Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung i8190 Galaxy S3 Mini Battery - EB-F1M7FLU

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38035

Replacement battery for your Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini. You'll never run out of power again.

  • "Dead phone resurrected for just £20!"
  • "Genuine Battery"
Share

Reviews by rating
(92)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(99)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(103)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 103 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mary
Mullingar
23rd July 2015

Replacement battery for samsung phone
Hassle free ordering - very happy with my purchase. I bought a new battery for my samsung mobile phone and it is working like a dream and I am getting nearly two days between charges now whereas before I was charging the phone maybe up to 3 times a day. Delighted!
Did you find this helpful?



James Bennett
Birmingham
23rd July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Dead phone resurrected for just £20!
My Samsung s3 mini had given up on life and would not turn on even when connected to a charger. After reading online that the most likely cause was a dead battery I searched for a store to buy a replacement. I found plenty of places to buy cheap batteries but found a lot of negative reviews about fakes or low quality products (with short lifetimes). I was happy when i found the MobileFun website, which sells genuine Samsung batteries, had great reviews and a clearly active support/sales team who answered peoples questions and concerns. Got my new battery quickly and at a good price. Now my old phone has a new lease of life. Thanks MobileFun!
Did you find this helpful?



Ave
Birmingham
22nd July 2015

Official Samsung i8190 Galaxy S3 Mini Battery
Definitely original
I needed a new genuine Samsung battery for my phone, I viewed other websites & weren't impressed. This one the reviews & price were great.Once ordered it arrived within a few days on standard delivery & it was as stated original & charged. Ive had it 8 days now & still going strong. Definitely recommend. Thanks for a great service.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter leadbetter
Surrey
20th July 2015

Samsung s111mini
Un sure
I ordered a new battery but the one I received was not the same as the one on the phone its self as the origanal has four terminals and the new one has three so I complained and was told that the fourth terminal was really used as a result of this I got a full refund but can't help beleiving in that the fourth terminal must be there for a reason other wise why put it there hence the battery they sent has be put in a box and forgotten about but all in all had good communications with mobile fun but fought if I'd use them again ..
Did you find this helpful?



Brendan Mullan
Belfast
20th July 2015

samsung galaxy s3 mini battery
excellent
Genuine samsung battery. Great buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
uk
14th July 2015

Official Samsung i8190 Galaxy S3 Mini Battery - EB-F1M7FLU
Exactly as stated.
Quick delivery and exactly as described
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Mills
United Kingdom
9th July 2015

Samsung galaxy s3 mini
great value
This battery has given my well used and much loved phone a new lease of life. It was was only lasting for 6hours before being completely discharged, but now it is back to almost 48hours. I had tried a cheaper replacement (from a different seller), but returned it for a full refund because it was not a genuine Samsung battery and was no better than the one I was replacing. I did contact MobileFun to ask about the number of terminals (my original had 4, the new one has 3), and they replied promptly with a reassurance that it would work just as well, because the 4th terminal was under used. Great service all round.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Spearing
Wales
7th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy SIII mini - replacement battery
genuine Samsung battery
Choosing replacement batteries can be a minefield. Cheap substitutes are common ... and useless. Advertised as 'genuine Samsung' this battery is the real deal and will reawaken the dead ... mobile phone that is. Thank you, mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
London
7th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini Battery
Perfect
A GENUINE Samsung battery, delivered next day. You can count on Mobile fund for Genuine products
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Luff
Shropshire
5th July 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini Battery
Excellent
Excellent Product, Excellent Service.
Did you find this helpful?



carolyn linton
london
4th July 2015

Official Samsung i8190 Galaxy S3 Mini Battery - EB-F1M7FLU
Very effecient
Exactly as promised. Quick delivery. Hopefully product will last well.
Did you find this helpful?



