Return to Home Page
Alternative Products:
Sorry, but Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for the Google Nexus 4 has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.



Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for the Google Nexus 4

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 38000

Protect the back and sides of your Google Nexus 4 with this incredibly durable and crystal clear backed Fusion Case by Ringke.

  • "Excellent product that will save money"
  • "Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(78)
(19)
(1)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(10)
French
(37)
Spanish
(35)
Dutch
(18)
English
(100)
Show all
(200)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 203 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ashwini
Kolkata, India
26th November 2015

Perfect
The case is the best for the Nexus 4. The buttons, cutouts are all perfect, and it really does protect the phone from drops and bumps. The power button is quite easy to use with the case on. Also, the transparent back really does justice to the gorgeous back of the N4. There are raised rubber edges on the back so that the phone, when lying down on a surface, does not get it's speaker muted by the surface. Great design.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Josie
Vic
24th November 2015

The cover is just great thank you.
I just loved the cover I got ,just what I wanted.Thank You
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Josie
Vic
18th November 2015

Great.case
Thank you the case is great ,sorry it took so long to get here ,but it is just what I wanted thank you.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MALCOLM
Australia
27th October 2015

A good case for the nexus 4
There is a lot to be said for a case that looks like belongs on a phone. The ringke fusion nexus black does just that. And my three year old phone look new. Not to mention protecting newly replaced display screen from drops onto those susceptible corners whilst out and about. I purchased two - just in case - and another brand case came straight off the other nexus 4 in the house to make way for the second rinke fusion case. The ultimate experience indeed!
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Gadsden
Bedford
23rd July 2015

Case for Google Nexus 4 Phone
Excellent product that will save money
Purchased for my daughters Nexus 4 phone. The back of these brilliant phones are made of very thin glass and break so easy. I have replaced this particular phones back 3 times at around £18 each repair. How lucky i was to find a protective case on the MobileFun website. This product fits perfectly and is strong and transparent. The phones control buttons operate as they should. Since fitting the case the phone has been dropped and the case did its job. (saved me another £18) Highly recommend Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for Nexus 4.
Did you find this helpful?



Simone
Lecce
22nd July 2015

super
Custodia e venditore ottimi
Did you find this helpful?



Fiona Clipson
Northamptonshire
13th July 2015

Nexus 4
Super case
Perfect case for the Nexus 4! I've worked my way through lots of cases and this one shows off the back beautifully and hold the phone really well. Great service and fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



JS
New Delhi
20th June 2015

Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for the Google Nexus 4
VALUE PRODUCT , GOOD BUY - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
Did you find this helpful?



Patyi
Hungary
19th June 2015

LG Nexus 4
Excellent
Fast shipping, practical packing, perfect product. Love it. :)
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Bristol
26th May 2015

Nexus 4
Nearly perfect
The case is sturdy yet thin. The clear back allows you to see the fantastic back of the nexus 4. The case has a rim around the top which stops the screen from touching the table when put face down. The case allows the buttons to click which makes it feel a lot better quality. My only issue with this case is that the hole of headphones is too small, and doesn't fit some headphone jacks.
Did you find this helpful?



Octavian Cristian Libotean
Edgware
28th April 2015

nexus 4
beautiful
I had a web search before buying this product.I have read reviews and some youtube videos and decided to go for it.What I like is the transparency of the back which pops out the gorgeous back of my Nexus 4.So far so good.Love it.Love the build quality.Recommend it 100%.
Did you find this helpful?



Nagarjuna
chennai
27th February 2015

Exactly matched
Its really awesome pouch for Nexus 4 smart phone. It's more good that what I expected. Even for pressing buttons also nice option. If we press side buttons light, it is selecting. It gives full protection of mobile. Important thing is that it exposes beauty of Nexus 4 is back side of mobile(GOLDEN STARS).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Perth
9th January 2015

Excellent product, good service
This was the second Nexus 4 case I've bought from MobileFun. A fantastic case, and good service.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ritesh Kapoor
Mumbai, India
3rd January 2015

Excellent Product, Meets all expectations
Excellent Product, Meets all expectations and faster deliver. Highly recommended!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



drazen
Croatia
19th December 2014

Nexus 4
Very Good
It really looks great.I was concerned it might be too bulky, but it is not. The material has right feel, still somewhat slippery in my hands. Maybe it takes some time to get comfortable.On/off and volume keys don´t give exact feel but that does not boder me really.And it fits pefectly. One again,looks great,hope won´t wear off too soon
18 of 18 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Unknown
10th November 2014

ottima!
Di gran lunga la miglior cover per Nexus 4! Ottimo feeling dei tasti, il retro non si riga subito, ha dei piedini sul retro per sentire bene lo speaker anche quando il telefono é poggiato. Consigliatissimo!
Did you find this helpful?



