Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Samsung i8190 Galaxy S3 Mini Battery - EB-F1M7FLU

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EB-F1M7FLU

Product Reference: 38035

Replacement battery for your Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini. You'll never run out of power again.

  • "Very satisfied customer"
  • "Genuine Battery"
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(21)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Surrey
20th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
A very good product
My son accidentally dropped his phone and since then the battery has not function properly. His battery was draining badly and the phone was trying to switch on and off in infinite loops when the battery is very low. Hence, his phone was almost unusable. A week since I purchased this product, the problems have not returned. Keep fingers crossed. The delivery was quick.
Did you find this helpful?



Clare ward
Poole
15th July 2014

Samsung galaxy s3 mini
Very satisfied customer
Really pleased to find this battery was exactly as described as was concerned about buying the wrong one or it being a poor substitute. No problems with battery life now, mobile restored to new lease of life. Buy with confidence.
Did you find this helpful?



Suzana
Melbourne
15th July 2014

reboot loop
For the last 2 months my phone has been rebooting itself for no apparent reason and it will get stuck in a loop. It doesn't stop until the battery runs flat or I take it out. I bought this new battery and it completely fixed the problem. I have no issues with the phone at all now
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th July 2014

Excellent Product
I brought this item as my orginal battery only lasted 12 months. After reading other reviews and how please other customers were i decided to purchase my battery from you guys. My phone is now back to working great and the delivery was excellent. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Soraya
Melbourne
6th July 2014

good product
The product arrived perfectly just the time waiting for it was a little bit more than I expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Brenton
London
3rd July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Problem solved
My old phone battery was dead- it was showing full charge after a little charging and the phone was randomly rebooting all the time. Was keen to buy a genuine replacement as I haven't found alternatives to be any good. I chose this site as the reviews were all excellent and I felt it would be my best chance to get the "real thing" even though there are cheaper options online. The phone is working perfectly now, and I'm confident I got what I paid for. Arrived in good time.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Robertson
Kinnesswood
30th June 2014

Samsung S3 mini
Prompt Service
Genuine Samsung replacement battery, great service and prompt delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee Walker
Gold Coast
27th June 2014

Samsung Battery
Received an original Samsung Battery which was dispatched quickly. Good service.
Did you find this helpful?



steve pearce
berkshire
21st June 2014

s3 mini
New battery
After weeks of having my phone shutting down, losing power and doing weird things I decided to replace the battery. I ordered from mobilefun as they are a recognized Samsung supplier. True to their promise my battery arrived the morning after it was ordered. The best thing is that it actually works! It already had 63% power in it so I used that for a while to see if it made a difference to my mobile performance. Perfect. My phone works like it should do.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eleanor
London
12th June 2014

Samsung S3 mini
Perfect, well worth the money!
I debated whether to spen the extra on the Samsung S3 mini battery from here...I'm glad I did! My phone had got to the point where I was charging it 3 times a day...with minimum use. with this new battery it's like a new phone! It lasts all day and only drops to about 60% even by the evening. Highly recommend, excellent product, great service, brilliant value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura M
Lincoln
10th June 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Battery
Perfect buy...
I needed a genuine brand replacement battery which worked perfectly and was delivered quickly. I got exactly what I needed! Perfect buy. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Wilson
Leicestershire
5th June 2014

Samsung S3 Mini
New Battery
Needed a new battery as my old one no longer worked. Nice to be able to find an official product for a good price, very quick delivery and has worked great since I had it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Arrived fast, is correct, works
There were a lot of dodgy-looking batteries for this Samsung phone out there, so I was trying to avoid third-party people on the Marketplace and auction site sellers, and things shipped direct from overseas. This battery arrived quickly, is identical to the factory fit original, and charges and holds charge like it, so seems as genuine as it says it is. Having said that, the factory original was only a year old and had expanded. Roll on the next technology for batteries.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Unknown
13th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Perfect Replacement
It is a great replacement part, just like having a new phone again. It has been so hard to find a genuine Samsung battery to put into the phone but this has done the job perfectly. I know have to change my charging habits! ;)
Did you find this helpful?



Iain MacMillan
Aberdeen
31st March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Finally, genuine batteries....
DO you know how hard it is to find genuine Samsung batteries, almost every other online outlet says they have them, and they either are very cheap (and not new batteries) or they are 3rd party clones, and don't work or last. finally found somewhere in the UK that can supply what we need. why risk company devices on anything less and we certainly don't need any other risks associated with batteries and charging.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
London
15th March 2014

Samsung S3 mini
Excellent
great price, product and super fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Carmarthenshire
4th March 2014

Samsung galaxy mini 3 phone
fast response
I urgently needed a new battery for my mobile phone. The service I received was second to non. I would certainly recommend then for thieir fast and efficient service.The battery was exactly as described
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Kent
31st December 2013

smartphone
Samsung battery
OK it is more expensive than an aftermarket battery but unless you are buying a branded product that you have experience with you really don't know what you quality you will get. Some after market brands are fine, but when in doubt I prefer to pay the premium for the original suppliers battery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jorge
Unknown
20th August 2013

Original Battery
I couldn't find an original battery for the galaxy SIII anywhere in the internet. This one is original and it is working perfectly. The service was excellent and the delivery fast.
Did you find this helpful?



Kate Brady
Bournemouth
16th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy 3 mini
First class service
Ordered item Sat pm. Delivery Monday before 1pm. Mix up over delivery NOT this comapny's fault, one email to customer services immediate response. Sorted. The product was as advertised and my phone is now working. First class service overall
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Walton
Bromsgrove U.K
2nd July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Genuine Battery
This is a genuine Samsung Battery, it's not always easy to get the genuine one buying on line that's why I bought it from MobileFun. Better performance, safety with the genuine article
20 of 24 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options