L serota
Unknown
25th June 2015

Worked perfectly
My phone kept beeping and going off and I was not due for an upgrade. I read several reviews about the battery which convinced me to buy it. The battery arrived quickly and has worked perfectly/. I recommend mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Ginnie James
Powys
18th June 2015

Samsung Phone Galaxy Siii mini
Got phone working again!
Thought my phone was a goner but after a quick Google search decided to try a new battery from mobile fun. Two days later and phone has a new genuine battery and working again!
Did you find this helpful?



chris
manchester
11th June 2015

samsung galaxy s3 mini
you get what you pay for, but at a fair price
OK so it's only a battery, but its a good one, after reading mixed reviews on other websites it's hard to judge who is right, the reviewer that gave a one star rating, or the one who gave it a 5 star rating, it's the same product, so why does one reviewer think its amazing and it's changed their life, yet the other reviewer thinks it's as much use as a hernia? this was my wife's phone and after several years of faithful service the battery packed in, she was offered a good deal with a new Network so she upgraded her phone to a S4 mini which she now loves. So we decided to give her old phone to our 12 year old son after we had replaced the battery. The thing that swung it for me was seeing two photographs online of an exploded cheap copy battery, it looked like a right mess, and thinking what could happen to my son when his phone is on his bedside cabinet charging overnight, so I stumped up the extra few quid and now we all sleep soundly at night. It's a great battery and keeps its charge for around 2 days with middle to light use, hence the 5 stars, sometimes it's just a name badge your buying, on this occasion, it was the peace of mind.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart Ramsden
Hyde, Cheshire
8th June 2015

Battery for Samsung Galaxy S3Mini
Battery for Samsung S3Mini
Having seen many suppliers offering compatible batteries or batteries claiming to be genuine Samsung but turned out to be poor copies, I read the reviews on MobileFun carefully. I need not have worried, their assurances were true. My genuine Samsung battery arrived within a couple of days, contained in a hard plastic storage case and in a genuine Samsung box. Excellent product and excellent service from Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



M Kewley
Huddersfield
26th May 2015

Samsung i8190 Galaxy S3 Mini Battery
all ok
The battery is a genuine samsung and is ok but am not too sure I needed a new battery. The new one is still draining fairly quickly and after reading some of the reviews before I purchased the battery It seems I could have a problem with the phone. Service was very good though I received order within three days of purchasing, even though it was a bank holiday and it was packed very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Danielle
London
11th May 2015

Samsung galaxy
Really recommend
Quick delivery and battery lasts for around 48 hours. A lot better than my old one! Definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



mary a saunders
gloucestershire
10th May 2015

Samsung galaxy s 3 mini mobile
s3 mini battery
Excellent product and good battery. NOTE- only has 3 prongs. So if you want to NFC you need the other battery With 4 prongs which mobile fun stock and the more expensive battery. The 3 prong battery does not NFC communicate with my Samsung camera and my mobile phone The battery does work for texting, ringing and connecting to internet though. So just check you order the right battery. Would definitely order from mobile fun again, excellent service and received next day delivery.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Bostock
west midlands
8th May 2015

Samsung S3 mini battery
Samsung battery
Excellent item & would highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
7th May 2015

Samsugn Galaxy S3 Mini
Good replacement
The old battery was beginning to lose charge a lot quicker than usual; the new battery fixed the issue!
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Henderson
Cumbria
6th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Truly genuine
Having previously bought a "genuine" Samsung replacement battery, which lasted only a couple of hours, I was delighted when I got this one. A full charge now lasts more than a day like it used to when the phone was new. Very happy that this is a genuine and quality Samsung replacement.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel
Devon
25th April 2015

Samsung Galaxy s3 mini
So far so good
My phone was playing up a lot, I suspected it was due to the battery as it kept cutting out when it got to 50%. I ordered this battery and have had it for about a week or so now and my phone life is much improved, so I am happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Bridget
Merseyside
11th April 2015

Replacement battery
Arrived in good time and fitted phone perfectly. Phone now holds charge for a couple of days which is very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm Bennett
Kingswinford
10th April 2015

samsung i8190
samsung original replacement battery
Had cheaper replacement battery before only lasted 3 months. Got on the website to find and found Mobilefun which stated original battery replacement but notice it was £19.99 although the cost I found it works perfect and keeps its charge. No more problems and totally Recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynda Cash
Bolton
9th April 2015

Samsung s3 mini
excellent fast service
Super fast and reliable service excellent value would highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



mary gilpin
lanarkshire
2nd April 2015

galaxy s3 battery
They teel the truth
Had problems with phone discovered needed new battery. After seeing customers reviews recognised many batteries sold were seconds. Your company sold brand new batteries and guess what ,,,,, THEY WERE RIGHT. After a quick delivery and replacing battery all is well. Phone is working well again. Thanks will be shopping with you again.
Did you find this helpful?



