Return to Home Page

Zenus Masstige Color Edge Diary Case for Google Nexus 4 - Beige

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37995

Protect your LG Google Nexus 4 and give it some extra style with this Beige Color Edge Diary case with internal pockets.

  • "Smart looking case"
  • "excellent quality"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(7)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(10)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(2)
English
(27)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(49)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 49 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sarvesh Chowdhury
India
14th November 2014

Wonderful
Great cover. Love the quality of the material and gives a great over all look to the phone. is pretty expensive but worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Leon
Maidstone
25th August 2014

Nexus 4
Smart looking case
This is a smart looking case, and for the most part allows me to head out without my wallet.
Did you find this helpful?



George Lund
LOUGHTON
16th August 2014

nexus 4
not quite perfect
It's well made and good quality. But the design isn't quite right: it doesn't cover the top edge of the phone when closed, so a drop could easily be a break. Still, it's smart and will do fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Miriama Samiotis
towcester
15th August 2014

nexus 4
excellent quality
After purchasing cheap phone covers every 3 months, I decided to go for something that is better quality. First I thought £25 is a lot for a cover. I only used to pay £5. One day I noticed that the plastic on the side of the old cover scratched my phone. And that was the decision maker. This cover has soft leather on the sides and holds the phone perfectly. Its stylish and soft. Its well worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Williams
Bristol
22nd July 2014

Nexus 4
Perfect
I've been putting off getting a new case for my Nexus 4, but the other day the old one failed. I ordered the Zenus, which was delivered as efficiently as usual from Mobile Fun. It's perfect - fit, looks, function all great.
Did you find this helpful?



Aidan
Newcastle
15th March 2014

Nexus 4
Life Saver!
My recent track record with phones hasn't been the best . I needed something that was going to protect my phone from general clumsiness & day to day knocks. Not only did I get something that was going to protect it, I also have the benefit of storing cards/cash in the compartments. What more could you want in a case!? Can't fault it since receiving the product!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



J Prashant
Mumbai
12th February 2014

Quality product - Good service
This Zenus case was surprisingly affordable, and I was happy with the relatively premium feel of the product. Would recommend this to anyone who's looking for a subtle, good quality, diary-case for their Nexus 4.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin
London
26th January 2014

Nexus 4
Excellent case worth the price
I bought this case to replace 'bumper' that I found ineffective. This case is robust (it's survived a bit of rain)but also stands out a bit from boring black cases. The phone fits in securely but it's still easy enough get out. The card holder and cash cover is designed for the US so you will need to fold your notes. The only slight downside is that my contact less card keep coming into contact with my phone's NFC receiver, when I fold the cover back, and making an error noise. Overall a case I can recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
13th January 2014

Nexus 4
Good Protection
This case gives good front, back and side protection, and is much less prone to slipping out of my hand than the phone was. Controls are all available through cut outs in the case. The signal is hardly reduced by being in the case. And it looks smart. Well pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Vijay Subramanian
Bangalore, India
25th December 2013

Good Product, Amazing Customer Service !!!
Looks: Very good. Gives a royal look to my Nexus 4. The color is just amazing. Better than what you see in the pictures. Fit: Fits perfectly well.All keys accessible. Build Quality/ Materials: Amazing. No flaws whatsoever. Not sure how it is gonna face the wear and tear, but it is just great. Customer Service. This is just amazing. Three cheers to Mobilefun for re-sending the case.
Did you find this helpful?



sean
Stoke on Trent
19th November 2013

L G Nexus 4
Wish I had bought one earlier..........
This is an excellent product. As much as I love my phone, the one thing that lets it down is the glass back. After a few drops/ knocks, I had cracked the back. This product not only protects the phone but in my opinion, totally enhances it. It looks quality, feels quality, and doubles up as a card /cash holding wallet. It is a perfect fit for your phone. Having looked at lots of different phone holders, I am so glad I chose this one, it really is a quality product. Stitching/ design/ everything is good.... GET ONE... in my opinion you would not be disappointed. Good service from the website also, I rarely buy stuff off the internet but this was easy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th November 2013

