I needed space for my kit and this was the best choice for price, compatibility and service. I received the goods in time, no issues and recommend using mobile fun and the SD Card to anyone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Crawford
London
28th January 2014

Samsung S4
Totally amazing
I knew nothing about SD Cards and simply stumbled onto this offer from Mobilefun. The more I now look around the more I see just what a fantastic deal I really got! A super fast device made by a market leader (Samsung), with more storage than I could use in a month of Sundays, all for a price that I still can't believe...half the price of unknown manufacturers equivalents!!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
8th January 2014

HTC Desire C
Great product
Needed to get a SD card for my daughter's phone to store music on as using an iPod and a phone is apparently a great stress and too much to carry for a 12 year old! Had read that some cards were tricky to mount and have the phone recognise them but this worked a treat- up and running within minutes of delivery (usual speedy delivery from you guys) and 10 minutes later her iTunes collection is working on her phone, Happy daughter and stress free dad = good product!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Suffolk
30th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini
More essential than a pair of socks
So I know what you're thinking right now - what is he on about?? - more essential than a pair of socks?? Indulge me for a moment - socks are something that most people wear everyday - highly practical they not only keep your feet warm but also protect them from blisters and sores from wearing shoes/trainers. But it is possible to manage without - if only for a short time. A memory card in the age of smartphones is not just useful, nor is it just practical it is absolutely essential - and with smart phone photo and movie files increasing in quality and therefore in size 8GB is simply not enough. After all who can fit their favourite music, photos and videos on an 8GB card let alone have room for taking pictures and storing apps! Generally I would favour SanDisk Memory cards however having used this Samsung one straight out of the box with no problems I can say without a doubt that it works perfectly. Next time you put on a pair of warm fluffy socks, consider which you could manage without - the socks or your Smartphone memory card!
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Ireland
29th November 2013

Good Product
Does what it says on the tin...
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Sheridan
Glasgow
10th November 2013

Isn't it wonderful when you find everything you need in one great place
No more wearing out shoe leather. No more frustrating Internet searching. Just a site that offers you everything you need in a way that makes shopping fun. Just a pity that you'll want to buy more than you intended....yes, it's that good!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JOHN SKINNER
United Kingdom
18th October 2013

HTC DESIRE C MOBILE PHONE
JUST WHAT I NEEDED
JUST WHAT I NEEDED TO STORE MUSIC ON MY MOBILE PHONE - PLAYS BACK ON CAR RADIO
Did you find this helpful?



David O Brien
Tipperary
23rd September 2013

Brilliant
I am delighted with this sd card it does exactly what I need it to do so im well pleased
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Ellis
Lancs
15th September 2013

Samsung Note 3
Ierm came recomened
Had bought 3 other non Samsung cards from another third party retailer which all failed. all seem well with my New card. well with the Samsung in
Did you find this helpful?



NellieB
London
14th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Plenty of extra space
Although I have loads of photos I've got not that many apps, but was constantly getting messages saying my apps couldn't update. Extra memory has sorted that, having moved some apps to the SD card, plus there's now plenty of space for an offline sat nav app. Bonza! According to Mobile Fun customer service, class 6 memory is fine for a phone- no need for the pricier kind. Good info.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th September 2013

Huewei Y300 Ascend
Pauperphone to powerphone
Instantly turned my cheap minimal storage phone to an mp3 player with more storage than my ipod. Fast, accessible, easy to fit and great service from mobile fun. Order to fitted in a couple of days. Top bombing!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Leeds
3rd September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Does exactly what you want it to
As the title says really. Put it in my phone, let the phone format it and job done. When putting my music files onto it I used a USB card reader (a quid from Poundland!) and it was writing at 12X speed. 16gb of music on it under 20 mins. Top name, top memory card. And I always have to write this, top service from Mobilefun. I just don't use anyone else these days.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Allan Frater
Unknown
19th August 2013

blackberry 8900
Fast efficient service
As stated fast efficient service and card is working perfectly will use company again.
Did you find this helpful?



