Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Samsung i8190 Galaxy S3 Mini Battery - EB-F1M7FLU

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38035

Replacement battery for your Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini. You'll never run out of power again.

  • "Hallelujah! A genuine Samsung battery!"
  • "Genuine Battery"
Share

Reviews by rating
(46)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(48)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(52)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 52 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John Parker
Romsey
18th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Hallelujah! A genuine Samsung battery!
After a couple of years the original battery in my Samsung Galaxy S3 mini gave up the ghost. I started looking online for a replacement and discovered that I could buy a 'genuine' Samsung battery from dozens and dozens of retailers, for as little as £3. However the customer reviews and feedback were very revealing, as was the small print: "photo for illustration purposes only", "original packaging not included". They were clearly all cheap Chinese copies. So I was mightily relieved to find that MobileFun supplied the real, genuine article at a good price, delivered very quickly. Great service, thank you!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Suttling
Essex
15th November 2014

Samsung galaxy s3 mini
Genuine Samsung Battery
Very pleased with my purchase. The battery works perfectly. My husband's phone had started to turn itself off within minutes of being charged. I looked at some online forums and realised that this may not be a problem with the phone itself but the battery. Ordered the new battery which was delivered the next morning. Problem solved and the phone works like new. It's good to know that with Mobile Fun you get the genuine article, not a copy. I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Evans
Nottinghamshire
8th November 2014

Samsung galaxy
great battery
I had order a new battedy for my phone as my phone keep switch off after few mins, I'm gery happy with the websites as I know I be use moblie fun again in the future
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Ashton
Merseyside
8th November 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Terry A
Thank you for your prompt delivery, I'm very impressed. The price for a genuine Samsung battery is excellent. I shall definitely deal with you in the future, also recommend you. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Barker
Co. Durham
26th October 2014

Samsung S3 Mini Battery
Genuine
Having previously bought a supposedly genuine battery- which turned out to be a fake- I contacted MobileFun who assured me that their product was genuine. It arrived in good time and is genuine, so I very pleased with the service in all respects!
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
London, UK
16th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Excellent service and product from start to finish
I struggled to find a genuine battery for my sad old dying phone and almost spent £150 on buying a new phone until I found Mobile Fun. Can not recommend more highly - great price, great communication, speedy delivery and was the product on the website and not some knock off. Would not hesitate in ordering again from you.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Wales
13th October 2014

Samsung galaxy s 3 mini
At Last a genuine battery
I have tried to purchase a genuine battery for my Samsung s 3 mini without much success you can’t even buy them from the Samsung web site Then I found Mobile Fun. At last a genuine battery not the cheap imitations you can buy on the net.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy Wilkes
Dalton-in-Furness
11th October 2014

Genuine Samsung
The battery is a genuine Samsung and fits my phone perfectly. It arrived within the time expected and suitably packaged. If you require a new battery then look no further these are genuine.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lisa mcgrath
Leeds
1st October 2014

Samsung galaxy 3 mini
Samsung galaxy mini 3 battery
My old battery was a year old and kept draining and switching off so I bought this and it's better than original. Would definitely buy from here again :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th September 2014

Does what it says on the tin
Quick, efficient delivery so it saved me when my old battery decided to quit on me. I was a little worried at first when a 4 pin battery arrived and my phone has a 3 pin inside it. However, it works no problem so just stick it in and get the power that you need.
Did you find this helpful?



katharine
Blackpool
5th September 2014

Samsung mini
Perfect
I needed a battery very quickly after my husband dropped my work phone in the dog's water and the batter refused to charge. It arrived within 24 hours and I was able to use my phone again. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark H
S.Wales
25th August 2014

Samsung s3 mini
Perfect
Purchased a replacement battery for my s3 mini from Mobile Fun ,and I am very impressed-speedy delivery and seems to be working fine, holds a charge for far longer than another battery I had previously purchased elsewhere, fitted no probs and 4 pin connector too ,Happy Days
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
glasgow
25th August 2014

samsung galaxy s3 mini
My samsung is working again
I ordered this battery because my phone was no longer holding a charge. It was advertised as an official Samsung product and I was pleased to find out it actually was. A good battery at a good price and delivered very promptly and my phone is keeping it's charge again!
Did you find this helpful?



Bhavna Badiani
Unknown
24th August 2014

Samsung galaxy S3 mini battery
great purchase
This is a genuine Samsung battery. I have used it now for 10 days or so and my phone feels like a new phone. No switching off unexpectedly. Battery lasts about a day and a half. Do not buy any place else...this is the real deal.
Did you find this helpful?