GianPiero
Sardegna
29th September 2014

Ottimo prodotto
Puntuali nella consegna. Ottimo prodotto per il mio Nexus 4.
Did you find this helpful?



Marco
Unknown
1st September 2014

OTTIMO PRODOTTO, OTTIMO SITO! CONSIGLIATO.
Il prodotto è davvero ottimo. Probabilmente la miglior cover per il dispositivo citato. Resistente, di ottima qualità e protegge il dispositivo in ogni sua parte. Consigliato. Ottimo giudizio anche per il sito mobilefun.it. Cordiali, professionali e fedeli ai tempi di spedizioni indicati. Pienamente soddisfatto. 5 stelle.
Did you find this helpful?



Bibin
Chennai
5th August 2014

Review Comments on my Order - Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for the Google Nexus 4
The delivery process is pretty slow as it took nearly 15 days for the product to get delivered. But the product delivered is in good condition.
MobileFun Reply:
15 days delivery from UK to India is not that bad. Especially if you did not specify express shipping.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



anshul goel
new delhi
13th July 2014

good product
Good product with fast delivery. Satisfied with the mobilefun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mirko
Legnano
8th July 2014

Ottimo!
Cover fantastica, di ottima qualità come da descrizione, spedizioni rapidissime nonostante abbia scelto la spedizione economica (solo 5 giorni). Sito serio e professionale, grazie!
Did you find this helpful?



franco
Brescia
28th June 2014

Perfetto
Custodia perfetta. Spedizione velocissima.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th June 2014

Nexus 4
Excellent in all respect
I was surprised and pleased that the product came in a no frill, easy open packaging ( save the planet :-) ). The cover fit the phones snugly, providing good coverage/protection, however use of the buttons remained as fluid as without the cover. I can only recommend this to everyone. Worth every penny invested.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



krzwor
Unknown
20th June 2014

Nexus 4
Best protect i ever have
Like I write before this case fully protect my phone. I drop my phone so many times with this case on and nothing happens it's fully absorbed the drops. I'm so happy of it that I need to buy one more just in case :). The best combo for use with this case is to wear also on back of your phone the titanium black dbrand skin. It's just perfect fits, looks beautiful and extra protect glassy back of your Nexus 4.
Did you find this helpful?



John Prashant
India
14th June 2014

Practical, good quality case
Cases for the Nexus 4 were always hard to come by, and kudos to MobileFun for making these available in India. The Ringke Fusion is a good quality hybrid case that merges the minimalistic design of a bumper with the protective attributes of a classic back case. The transparent back does justice to the glittery glass back of the Nexus 4. In a nutshell, one of the more pragmatic cases that one can pick up for the Nexus 4.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Midlands
25th April 2014

Nexus 4
Not bad for the price
This case feels pretty solid in both build an when on the phone in your hand. Access to all buttons and ports is fine, and it hasn't added any more bulk than the Google Bumper case I originally had. Final finish is a bit poor on the corners where mould lines are visible, but a sharp blade and a steady hand resolve this!
Did you find this helpful?



Tyler
Adelaide
1st April 2014

Great product
The case fits great and makes the phone look even better! A lot of people complain about the dust and finger prints, but a little TLC for your phone never killed anyone. Besides, frequent cleaning prevents dust/dirt from scratching the coating on the border of the phone. They have fixed the buttons on the side as they are no longer "stiff" as reviewers have previously stated. All in all, what you see is what you get. It really shows off the beauty of the Nexus 4. If you're thinking about getting it don't hesitate.
Did you find this helpful?