Benoit Diers
Buckinghamshire
28th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent product
Had a problem with my phone's performance which suggested it might be related to the battery. Read reviews on this site and was quite impressed. I had seen another apparently similar product at a fraction of the price of this one. The reviews I read suggested that there might be non standard products and decided to go for this one even though more expensive. Only have had this new battery for a week or so but so far it's very good. My phone works perfectly well now.
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm Bennett
Kingswinford
25th March 2015

samsung i8190
samsung original replacement battery
Got this replacement battery works great, this is the second day now and it only used 10% of the battery all day. Worth the money.!!
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie Talbot
west midlands
17th March 2015

samsung galaxy s3 mini battery
samsung galaxy s3 mini battery
Excellent I bought 2 one each for hubby & daughter whose phones were driving them mad because the battery was no good. I read the reviews which were all good and can honestly say the batteries were well worth the money, both hubby & daughter extremely happy, many thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



John Cornell
London
15th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Wrong Packaging
You fulfilled my order very promptly. Sadly, while the label on the plastic bag had the correct part number, the battery in the bag was for a different model entirely. If you have extensive stocks of mislabelled items you will be pretty busy. I am in hospital and need my phone to function fully ASAP. I have returned the item you sent but am still waiting for the correct battery to be delivered. Given that the error was entirely yours, perhaps an accelerated delivery at your expense would be in order.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan W
West Midlands
13th March 2015

Samsung S3 Mini Battery
Excellent Product
Prompt delivery, well packaged and arrived in genuine Samsung packaging (beware there are many sites offering cheap imitations. The battery also passed the "spin test" proving that it was new and unused. Works great in my phone and keeps a good charge. Excellent experience all round - well done Mobilefun.co.uk
Did you find this helpful?



Nicholas Hardyman
Oxford
12th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Great Genuine battery
Mobile Fun ships real genuine Samsung batteries quickly and efficiently. The price is fine too. Having bought a cheap counterfeit battery, it is great to deal with a business that ships genuine batteries which work really well.I have recommended Mobile Fun to lots of others and will buy all my accessories through them in future.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th March 2015

Good
3 pin, seems to work well, speedy delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Brenda Smith
South Yorkshire
5th March 2015

Official Samsung i8190 Galaxy S3 Mini Battery - EB-F1M7FLU
Fantasti Battery
Wow! My phone, only 16 months old and with low usage, even when on standby with no data/wifi connected was running out of power at the rate of 10% per hour. All advice to rectify the matter (I was told that it can't be my battery) eg delete, disable, limit usage etc of certain apps and functions made no difference what so ever. I then read on a Samsung forum about faulty batteries, my original battery did not pass the 'spin' test. Neither the Samsung website nor any of the providers had this battery in stock, after much research I found a website I could trust to supply the correct/official/real battery YOURS! Thank you so much, your battery passed the 'spin' test and I fully charged it. Your battery after 24 hours of low (for me average) usage and data/wifi off overnight I still had 72% charge! First thing this morning when I woke the level was 80% at this rate it will almost be 48 hours on a full charge which is better than the original battery when the phone was new. Thank you once again, I will certainly be recommending your company.
Did you find this helpful?



John Allen
London
5th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy
Very Helpful Service
I was having a battery problem with my Galaxy Mini, the battery symbol would show three-quarter full then it would switch off. Vodafone fobbed me off to go to the Samsung shop in Oxford Street, saying it was a battery problem. After two visits to the Samsung store, having been told it was various other problems, other than the battery, including resetting the phone to factory settings and downloading all my saved data back to the phone, it still didn’t cure the problem. So I went on-line and found your store, following advice ordered a new battery, it arrived the next day and problem solved, well done great service. Vodafone & Samsung shame on you both!!!
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ing. Jiri Tocauer
Grays
27th February 2015

Samsung SIII Galaxy mini
Samsung Galaxy batery
Batery is usable only may be one year, and in my normal using need fully recharging every day (any internet, minimal calling). Phone ownself have a lot of problems.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brenda Smith
South Yorkshire
26th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Fantastic Replacement Battery
Wow! My phone,only 16 mnoths old and with low usage, even when on standby with no data/wifi connected was running out of power at the rate of 10% per hour. All advice to rectify the matter (I was told that it can't be my battery) eg delete, disable, limit usage etc of certain apps and functions made no difference what so ever. I then read on a Samsung forum about faulty batteries, my original battery did not pass the'spin'test. Neither the Samsung website nor any of the providers had this battery in stock, after much research I found a website I could trust to supply the correct/official/real battery YOURS! Thank you so much, your battery passed the 'spin' test and I fully charged it. Your battery after 24 hours of low (for me average) usage and data/wifi off overnight I still had 72% charge! First thing this morning when I woke the level was 80% at this rate it will almost be 48 hours on a full charge which is better than the original battery when the phone was new. Thank you once again, I will certainly be recommending your company.
Did you find this helpful?