nexus 4
classy product with one big flaw
I purchased this product as it looked classy and was good value.I had only just got my Nexus 4 and experienced poor or no reception. I thought the problem lay with the phone, and, being in business was not happy when people mentioned that they had tried to contact me and went straight to answer phone. I was disapointed as I had purchased the phone after good reviews. Then I decided to try the phone out of the case and immediately the signal went from zero to 3 bars. Job done!! So the case is the problem and therefore I suggest that you give this one a miss.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



wdb
Crowthorne
28th October 2013

Nexus 4
GPS impaired
Nice cover giving good mechanical protection but GPS performance markedly reduced
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd October 2013

does what it says on the tin
Good service. No issues. Item was not in stock, but they advised of this before purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



caroline
ulverston
1st October 2013

nexus 4
perfect
i love it protects my phone and can slip in some money or my card if i walk the dog
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd September 2013

nexus4
fabulous
I love this item. It looks and feels classy, fits the phone perfectly, and is very well made.
Did you find this helpful?



H Qureshi
Leicester
19th September 2013

Google nexus 4
Zenus Masstige Color Edge Diary Case for Google Nexus 4 - Beige
Very nice, good quality leather case for nexus 4. Not too bulky and the phone fits nicely. Two credit card slots are handy and there is space for a small amount of cash.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Jones
Unknown
9th September 2013

nexus 4
excellent case
Quick delivery. Case fits perfectly, and doubles as a mini wallet which is excellent for light days out.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Tilbrook
Queanbeyam, NSW, Australia
2nd September 2013

Zenus Masstige Color Edge Diary Case for Google Nexus 4 - Beige
An attractive and form-fitting case with slots in all the right places. Does not block the rear-facing camera either. Is not too bulky so you can still slip your Nexus 4 into your pocket. Has a nice soft feel to it (is a nice supple leather) and includes two handy credit-card sized slots on the inside cover - handy for those bus cards. Finally was able to remove the screen protector that came stuck on the phone when I bought it. All in all a bargain and recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Lydia
nsw
30th August 2013

Very happy with the phone cover.
This is a great phone cover. It is slim and covers the screen so you don't need those messy sticky bits of plastic. The fit is perfect and it smells of leather. It feels like a quality product that could actually be durable too. If you dropped the phone right on its top edge, it could possibly still get chipped, otherwise it looks pretty safe. I wish I had bought it as soon as I bought my phone. I highly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Matej Plch
Czech Republic
26th August 2013

LG Nexus 4
Good choice for business
The diary case is a perfect solution for managers or distinguished people. It looks very elegant and made from high-quality leather. I love the ultra-slim design and practical compartments for credit cards or money. I can recommend this product for its stylish and functional appearance.
Did you find this helpful?



Marion
Bowen
14th August 2013

Product exactly as advertised.
Great service. Products received were exactly as ordered and great value.
Did you find this helpful?



Flugl
Port Hedland
4th August 2013

High quality case
Very nice case in leather style. Got space for 2 credit cards and some notes.. No coins.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



saurabh sharda
kolkata,India
31st July 2013

splendid!
This is really a good looking cover. overall quality and finish is excellent. I will definitely recommend it to nexus 4 owners.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sudhakar Shetty
India
17th July 2013

A pleasant surprise.
A pleasant surprise when I received the consignment as it was the first purchase from this site and I was little concerned about the geniunity. Also the speed in which the parcel was delivered, from uk to India, Pondicherry, great.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonny
Cumbria
11th July 2013

Google nexus 4
Lovely case
A lovely, well made case that protects the phone very well. Plus it looks good too. The only downsides? You can only use a maximum of two cards (though it gets a little snug after just one) and the slot for money is hard to get into and too small for British notes. That said, if you want to use it as a case rather then a wallet it's excellent.
43 of 44 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mac
Scotland
22nd April 2013

LG Nexus 4
Zenus Masstige colour edge diary case
Impressive service, despite being informed that there would be a delay of one week plus the case arrived within 5 days! Quality item, well made, good fit for 'phone, useful extra having the diary part. Also has a small ringed area to take a 'phone charm - although I found out of more use to take a key ring and belt attachment. The only thing I would like to change is the position of the small ringed area and put it at the bottom of the case as a more practical usage. Thanks for prompt delivery, value for money and customer serviced follow-up.
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options