Krzwor
Jersey
23rd March 2014

Nexus 4
Super case
I buy this cover because I want to replace my Bumper case which I buy before from MobileFun. Don't understand me wrong the bumper was also very good and the only reason why I want to change it because Bumper didn't fully protect back of my phone which is made from the glass. I'm very happy of that case it's good quality not too big or heavy and now my phone is fully protect from every side :). The only small minus is that when you have already the foil on the back of your phone after some time its stuck to the back of the case and that don't look nice but this is not a big problem because when it's happened you just need to take off the case and put it on again on the phone. Really recommend when you want your phone to be fully protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Krzwor
Jersey
23rd March 2014

Nexus 4
Super case
I buy this cover because I want to replace my Bumper case which I buy before from MobileFun. Don't understand me wrong the bumper was also very good and the only reason why I want to change it because Bumper didn't fully protect back of my phone which is made from the glass. I'm very happy of that case it's good quality not too big or heavy and now my phone is fully protect from every side :). The only small minus is that when you have already the foil on the back of your phone after some time its stuck to the back of the case and that don't look nice but this is not a big problem because when it's happened you just need to take off the case and put it on again on the phone. Really recommend when you want your phone to be fully protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Patrai , Greece
9th March 2014

Google Nexus 4
Very beautiful
Very beautiful case for my Nexus 4. Fits all the way and protects well the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Cooke
Middlesbrough
9th March 2014

Nexus 4
Excellent cover
Cover is the best I have used, bought it for the nexus 4, fits well provides protection from accidental drops without disguising the well designed nexus device, case leaves the buttons and camera very usable
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Patrai , Greece
7th March 2014

Google Nexus 4
Excellent
Excellent case for my Google Nexus 4. Fits very well and it has an awesome feeling .
Did you find this helpful?



Irene
Unknown
9th January 2014

ok
Dopo un poco di attesa ho ricevuto l'articolo: perfetto, nulla da eccepire. Mi complimento sopratutto con il customer care per l'efficienza, la sollecitudine e la cortesia. Anche se ho dovuto aspettare per ricevere il mio ordine sono pienamente soddisfatta. Grazie!
Did you find this helpful?



MAURO
Carvico
7th January 2014

OTTIMO ACQUISTO
Dopo aver perso la speranza non avendo fatto l'acquisto tracciato, dopo 19 giorni la custodia è arrivata!! Prodotto qualitativamente superiore a quelli in vendita in Italia.
Did you find this helpful?



Łukasz W.
Jarosław
19th December 2013

Nexus 4
Fajny ale z wadami...
Bardzo fajne etui, telefon wygląda w nim świetnie. Ma natomiast dużą wadę o której mówi wielu użytkowników chodzi o przyklejanie się szybki do pleców telefonu. Trzeba trochę kombinować (zastosować podkładki z papieru lub wyciąć własną grafikę) żeby etui nie przyklejało się do telefonu co wygląda tragicznie. No i cena za wysoka niestety. Poza tym super etui...
Did you find this helpful?



Mauro
Albenga
11th December 2013

Completamente soddisfatto
L'articolo ricevuto rispecchia totalmente la descrizione riportata dal venditore. La qualità dei materiali pare ottima. La custodia, nella sua semplicità, si adatta perfettamente alla forma del telefono e alla posizione dei tasti. La spedizione e la consegna sono state veramente rapide.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colmer
Transilvania
6th December 2013

Lg Nexus 4
Great Product
It is a very modern and great designed case. The good think is that you can put in the back any photo or notice what you need. Fast shipping.
Did you find this helpful?



Angelo
Bergamo
2nd December 2013

Ottimo prodotto
Assolutamente la migliore cover in circolazione e sito ottimo! Consigliato in entrambi i casi.
Did you find this helpful?



Piotr
Unknown
30th November 2013

Does not protect
I was very surprised to find back glass being shuttered after a fall from 0.5m. Cover was fine but didn't do most important part of its job.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luca Schiavoni
San Benedetto del Tronto
30th November 2013

Ottima
Spedizione rapida e cover perfetta!!Tutto come mi aspettavo!!Ottimo
Did you find this helpful?