Clarissa
Norwich
26th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy battery
Genuine battery
After looking through many websites offering Samsung batteries,this was the only company offering GENUINE batteries. My new battery has worked brilliantly and I am very pleased with it. Do not waste your time on cheaper batteries as they will be fake and not work. This battery works perfectly. The delivery was prompt. Very satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Gage
Hampshire
25th February 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Samsung Galaxy S3 mini Battery
Phone now stays charged for several days instead of the 12 hours with my old battery. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th February 2015

samsung galaxy s3 mini battery
these are genuine samsung batteries at a good price...bought what was suppose to be genuine off an auction site...absolute rubbish...MOBILEFUN are the real deal...5***** service..
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mel
Devon
25th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
The Real Deal
So glad I bought this battery! My S3 Mini was driving me crazy - battery drain, blips & frequent crashes followed by constant reboot cycle. Wasn't sure what was wrong - dodgy app, virus? Tried all kinds of recommended remedies but to no avail. Finally decided to try a new battery but wasn't sure where to get a genuine one until I stumbled across this website. Read the reviews, took a chance and now my phone is working just like it did when new. Would definitely buy from here again - good product, reasonable price & quick delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs N. Workman
Gloucestrshire
5th January 2015

Samsung battery
Excellent genuine product
After looking on the high street for a replacement Samsung mobile battery and only seeing fakes that Watchdog would warn you about, we turned to the internet. After reading the reviews on this website, we were confident in ordering. Our battery arrived today, absolutely no concerns, this battery is genuine and I would not hesitate to order from Mobile Fun in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



mil
London
4th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Battery replacement
It made the phone as good as new, I should have replaced the battery ages ago.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 2015

s3 mini battery
Havent received as yet
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



michael quinn
wicklow
28th December 2014

superfast
very pleased with service, fast and on time.
Did you find this helpful?



Aodhán
Unknown
25th December 2014

Battery: Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Ordered just before Christmas and arrived just in time for the big day. Absolutely great timing.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Archer
Norwich
15th December 2014

samsung s3 mini
Genuine battery
Spent a bit extra to get a genuine battery, too many fakes on auction sites, bought for teenage daughter who relies on phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo
Essex
8th December 2014

Samsung galaxy
Great genuine battery
It is definitely worth getting this battery if you need to replace your Samsung one. Here is probably one of the only online sites where you are sure to be buying a genuine samsung battery. My battery came half charged, which is to be expected. Holds charge all day unlike my original battery. They are quick to send out to you too.
Did you find this helpful?



Steff80
Warwickshire
7th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
As advertised.
Spent time doing research and this battery is the real thing at a good price. The great service from mobile fun was an added bonus.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa Houghton-Smith
Mid Wales
2nd December 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Good Service & Genuine Battery
I looked around for a battery and could find plenty of really cheap deals but this was the only one where I felt confident that I would get the genuine part. I've had it in my phone now for a week and it's like having a new phone again. I was having problems with the phone resetting itself and looping on/off but since the new battery this has stopped. My order was processed quickly and arrived in the post in 3 days, so no complaints here.
Did you find this helpful?



Magda
London
1st December 2014

working great
I was very apprehensive about buying a battery online, but I think it was the right decision as all seems to be working great plus the delivery was super fast. Thank you!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Parker
Romsey
18th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Hallelujah! A genuine Samsung battery!
After a couple of years the original battery in my Samsung Galaxy S3 mini gave up the ghost. I started looking online for a replacement and discovered that I could buy a 'genuine' Samsung battery from dozens and dozens of retailers, for as little as £3. However the customer reviews and feedback were very revealing, as was the small print: "photo for illustration purposes only", "original packaging not included". They were clearly all cheap Chinese copies. So I was mightily relieved to find that MobileFun supplied the real, genuine article at a good price, delivered very quickly. Great service, thank you!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Suttling
Essex
15th November 2014