Samantha
Sydney
22nd August 2014

Perfect
I bought a battery for my samsung mobile. The product arrived in perfect conditions and is working very well.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila
Dorset
20th August 2014

Samsung SIII mini
Exactly what my phone needed
Wow! what a fast service and exactly what I needed and is working well - thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Hazell
Bath
17th August 2014

Samsung S3 mini Smartphone
MY FIRST ORDER WITH MOBILE FUN
This is my first order with MOBILE FUN, the battery arrived on the day stated and works well, my phone is now back to its old self as the battery holds its charge all day even with heavy use. I am pleased with the product and the service provided.
Did you find this helpful?



MARK HOLLIDAY
cheshire
17th August 2014

SAMSUNG GALAXY S3 MINI
JUST PERFECT
My phone started to play up having 60% charge and within minutes shutting down completely or just switching off in my pocket. I researched a number of shops & websites. It became obvious that there were a lot of fake, dodgy replacement batteries offered from other places, only MobileFun seemed to have the information in its reviews to help me diagnose that it was a battery fault and that they provided GENUINE replacement batteries. I ordered and it arrived the next day and on inspection was an exact genuine replacement to the failed unit. My phone was back working perfectly as soon as I fitted the new battery, better than what some shops were suggesting of sending it off for repair and being phoneless for at least a week! The price from MobileFun was very good and I can't find a bad thing to say, "JUST PERFECT".
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Watson
leeds west Yorkshire
16th August 2014

samsumg galaxy s3 mini
Samsung s3 mini battery
I originally bought a battery from an auction site. but it didn't work properly. my phone would repeatedly turn off. so I found mobile fun on the web and after reading some reviews I bought a battery. My original battery had 4 pins but the 3 pin works fine. My phone is like new again. Thank you mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Des Lammond
Essex
16th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
It's a battery
It's a battery for the phone you already have, powerful stuff.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire Speight
leeds
10th August 2014

samsung galaxy s3 mini
good purchase
bought this battery as my current phone battery was driving me mad! when I took photos the phone would switch off, it would go from 80% charge to about 16% in half an hour and I was charging it twice a day. bought this, delivery was fast, had some charge already so didnt take long to fully charge and have had no problems wirh phone since.
Did you find this helpful?



Rick Grant
Manchester
7th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Samsung Battery
Product exactly what it says it is, official battery for S3 Mini. Delivered within the time frame, works perfectly. My old battery was faulty, kept draining quickly and Turning phone on&off several times a day until I replaced the battery. Excellent product
Did you find this helpful?



heather
cumbria
6th August 2014

samsung s3 mini
battery reviews
After reading several forums about what was wrong with my battery, decided to buy a new one came across this site by accident read all the reviews and decided to buy a new battery. Success phone good service excellent and promt will definitely use this site again.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Cornwall
4th August 2014

Samsung galaxy s3 mini
Excellent product and service
Don't waste your time buying cheap fake Samsung batteries. Mobile fun are genuine products and the nextday service does what is says, even to remote parts of Cornwall. Well worth the money. Would definitely recommend them. 10/10
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen naylor
Howden
1st August 2014

galaxy s3 mini
new battery
Brilliant service and item. Definitely 5 stars but should give only 1 cause now I cant justify a new phone lol.
Did you find this helpful?



Brenda
Ashford, Kent
1st August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini mobile phone
Excellent quality item
The Official Samsung i8190 Galaxy S3 Mini Battery - EB-F1M7FLU that I purchased is absolutely fantastic. It holds a charge for three days at a time which means I don't ever have to worry about being stranded without my phone. My only concern was that there were only three connection terminals (my phone has four). I would like to have known in advance about the fact that the terminal connection were different and that it would not affect the working of the phone. Buying this quality product has saved me the expense of having to buy a new phone. ("((*-*))/") THANK YOU
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th July 2014

Samsung S3 mini
Fantastic battery!
I bought this battery because my original one had to be charged twice a day and it was a nightmare. I couldn't believe that now my phone lasts up to 3 days and I don't have to constantly think about charging it. Definitely recommend getting it! Don't bother with the cheaper substitutes, that's the official one.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Surrey
20th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
A very good product
My son accidentally dropped his phone and since then the battery has not function properly. His battery was draining badly and the phone was trying to switch on and off in infinite loops when the battery is very low. Hence, his phone was almost unusable. A week since I purchased this product, the problems have not returned. Keep fingers crossed. The delivery was quick.
Did you find this helpful?



Clare ward
Poole
15th July 2014

Samsung galaxy s3 mini
Very satisfied customer
Really pleased to find this battery was exactly as described as was concerned about buying the wrong one or it being a poor substitute. No problems with battery life now, mobile restored to new lease of life. Buy with confidence.
Did you find this helpful?