Rhys
Isle of Wight
18th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Brilliant reliability, very adequate storage space
Purchased this SD card for photo, music and video storage for going on holiday, I currently have 24 episodes of Family Guy and three LOTR, as well as having hundreds of photos and room for lots more! What you would expect from Samsung, great quality, reliability, storage, what more ciuld you ask from an SD card, perfect for anyone looking to watch films or take lots of photos. Would definitely recommend to anyone, no technical issues, great buy. Very prompt shipping also
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Wood
Southport
13th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy S4 mini
Memory Card
We ordered online because to buy the same product at O2, firstly it was not available and secondly the price of 16GB card was only slightly below your price for the 32GB card. We also got a very fast delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Tomlinson
Cumbria
10th August 2013

Phone
A quality product
I would recommend this seller
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



anon
coventry
26th July 2013

samsung s4
just what i needed
cheap product does exactly what it says no problems with it
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd July 2013

Samsung galaxy
Perfect
Excelent
Did you find this helpful?



Dale
East Lothian
19th June 2013

In car camera fixed to windscreen,
Diamonds are never the size of boulders, tiny spec of black masses of storage ace
I bought this to have constant card in my car camera incase of bumps, this can stay in for a week before I need to check it and format it and it shows all trips made I was amazed at the cost and the memory size, and when you receive it it is well protected too Cheers dale
Did you find this helpful?



Kclewl
Wattsville, South Wales
10th June 2013

Sony Xpiria Z
More space for less!
Does exactly what it says on the label, a quality memory card at a good price! with my xpiria Z, it gives me tons of space for quality photo's and a load of my mp3's. well worth the money!
Did you find this helpful?



Kclewl
Wattsville, South Wales
13th May 2013

Xpiria Arc
Small card big storage!
Great price for a small card that has plenty of storage space, it s simple to drag your files across and let the card do it's stuff. Read speed is excellent and most of my mp3s are now backed up onto this little card. I simply can't fault this purchase!
Did you find this helpful?



john
staffordshire
12th May 2013

samsung S4
samsung micro SDcard
This works great with my Samsung at the moment no problems would recommend excellent service well recommend
Did you find this helpful?



David Swan
Kent
7th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
A little wonder
Good value item delivered quickly. Fitted easily and is quietly doing its job
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
South West London
5th May 2013

Sony Xperia T
Mega Fast
Absolutely first class service...placed order around 4pm and item delivered next day at 10am - and that is the time our postman comes to the shop...otherwise may have been earlier...!! Great service...
Did you find this helpful?



Kim
Mernda
4th May 2013

Micro sd card worth the value
Very happy with the sd card no mucking around or trying to configure it into my note2 like some. I just inserted it to my phone and the phone recognized it straight away and that's all I had to do. Works great, very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Calcedon Vassallo
Malta
4th May 2013

32GB Micro SD HC card -class 6
just what I needed
I recieved it withen a few days.
Did you find this helpful?



Kclewl
Wattsville, South Wales
29th April 2013

Xpiria Arc
More space for less!
An ideal way of expanding the space on my "old" Xpiria Arc, 32gb for £20 can't fault it! Excellent!
Did you find this helpful?



ron kite
Eccles
3rd April 2013

Sony Experia Z
delivery
Excellent service I have ordered from you about 5or6 times now and each time goods just what I expected and rapid delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john
manchester
2nd April 2013

samsung SIII mini
samsung 32gig sd micro card
This item was just what I wanted plenty of memory for my Samsung phone well worth the money would recommend this product and the service was excellent
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
great data storage
great price, great value, opened up storage on my phone that was not previously available. Great buy, thoroughly recommended - watch out for these offers - grab when you can
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Leak
Yorkshire
18th February 2013

Android tablet
Little things mean a lot
How do they do it? I look at some of my old camera cards and 8GB looks big enough to hold a library. So how do they do 32G on a microSD HC card? The point is that Samsung have done it and complete with adapter which made moving music from my laptop to my tablet very easy indeed. Now I have to find other things to fill the card with. Very happy with a brilliant buy at a super price.
Did you find this helpful?



chris tozer
Plymouth
18th February 2013

archos tabley
32g sdcard
Very useful both for my camera and tablet can also be used with my PC very good service ordered on Thursday arrived on friday I will use this company again
Did you find this helpful?



John J
Glasgow
18th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Great addition to a great wee tablet
We wanted to be able to watch movies on the go so this card allowed us to load a good collection of films on to the tablet. Great add on to the size of the memory and easy to use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Smith
Royal Wootton Bassett England
18th February 2013

10.1 inch tablet
So small yet so big
If you drop it you may find it difficult to find it, but once you use it, you will never want to be without it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options