Samsung galaxy s3 mini
Genuine Samsung Battery
Very pleased with my purchase. The battery works perfectly. My husband's phone had started to turn itself off within minutes of being charged. I looked at some online forums and realised that this may not be a problem with the phone itself but the battery. Ordered the new battery which was delivered the next morning. Problem solved and the phone works like new. It's good to know that with Mobile Fun you get the genuine article, not a copy. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Evans
Nottinghamshire
8th November 2014

Samsung galaxy
great battery
I had order a new battedy for my phone as my phone keep switch off after few mins, I'm gery happy with the websites as I know I be use moblie fun again in the future
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Ashton
Merseyside
8th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Terry A
Thank you for your prompt delivery, I'm very impressed. The price for a genuine Samsung battery is excellent. I shall definitely deal with you in the future, also recommend you. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Barker
Co. Durham
26th October 2014

Samsung S3 Mini Battery
Genuine
Having previously bought a supposedly genuine battery- which turned out to be a fake- I contacted MobileFun who assured me that their product was genuine. It arrived in good time and is genuine, so I very pleased with the service in all respects!
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
London, UK
16th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Excellent service and product from start to finish
I struggled to find a genuine battery for my sad old dying phone and almost spent £150 on buying a new phone until I found Mobile Fun. Can not recommend more highly - great price, great communication, speedy delivery and was the product on the website and not some knock off. Would not hesitate in ordering again from you.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Wales
13th October 2014

Samsung galaxy s 3 mini
At Last a genuine battery
I have tried to purchase a genuine battery for my Samsung s 3 mini without much success you can’t even buy them from the Samsung web site Then I found Mobile Fun. At last a genuine battery not the cheap imitations you can buy on the net.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy Wilkes
Dalton-in-Furness
11th October 2014

Genuine Samsung
The battery is a genuine Samsung and fits my phone perfectly. It arrived within the time expected and suitably packaged. If you require a new battery then look no further these are genuine.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lisa mcgrath
Leeds
1st October 2014

Samsung galaxy 3 mini
Samsung galaxy mini 3 battery
My old battery was a year old and kept draining and switching off so I bought this and it's better than original. Would definitely buy from here again :)
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th September 2014

Does what it says on the tin
Quick, efficient delivery so it saved me when my old battery decided to quit on me. I was a little worried at first when a 4 pin battery arrived and my phone has a 3 pin inside it. However, it works no problem so just stick it in and get the power that you need.
Did you find this helpful?



katharine
Blackpool
5th September 2014

Samsung mini
Perfect
I needed a battery very quickly after my husband dropped my work phone in the dog's water and the batter refused to charge. It arrived within 24 hours and I was able to use my phone again. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark H
S.Wales
25th August 2014

Samsung s3 mini
Perfect
Purchased a replacement battery for my s3 mini from Mobile Fun ,and I am very impressed-speedy delivery and seems to be working fine, holds a charge for far longer than another battery I had previously purchased elsewhere, fitted no probs and 4 pin connector too ,Happy Days
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
glasgow
25th August 2014

samsung galaxy s3 mini
My samsung is working again
I ordered this battery because my phone was no longer holding a charge. It was advertised as an official Samsung product and I was pleased to find out it actually was. A good battery at a good price and delivered very promptly and my phone is keeping it's charge again!
Did you find this helpful?



Bhavna Badiani
Unknown
24th August 2014

Samsung galaxy S3 mini battery
great purchase
This is a genuine Samsung battery. I have used it now for 10 days or so and my phone feels like a new phone. No switching off unexpectedly. Battery lasts about a day and a half. Do not buy any place else...this is the real deal.
Did you find this helpful?



Samantha
Sydney
22nd August 2014

Perfect
I bought a battery for my samsung mobile. The product arrived in perfect conditions and is working very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila
Dorset
20th August 2014

Samsung SIII mini
Exactly what my phone needed
Wow! what a fast service and exactly what I needed and is working well - thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Hazell
Bath
17th August 2014

Samsung S3 mini Smartphone
MY FIRST ORDER WITH MOBILE FUN
This is my first order with MOBILE FUN, the battery arrived on the day stated and works well, my phone is now back to its old self as the battery holds its charge all day even with heavy use. I am pleased with the product and the service provided.
Did you find this helpful?