Aditya
Delhi
6th November 2013

Brilliant!
Unlike most cases which make the phone unusable and bulky, the Ringke case blends in beautifully with the nexus4. Its transparent casing lets you show off the beautiful nexus back and rubber side cladding protects it just as good as any other case. Excellent product!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th November 2013

Custodia Ringke Fusion per Google Nexus 4
Ottimo prodotto, non altera affatto l'estetica del telefonino e i tasti funzionano molto bene. Spedizione rapida e prodotto bene imballato, consigliato.
Did you find this helpful?



Francesco
Venezia
27th October 2013

Ottimo prodotto
Acquisto veramente eccellente, transazione rapida e spedizione veloce: la custodia svolge egregiamente il proprio compito di protezione, oltre che essere gradevole anche sotto il punto di vista estetico. Consigliata.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th October 2013

better than anything else
This is a cover specially made for the ppl who want to show off with their Nexus 4. the clear back shows the back completely. The side bumper is also very comfortable and easy to hold and provide a decent grip. The case protects the phone well. The headphone jack and the charger also fits well. Many ppl say that there is some button issue but I didn't find may. Overall its the best case u can purchase for the nexus 4 9/10 No doubt is a costly cover but it'll protect your phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th October 2013

OTTIMA
Appena ricevuta. Arrivata in 2 giorni e al momento mi sembra ottima. Aderisce a tutti i bordi perfettamente.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
10th October 2013

Nexus 4
Excellent case & excellent service
Having previously used an unofficial bumper on my Nexus 4, I decided I needed a change and more protection for my phone. After reading the many positive reviews for this case I decided to order. I have used MobileFun before so had no issues with their service. The case arrived Wednesday (after ordering on the Monday - before 6pm). As for the case, it is excellent. It is solid and well made. The edges feel smooth and it does indeed allow the phone to show off its design.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th October 2013

custodia nexus
tutto perfetto ! grazie
Did you find this helpful?



Christian Dadswell
United Kingdom
24th September 2013

Nexus 4
Superb case for a excellent phone
I bought this phone on the back of excellent reviews via many mobile phone websites. I'd heard that Mobilefun had very swift shipping so this site was my chosen destination for the order. The case arrived next day and let me tell you, I wasn't disappointed. The case lips the phone edges really nicely and actually adds a decent grip to the phone. It doesn't detract from the styling of the phone and the DIY back plates are great for anyone who feels they want to personalise the look of the phone. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fergus Semler
Sydney
22nd September 2013

Good case for a good phone
I investigated a number of cases on the internet, especially via YouTube reviews - a good way to see what they looked like. I decided on the Rearth Ringke Fusion case because of a number of comments about the fragility of the Nexus 4 glass, especially on the back. It seemed to offer the most protection without being a flip case, which I don't like. I prefer to be able to take the unit out of my pocket and use it straight away without fuss. This case offers the protection of the bumper style, but adds a certain rigidity because of the backing. I wondered if it would be too bulky, but in practice it's fine - it does add a little size-wise, but it adds much more peace of mind! I haven't dropped it yet, so I guess haven't fully tested it - and I hope don't have to find out how good it is by this method! There were some comments in reviews about the buttons being a little harder to press than with other cases. I don't find that to be an issue in the slightest. So - a good case for a good phone. Buy. Bye.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony L
Unknown
15th September 2013

Nexus 4
Perfect
Perfect fit, holds the phone tight and covers what it should without obscuring any ports, mic. or camera lense (like some others). Transparent back shows off the phone's holographic plate and the rubberised edges mimic the phones whilest also protecting it, absorbing impact and making a comfortable easy to grip device that doesn't pull your pocket inside out every time you take it out. A gorgeous phone needs a gorgeous cover...this is it.
Did you find this helpful?



Graeme
Australia
13th September 2013

Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for the Google Nexus 4
Does exactly as the package says, very simple to install, even comes with a template so you can put a photo in the back if you want to, doesn't add much weight or bulk to the phone either which is a plus
Did you find this helpful?