Suzana
Melbourne
15th July 2014

reboot loop
For the last 2 months my phone has been rebooting itself for no apparent reason and it will get stuck in a loop. It doesn't stop until the battery runs flat or I take it out. I bought this new battery and it completely fixed the problem. I have no issues with the phone at all now
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th July 2014

Excellent Product
I brought this item as my orginal battery only lasted 12 months. After reading other reviews and how please other customers were i decided to purchase my battery from you guys. My phone is now back to working great and the delivery was excellent. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Soraya
Melbourne
6th July 2014

good product
The product arrived perfectly just the time waiting for it was a little bit more than I expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Brenton
London
3rd July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Problem solved
My old phone battery was dead- it was showing full charge after a little charging and the phone was randomly rebooting all the time. Was keen to buy a genuine replacement as I haven't found alternatives to be any good. I chose this site as the reviews were all excellent and I felt it would be my best chance to get the "real thing" even though there are cheaper options online. The phone is working perfectly now, and I'm confident I got what I paid for. Arrived in good time.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Robertson
Kinnesswood
30th June 2014

Samsung S3 mini
Prompt Service
Genuine Samsung replacement battery, great service and prompt delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee Walker
Gold Coast
27th June 2014

Samsung Battery
Received an original Samsung Battery which was dispatched quickly. Good service.
Did you find this helpful?



steve pearce
berkshire
21st June 2014

s3 mini
New battery
After weeks of having my phone shutting down, losing power and doing weird things I decided to replace the battery. I ordered from mobilefun as they are a recognized Samsung supplier. True to their promise my battery arrived the morning after it was ordered. The best thing is that it actually works! It already had 63% power in it so I used that for a while to see if it made a difference to my mobile performance. Perfect. My phone works like it should do.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eleanor
London
12th June 2014

Samsung S3 mini
Perfect, well worth the money!
I debated whether to spen the extra on the Samsung S3 mini battery from here...I'm glad I did! My phone had got to the point where I was charging it 3 times a day...with minimum use. with this new battery it's like a new phone! It lasts all day and only drops to about 60% even by the evening. Highly recommend, excellent product, great service, brilliant value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura M
Lincoln
10th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery
Perfect buy...
I needed a genuine brand replacement battery which worked perfectly and was delivered quickly. I got exactly what I needed! Perfect buy. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Wilson
Leicestershire
5th June 2014

Samsung S3 Mini
New Battery
Needed a new battery as my old one no longer worked. Nice to be able to find an official product for a good price, very quick delivery and has worked great since I had it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Arrived fast, is correct, works
There were a lot of dodgy-looking batteries for this Samsung phone out there, so I was trying to avoid third-party people on the Marketplace and auction site sellers, and things shipped direct from overseas. This battery arrived quickly, is identical to the factory fit original, and charges and holds charge like it, so seems as genuine as it says it is. Having said that, the factory original was only a year old and had expanded. Roll on the next technology for batteries.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Unknown
13th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Perfect Replacement
It is a great replacement part, just like having a new phone again. It has been so hard to find a genuine Samsung battery to put into the phone but this has done the job perfectly. I know have to change my charging habits! ;)
Did you find this helpful?



Iain MacMillan
Aberdeen
31st March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Finally, genuine batteries....
DO you know how hard it is to find genuine Samsung batteries, almost every other online outlet says they have them, and they either are very cheap (and not new batteries) or they are 3rd party clones, and don't work or last. finally found somewhere in the UK that can supply what we need. why risk company devices on anything less and we certainly don't need any other risks associated with batteries and charging.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
London
15th March 2014

Samsung S3 mini
Excellent
great price, product and super fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Carmarthenshire
4th March 2014

Samsung galaxy mini 3 phone
fast response
I urgently needed a new battery for my mobile phone. The service I received was second to non. I would certainly recommend then for thieir fast and efficient service.The battery was exactly as described
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Kent
31st December 2013

smartphone
Samsung battery
OK it is more expensive than an aftermarket battery but unless you are buying a branded product that you have experience with you really don't know what you quality you will get. Some after market brands are fine, but when in doubt I prefer to pay the premium for the original suppliers battery.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jorge
Unknown
20th August 2013

Original Battery
I couldn't find an original battery for the galaxy SIII anywhere in the internet. This one is original and it is working perfectly. The service was excellent and the delivery fast.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate Brady
Bournemouth
16th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy 3 mini
First class service
Ordered item Sat pm. Delivery Monday before 1pm. Mix up over delivery NOT this comapny's fault, one email to customer services immediate response. Sorted. The product was as advertised and my phone is now working. First class service overall
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Walton
Bromsgrove U.K
2nd July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Genuine Battery
This is a genuine Samsung Battery, it's not always easy to get the genuine one buying on line that's why I bought it from MobileFun. Better performance, safety with the genuine article
21 of 25 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options