MARK HOLLIDAY
cheshire
17th August 2014

SAMSUNG GALAXY S3 MINI
JUST PERFECT
My phone started to play up having 60% charge and within minutes shutting down completely or just switching off in my pocket. I researched a number of shops & websites. It became obvious that there were a lot of fake, dodgy replacement batteries offered from other places, only MobileFun seemed to have the information in its reviews to help me diagnose that it was a battery fault and that they provided GENUINE replacement batteries. I ordered and it arrived the next day and on inspection was an exact genuine replacement to the failed unit. My phone was back working perfectly as soon as I fitted the new battery, better than what some shops were suggesting of sending it off for repair and being phoneless for at least a week! The price from MobileFun was very good and I can't find a bad thing to say, "JUST PERFECT".
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Watson
leeds west Yorkshire
16th August 2014

samsumg galaxy s3 mini
Samsung s3 mini battery
I originally bought a battery from an auction site. but it didn't work properly. my phone would repeatedly turn off. so I found mobile fun on the web and after reading some reviews I bought a battery. My original battery had 4 pins but the 3 pin works fine. My phone is like new again. Thank you mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Des Lammond
Essex
16th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
It's a battery
It's a battery for the phone you already have, powerful stuff.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire Speight
leeds
10th August 2014

samsung galaxy s3 mini
good purchase
bought this battery as my current phone battery was driving me mad! when I took photos the phone would switch off, it would go from 80% charge to about 16% in half an hour and I was charging it twice a day. bought this, delivery was fast, had some charge already so didnt take long to fully charge and have had no problems wirh phone since.
Did you find this helpful?



Rick Grant
Manchester
7th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Samsung Battery
Product exactly what it says it is, official battery for S3 Mini. Delivered within the time frame, works perfectly. My old battery was faulty, kept draining quickly and Turning phone on&off several times a day until I replaced the battery. Excellent product
Did you find this helpful?



heather
cumbria
6th August 2014

samsung s3 mini
battery reviews
After reading several forums about what was wrong with my battery, decided to buy a new one came across this site by accident read all the reviews and decided to buy a new battery. Success phone good service excellent and promt will definitely use this site again.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Cornwall
4th August 2014

Samsung galaxy s3 mini
Excellent product and service
Don't waste your time buying cheap fake Samsung batteries. Mobile fun are genuine products and the nextday service does what is says, even to remote parts of Cornwall. Well worth the money. Would definitely recommend them. 10/10
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen naylor
Howden
1st August 2014

galaxy s3 mini
new battery
Brilliant service and item. Definitely 5 stars but should give only 1 cause now I cant justify a new phone lol.
Did you find this helpful?



Brenda
Ashford, Kent
1st August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini mobile phone
Excellent quality item
The Official Samsung i8190 Galaxy S3 Mini Battery - EB-F1M7FLU that I purchased is absolutely fantastic. It holds a charge for three days at a time which means I don't ever have to worry about being stranded without my phone. My only concern was that there were only three connection terminals (my phone has four). I would like to have known in advance about the fact that the terminal connection were different and that it would not affect the working of the phone. Buying this quality product has saved me the expense of having to buy a new phone. ("((*-*))/") THANK YOU
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th July 2014

Samsung S3 mini
Fantastic battery!
I bought this battery because my original one had to be charged twice a day and it was a nightmare. I couldn't believe that now my phone lasts up to 3 days and I don't have to constantly think about charging it. Definitely recommend getting it! Don't bother with the cheaper substitutes, that's the official one.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Surrey
20th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
A very good product
My son accidentally dropped his phone and since then the battery has not function properly. His battery was draining badly and the phone was trying to switch on and off in infinite loops when the battery is very low. Hence, his phone was almost unusable. A week since I purchased this product, the problems have not returned. Keep fingers crossed. The delivery was quick.
Did you find this helpful?



Clare ward
Poole
15th July 2014

Samsung galaxy s3 mini
Very satisfied customer
Really pleased to find this battery was exactly as described as was concerned about buying the wrong one or it being a poor substitute. No problems with battery life now, mobile restored to new lease of life. Buy with confidence.
Did you find this helpful?