Lorenzo
Unknown
31st August 2013

Bella e valida
Anche se restano impronte su impronte è bella, resistente e permette di mostrare il dietro
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th August 2013

Nexus 4
great case
fits perfect, clear back keeps great look of phone
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Hertfordshire
30th August 2013

Nexus 4
At last!... a phone case that does not hide the design of the phone
I had my Nexus 4 for 6 months and refused to cover it and hide the stunning design with a great big ugly rubber case. The inevitable happened and the back got scratched so I found the Rearth Ringke Fusion Case. Finally someone has had the sense to design a case that does not hide the beauty of the phone. It does not make the phone look bulky like other cases and the button functionality is very responsive unlike other cases. I cannot fault this case in any way and would strongly recommend it to other Nexus 4 users.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John S
Sunderland
29th August 2013

Nexus 4
Fits like a glove
Superb product. As title says it does fit like a glove. All buttons on my Nexus 4 are easy to operate through the case. My rating will be 5/5.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Giorgia
Unknown
26th August 2013

Fantastica custodia!
Ottima custodia per il Nexus 4, piacevole al tatto, buona protezione e fantastica perche' non nasconde la bellissima texture sul retro del telefono. Per quanto riguarda i tasti, li premo meglio con la custodia che senza! Incredibile e consigliata!
Did you find this helpful?



Ashwini
Kolkata, India
26th August 2013

Awesome case!
First of all, ordered it to be shipped to Kolkata, India. And got in the given number of days! Although was unable to track the order, still it was reliable shipping. As for the case, its quite good and solid. It does not hide the sparkling effect on the backside of the Nexus 4. And it provides good protection to the phone. Gives a good hand grip as well. Buttons and cutouts are perfect, just what you need. So, an awesome case for a perfect phone. My rating: 9/10
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



laura
messina
25th August 2013

fantastico
Ottimo sito, prodotto come da descrizione e tempi di consegna rapidissimi.
Did you find this helpful?



Saverio Mileti Nardo
Legnano (MI)
9th August 2013

Quello che mi aspettavo
Corrisponde pienamente alle aspettative, ottimo.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Perth
9th August 2013

Worth it!
A well fitting protective case that shows of the Nexus 4's rear sparkle. I bought this case having repaired my phone once already for a dropped/cracked screen. Being the clumsy person that I am, I have since dropped my phone again - but with the fitted case, there was no noticeable damage. Win!! I have however noticed the buttons are quite sensitive without much feedback, but I could DIY fix it if it ever became too frustrating.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nicola
ferrara
6th August 2013

cover lg nexus 4
Sono molto contente ottimo prodotto e ben conservato tempismi eccellenti. Grazie mille. Consiglio a tutti Mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Paolo Gherardi
Medicina (BO)
5th August 2013

Semplice ed essenziale
Una custodia a mio avviso ben costruita, leggera, protegge il Nexus4 come un guanto. Spedizione velocissima (3 giorni)
Did you find this helpful?



rohit sarna
panchkula
28th July 2013

a truly great site
I ordered a case for my nexus 4.first time using the site.was quite unsure in what condition I would receive my case.but I need not have worried.the case was delivered in excellent condition and in the said number of days.excellent site.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



vasty
Unknown
23rd July 2013

ottimo
Prodotto perfetto e arrivato in 2 giorni lavorativi...siete fantastici
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dipanker
new delhi
22nd July 2013

good
Excellent product !
Did you find this helpful?



Fabrizio
Roma
18th July 2013

Elegante
Custodia elegante ed ergonomica, perfetta in tutte le sue caratteristiche, sensibilità dei tasti impressionante, insomma il top per Nexus 4, tempi di ordinazione e consegna brevissimi.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th July 2013

Amazing
this cover defines amazing. it is the cover for the nexus 4. not only it fits beautifully it looks awesome. the rear plastic is crystal clear, though catches finger prints quickly. the phone feels great and to top it all off is the feel of the keys. the good of this cover is far, far greater than the down parts. the cover may not be cool or fancy, but it sure looks like a cover i can use in office and feels awesome.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



max
cento
16th July 2013

ottima
Ottima cover, bella funzionale,elimina il problema audio basso a telefono appoggiato.ottimo acquisto e spedizione velocissima
Did you find this helpful?



