Zenus Masstige Color Edge Diary Case for Google Nexus 4 - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37993

Protect your LG Google Nexus 4 and give it some extra style with this Chocolate Brown Color Edge Diary case with internal pockets.

  • "Life Saver! "
  • "Excellent case worth the price"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(1)
English
(15)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(26)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Aidan
Newcastle
15th March 2014

Nexus 4
Life Saver!
My recent track record with phones hasn't been the best . I needed something that was going to protect my phone from general clumsiness & day to day knocks. Not only did I get something that was going to protect it, I also have the benefit of storing cards/cash in the compartments. What more could you want in a case!? Can't fault it since receiving the product!
Did you find this helpful?



Robin
London
26th January 2014

Nexus 4
Excellent case worth the price
I bought this case to replace 'bumper' that I found ineffective. This case is robust (it's survived a bit of rain)but also stands out a bit from boring black cases. The phone fits in securely but it's still easy enough get out. The card holder and cash cover is designed for the US so you will need to fold your notes. The only slight downside is that my contact less card keep coming into contact with my phone's NFC receiver, when I fold the cover back, and making an error noise. Overall a case I can recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
13th January 2014

Nexus 4
Good Protection
This case gives good front, back and side protection, and is much less prone to slipping out of my hand than the phone was. Controls are all available through cut outs in the case. The signal is hardly reduced by being in the case. And it looks smart. Well pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Vijay Subramanian
Bangalore, India
25th December 2013

Good Product, Amazing Customer Service !!!
Looks: Very good. Gives a royal look to my Nexus 4. The color is just amazing. Better than what you see in the pictures. Fit: Fits perfectly well.All keys accessible. Build Quality/ Materials: Amazing. No flaws whatsoever. Not sure how it is gonna face the wear and tear, but it is just great. Customer Service. This is just amazing. Three cheers to Mobilefun for re-sending the case.
Did you find this helpful?



sean
Stoke on Trent
19th November 2013

L G Nexus 4
Wish I had bought one earlier..........
This is an excellent product. As much as I love my phone, the one thing that lets it down is the glass back. After a few drops/ knocks, I had cracked the back. This product not only protects the phone but in my opinion, totally enhances it. It looks quality, feels quality, and doubles up as a card /cash holding wallet. It is a perfect fit for your phone. Having looked at lots of different phone holders, I am so glad I chose this one, it really is a quality product. Stitching/ design/ everything is good.... GET ONE... in my opinion you would not be disappointed. Good service from the website also, I rarely buy stuff off the internet but this was easy.
Did you find this helpful?



wdb
Crowthorne
28th October 2013

Nexus 4
GPS impaired
Nice cover giving good mechanical protection but GPS performance markedly reduced
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd October 2013

does what it says on the tin
Good service. No issues. Item was not in stock, but they advised of this before purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



caroline
ulverston
1st October 2013

nexus 4
perfect
i love it protects my phone and can slip in some money or my card if i walk the dog
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Jones
Unknown
9th September 2013

nexus 4
excellent case
Quick delivery. Case fits perfectly, and doubles as a mini wallet which is excellent for light days out.
Did you find this helpful?



Lydia
nsw
30th August 2013

Very happy with the phone cover.
This is a great phone cover. It is slim and covers the screen so you don't need those messy sticky bits of plastic. The fit is perfect and it smells of leather. It feels like a quality product that could actually be durable too. If you dropped the phone right on its top edge, it could possibly still get chipped, otherwise it looks pretty safe. I wish I had bought it as soon as I bought my phone. I highly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Matej Plch
Czech Republic
26th August 2013

LG Nexus 4
Good choice for business
The diary case is a perfect solution for managers or distinguished people. It looks very elegant and made from high-quality leather. I love the ultra-slim design and practical compartments for credit cards or money. I can recommend this product for its stylish and functional appearance.
Did you find this helpful?



Marion
Bowen
14th August 2013

Product exactly as advertised.
Great service. Products received were exactly as ordered and great value.
Did you find this helpful?



saurabh sharda
kolkata,India
31st July 2013

splendid!
This is really a good looking cover. overall quality and finish is excellent. I will definitely recommend it to nexus 4 owners.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sudhakar Shetty
India
17th July 2013

A pleasant surprise.
A pleasant surprise when I received the consignment as it was the first purchase from this site and I was little concerned about the geniunity. Also the speed in which the parcel was delivered, from uk to India, Pondicherry, great.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mac
Scotland
22nd April 2013

LG Nexus 4
Zenus Masstige colour edge diary case
Impressive service, despite being informed that there would be a delay of one week plus the case arrived within 5 days! Quality item, well made, good fit for 'phone, useful extra having the diary part. Also has a small ringed area to take a 'phone charm - although I found out of more use to take a key ring and belt attachment. The only thing I would like to change is the position of the small ringed area and put it at the bottom of the case as a more practical usage. Thanks for prompt delivery, value for money and customer serviced follow-up.
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for