Suzana
Melbourne
15th July 2014

reboot loop
For the last 2 months my phone has been rebooting itself for no apparent reason and it will get stuck in a loop. It doesn't stop until the battery runs flat or I take it out. I bought this new battery and it completely fixed the problem. I have no issues with the phone at all now
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th July 2014

Excellent Product
I brought this item as my orginal battery only lasted 12 months. After reading other reviews and how please other customers were i decided to purchase my battery from you guys. My phone is now back to working great and the delivery was excellent. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Soraya
Melbourne
6th July 2014

good product
The product arrived perfectly just the time waiting for it was a little bit more than I expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Brenton
London
3rd July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Problem solved
My old phone battery was dead- it was showing full charge after a little charging and the phone was randomly rebooting all the time. Was keen to buy a genuine replacement as I haven't found alternatives to be any good. I chose this site as the reviews were all excellent and I felt it would be my best chance to get the "real thing" even though there are cheaper options online. The phone is working perfectly now, and I'm confident I got what I paid for. Arrived in good time.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Robertson
Kinnesswood
30th June 2014

Samsung S3 mini
Prompt Service
Genuine Samsung replacement battery, great service and prompt delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee Walker
Gold Coast
27th June 2014

Samsung Battery
Received an original Samsung Battery which was dispatched quickly. Good service.
Did you find this helpful?



steve pearce
berkshire
21st June 2014

s3 mini
New battery
After weeks of having my phone shutting down, losing power and doing weird things I decided to replace the battery. I ordered from mobilefun as they are a recognized Samsung supplier. True to their promise my battery arrived the morning after it was ordered. The best thing is that it actually works! It already had 63% power in it so I used that for a while to see if it made a difference to my mobile performance. Perfect. My phone works like it should do.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eleanor
London
12th June 2014

Samsung S3 mini
Perfect, well worth the money!
I debated whether to spen the extra on the Samsung S3 mini battery from here...I'm glad I did! My phone had got to the point where I was charging it 3 times a day...with minimum use. with this new battery it's like a new phone! It lasts all day and only drops to about 60% even by the evening. Highly recommend, excellent product, great service, brilliant value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura M
Lincoln
10th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery
Perfect buy...
I needed a genuine brand replacement battery which worked perfectly and was delivered quickly. I got exactly what I needed! Perfect buy. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Wilson
Leicestershire
5th June 2014

Samsung S3 Mini
New Battery
Needed a new battery as my old one no longer worked. Nice to be able to find an official product for a good price, very quick delivery and has worked great since I had it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Arrived fast, is correct, works
There were a lot of dodgy-looking batteries for this Samsung phone out there, so I was trying to avoid third-party people on the Marketplace and auction site sellers, and things shipped direct from overseas. This battery arrived quickly, is identical to the factory fit original, and charges and holds charge like it, so seems as genuine as it says it is. Having said that, the factory original was only a year old and had expanded. Roll on the next technology for batteries.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Unknown
13th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Perfect Replacement
It is a great replacement part, just like having a new phone again. It has been so hard to find a genuine Samsung battery to put into the phone but this has done the job perfectly. I know have to change my charging habits! ;)
Did you find this helpful?



Iain MacMillan
Aberdeen
31st March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Finally, genuine batteries....
DO you know how hard it is to find genuine Samsung batteries, almost every other online outlet says they have them, and they either are very cheap (and not new batteries) or they are 3rd party clones, and don't work or last. finally found somewhere in the UK that can supply what we need. why risk company devices on anything less and we certainly don't need any other risks associated with batteries and charging.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
London
15th March 2014

Samsung S3 mini
Excellent
great price, product and super fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Carmarthenshire
4th March 2014

Samsung galaxy mini 3 phone
fast response
I urgently needed a new battery for my mobile phone. The service I received was second to non. I would certainly recommend then for thieir fast and efficient service.The battery was exactly as described
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Kent
31st December 2013

smartphone
Samsung battery
OK it is more expensive than an aftermarket battery but unless you are buying a branded product that you have experience with you really don't know what you quality you will get. Some after market brands are fine, but when in doubt I prefer to pay the premium for the original suppliers battery.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jorge
Unknown
20th August 2013

Original Battery
I couldn't find an original battery for the galaxy SIII anywhere in the internet. This one is original and it is working perfectly. The service was excellent and the delivery fast.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate Brady
Bournemouth
16th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy 3 mini
First class service
Ordered item Sat pm. Delivery Monday before 1pm. Mix up over delivery NOT this comapny's fault, one email to customer services immediate response. Sorted. The product was as advertised and my phone is now working. First class service overall
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Walton
Bromsgrove U.K
2nd July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Genuine Battery
This is a genuine Samsung Battery, it's not always easy to get the genuine one buying on line that's why I bought it from MobileFun. Better performance, safety with the genuine article
21 of 25 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options