Kunnal Thapa
Chandigarh, India
11th July 2013

Just got what i wanted
An amazing product by Rearth..... Buttons fit well.. cut-outs are perfect... feel sturdy.... and the transparent back panel make my N4 look great.... Till now, no drawbacks...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Artjom
Estonia
5th July 2013

Nexus 4
5+
It´s AMAZING!!!! Very beautiful design!!! Amazing quality! Perfect buttons!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th July 2013

Get this now!!
This is pretty much the best case out there for the nexus 4. Good protection for the back, great side protection. Buttons respond perfectly unlike other cases and the screen is protected by the raised front edges. I've tried the slightly expensive ones, this has tgot to be the best tho
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Raghul
Chennai, India
21st June 2013

Ringke Fusion case - Nexus 4
Case is really Good.I like it very much,really the best case for nexus 4 in market today.. Fits well with mobile and gives an all round protection for the device.I got the shipment in 7 working days. so overall i would recommend this product.. Cheers !!! :)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mukul Jain
Hyderabad, India
18th June 2013

It looks cool
I got my Ringke Fusion today. It looks cool plus It is very comfortable to use. Side keys are very smooth. Value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Moran
Cornwall
17th June 2013

Nexus 4
Good cover
Pretty easy to fit. Good quality and allows the rear of the Nexus 4 to be seen whilst still protecting it. I haven't tested it by dropping my 'phone on the floor to see what happens but it does give me some reassurance.
Did you find this helpful?



Luca
Voghera
12th June 2013

Ottima
Ottima custodia, elegante e sicura. Molto bella l'idea di lasciare a vista la parte posteriore.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Milano
11th June 2013

Soddisfatto
La migliore custodia per Nexus 4 . Elegante con il retro in plastica trasparente , non altera eccessivamente la forma originale dello smartphone , ottimo feedback sulla presa e sui pulsanti di regolazione e accensione , indispensabile vista la inevitabile fragilità del telefono con vetro posteriore . Spedizione celere 3-4 giorni.
Did you find this helpful?



ABHISHEK RANJAN
Hyderabad, India
10th June 2013

Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for the Google Nexus 4 Review
- It's Beautiful - It's Protective - It's Cool - It's Trendy - Worth the Money Really awesome and must-buy for Nexus 4
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Burley
Fern Bay, NSW
7th June 2013

Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for the Google Nexus 4
There are not many case available for the Nexus 4. This is bare bones case offering side and back protection with no stand. This keeps the case very light. It is a bit grippy, keeping the phone from being so slippery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



yiannisf
Athens
21st May 2013

Google Nexus 4
Could use some higher quality finishing, but other than that it's great!
Chose this case as at the time it was the only case with a transparent back cover (I think it still is). After using it for a couple of weeks: PROS - Really cool feature that you can see the back of the Nexus 4. Of course you can tell that there is an extra layer over it but essentially you can still show of the sparkling effect of the Nexus 4. ;-) - Really nice job with the four little bumps on each corner lifting the phone just enough to be able to at last listen to the speaker when the phone is lying on a flat surface against its back! Great feature! - Buttons feel just right, and cutouts around the case perfectly aligned with the corresponding openings on the device. No problem there at all. - I haven't noticed any significant rise of the temperature after installing the case. - Last but not least, although I haven't dropped the device (yet!) it seems like the case protects it just fine. It offers almost 360 protection by lifting above and around the screen. Of course this is only going to protect your phone if you drop it on a totally flat surface and I recommend using a screen protector. CONS - I am somehow disappointed with the quality of the finishing, for the price I payed. Bumper material seems a bit "cheap" to the eye and I would prefer it a bit more soft to the touch, offering a better grip and maybe adding even better protection to the phone. Stitches from assembling the several parts of the case are also visible, which is also not nice to the eye and touch.
10 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vyom
Mumbai, India
20th May 2013

The awesome Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for the Google Nexus 4!
The cover is minimalistic and clean. It brings out the beautiful texture of the Nesus 4's back panel with its see through cover. This clear panel on the case though is prone to fine scratches. So that is something that you will have to live with. I say, better to have scratches on the case panel than have them on the phone. Overall, quite happy with the purchase.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Unknown
14th May 2013

Ottimo prodotto
Prodotto ottimo, si adatta al Nexus 4 perfettamente. La cornice laterale non riesce a eguagliare la sensazione di solida presa che dà il cellulare, ma è comunque ottima. La custodia non ingrandisce eccessivamente il dispositivo. La protezione trasparente posteriore lascia intravedere la finitura del cellulare, anche se naturalmente la rende un po' più opaca. E' un piccolo prezzo da pagare se si vuole garantire più sicurezza. I tasti si riescono ad usare in modo eccellente. Sul retro sono presenti dei piedini che alzano il dispositivo dal piano di appoggio, favorendo l'uso dell'altoparlante posteriore. Anteriormente la custodia sporge rispetto al vetro di qualche millimetro, fatto che permette di non poggiare direttamente sulla superficie lo schermo del cellulare nel caso lo si metta a testa in giù. La custodia sembra dare la giusta protezione al Nexus 4... Spero di non doverne testare mai la resistenza :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Deepak
Bangalore
12th May 2013

Satisfied!
Ordered for Ringke fusion hard case for my Nexus 4 and the item was there in my hand within 4 days. Thank you very much!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



iraklis
athens
12th May 2013

nexus 4
Elegant and practical
Ringke fusion is an excellent case for nexus because it gives a nice touch to the phone while at the same time protecting it's back and sides. What's most interesting is that it won't obscure the back of your phone which is quite elegant. Only negative I have found is that it makes the phone difficult to use with 1 hand if you have small hands.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th May 2013

Perfect
Quality materials and shows off the phone brilliantly.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Marshall
United Kingdom
3rd May 2013

Nexus 4
Well made and stylish
By the time I bought this I had already gone through two other covers quickly; two bumpers which fell apart pretty quickly. This case is similar to a bumper but has a clear plastic back on it. Its really well made and make the delicate nexus 4 feel much more secure in your hand without making it too big and boxy. The material also creates a nice grippy feeling in your hand. the only criticism I have with this cover is the back plastic covering is a little low quality and a bit "foggy" looking, ruining the nice look of the back of the Nexus 4. Though without this, somewhere along the line that nice glass back would probably break. the best cover ive found for this phone so far.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



75hek7
Bangalore
2nd May 2013

excellent product
Good quality cover, fits perfectly, apart from being robust and not spoiling the look of the phone it also enhances and protects the buttons, making it easy to use and grip
Did you find this helpful?



suhail
lancashire
1st May 2013

nexus 4
very pleased
i got this case with a quick delivery time and so far i am extremely pleased with it. good points 1. good protection 2. fantastic build quality 3. unique design bad points 1. slightly on the thick side 2. the plastic back is prone to getting dirty 3. the lip of the front of the device can be obtrusive at times if you want a case that will give you protection without concealing the back then this is the case to go for. ive had a few cases and this is definitely one of my favourties. hope that helps
Did you find this helpful?



Eva
Unknown
1st May 2013

Nexus 4
Thank you for reviewing the Rearth Ringke Fusion Case for the Google Nexus 4.
Generally I am quite pleased with this Case..I think it's the ideal case because you can have the protection from the bumper and also the back side while you can still see it. I have it around 2 weeks and everything is ok till now so I would recommend it
Did you find this helpful?



Gianclaudio
Palermo
30th April 2013

Eccezionale
Mi scuso anticipatamente ma la prima recensione era in pessimo inglese dato che ho usato il traduttore di google... non so perche ma dopo le odierne 14 ore di lavoro mi ero convinto che il sito fosse mobilefun.com e avesse sede in America ahahaha, scherzi della stanchezza cmq ora ripeto nella nostra madrelingua ^_^!! Dico solamente che la custodia per nexus 4 è veramente eccezionale, è di ottima qualità e fattura e conferisce una protezione globale tranne naturalmente per il monitor che deve essere accessibile. I 4 piedini negli angoli non sono assolutamente invasivi..anzi.. e rendono l'audio dello speaker identico a quando lo smartphone non è pogiato su una superficie piana a meno che questa non sia assorbente come un materasso o un plaid ecc... La parte posteriore è totalmente trasparente e resistente ed i pulsanti laterali stranamente aumentano la sensibilità sulle mie dita al tocco... O_O eccezionale!!!!Solitamente è il contrario con le cover per smartphone. In definitiva un prodotto da preferire rispetto a molti altri!!!! Le 5 stelle sono stra meritate!!!! Mobilefun inoltre e' stata rapidissima nella spedizione, quindi un grazie particolare va soprattutto a loro! P.S. con la mia sbadataggine spero di avervi fatto sorridere :D
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gianclaudio
palermo
30th April 2013

Meravigliosa
Hello I am an Italian buyer. First of all I apologize for my bad English and I hope that at least you understand the meaning of what I write ... I say only that the case for nexus 4 is truly exceptional, is of excellent quality and gives a global protection except of course for the monitor. the 4 feet in the corners are not absolutely invasive and make the sound of the speaker the same as when your smartphone is not supported on a surface. The back is very clear and strong and the side buttons strangely increase the sensitivity on my fingers when I press them ... O_O outstanding!! Usually it is the opposite with the cover. Finally, a product more desirable than many others!! The 5 stars are deserved!! MobileFun also was very fast in shipping, considering that I am a very far away, so a special thanks goes to them!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Unknown
25th April 2013

Great
Great case. Power and volume buttons are easier to use thanks to the case. Good fit, great design. Definitely worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michele
Caserta
19th April 2013

Consigliata
Se doveste scegliete tra un bumper e questo case, PRENDERE IL CASE! Io ho entrambi e per l'utilizzo è molto meglio questo. Prima di tutto per l'audio, ha dei piedini sotto così quando appoggi il telefono su una superficie si sente l'audio mentre il bumper lo "assorbe". E poi siccome il nexus 4 è delicatissimo se cadesse con un bumper si rischia di grosso la spaccatura del vetro posteriore mentre con questo è protetto.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
United Kingdom
13th April 2013

Nexus 4
Hybrid fusion case review
Really pleased with the case. Close fit, subtle protection and does not compromise the size or design of this great phone. Could take half a star off because the surround has a matt finish that could be more grippy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff M.
USA
12th April 2013

Nexus 4
Love this case
I've had two TPU cases all which were good but this case definitely blow them clear out of the water. I love the back and even though I had to rid the back screen protector to avoid the "wet streak" effect, it was worth it. Definitely recommend this.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Enrico
Milano
11th April 2013

Precedente Custodia Ringke Fusion per Google Nexus 4 Successivo Gallery Custodia Ringke Fusion per Google Nexus 4
Bella da vedersi e inoltre facilita l'uso dei tasti fisici laterali. L'unico aspetto negativo, a mio parere, è che la scocca posteriore si riempie di impronte. Comunque la consiglio.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Saifox
Unknown
6th April 2013

Nexus 4
do not buy
well i have been looking for a decent case for my nexus 4 for ages, and decided to by Rearth Ringke Fusion case as it offered more protection than a bumper case without loosing the look of the phone, after it finally arrived and i fitted the case to the phone, it firstly made my rear glass protecter lift the power button felt good, but the volume button is terrible you can push it anywhere near the button and the volume will adjust, and the outside corners have moulding marks which are very protruding, i wish i could send it back but have removed the peel off covers so.... AVOID!!
6 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Liam Gawley
bedfordshire
26th March 2013

LG nexus 4
fantastic product
Absolutely brilliant case for the nexus 4,the see through back is still able to show off the beautiful back of the phone whilst protecting it from any damage.feels nice to hold and gives the phone a sturdy feel without adding alot of bulk, very aesthetically pleasing case. Only down side is the rear of the case is rather prone to fingerprints and smudges.
Did you find this helpful?



ben
Unknown
26th March 2013

ringke fushion for nexus 4
la custodia ringke fushion credo sia la migliore che abbia mai provato. e ne ho provate molte. migliora persino la sensazione di utilizzo dei tasti fisici. tempi di spedizione ottimi.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Liam Gawley
bedfordshire
26th March 2013

LG nexus 4
fantastic product
Absolutely brilliant case for the nexus 4,the see through back is still able to show off the beautiful back of the phone whilst protecting it from any damage.feels nice to hold and gives the phone a sturdy feel without adding alot of bulk, very aesthetically pleasing case. Only down side is the rear of the case is rather prone to fingerprints and smudges.
Did you find this helpful?



peter
london
18th March 2013

nexus 4
Perfect
This is the ultimate case for the nexus 4, perfect fit, quality materials and shows off the phone brilliantly.
9 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for