Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Blackberry Z10 Battery and Charging Bundle - ACC-50256-201

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: ACC-50256-201

Product Reference: 37989

This Blackberry Z10 Charging Bundle allows you to simultaneously charge the included LS-1 Blackberry battery and a Micro USB supported device.

  • "Great little gadget"
  • "Necessary for regular use!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Abai
Luton
2nd January 2014

BB Z10
Great little gadget
This gadget is a godsend. Even though the battery in the Z10 is decent in terms of longevity, this spare battery and charger saves having to carry a charger around. It's very small and light, can easily be carried in a pocket. It's absolute genius how you can charge both phone and battery simultaneously. Wish all OEM would follow suit, especially with the way we use our phones these days. Can leave house in the morning and have the confidence my battery will be the least of my worries. Highly recommend this.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th December 2013

Blackberry Z10
Saves the day (and the next)
Excellent charger/battery bundle. The charger itself is little bigger than the battery itself. Battery can be charged either (a) via the mains socket direct or (b) piggy backed to the phone so that both the phone and the spare battery get charged at the same time. To power the phone either swap batteries or use the very neat micro USB cable built into the charger to connect to the phone. It is hard to see how the design of this unit could be improved. Excellent service from Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



David Taylor
Manchester UK
29th July 2013

Blackberry Z10
Extending your lifeline!
The battery life on my new Blackberry Z10 was poor to say the least - less than 4 hours with heavy usage. The extra battery and charger has proven a lifeline for me. I can now always have a battery in the phone and another fully charged ready to go. Plus also the new battery that came with the charging bundle has a much longer life than my original! So its win-win all round!
Did you find this helpful?



rohit
sydney
30th June 2013

superb
love your service , prompt delivery
Did you find this helpful?



paul albano
nyc
5th May 2013

blackberry LS1 extra battery charger
excllent product. very portable and slim. easy to carry. product could use double the mAH.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
North Wales
1st May 2013

Blackberry Z10
just what I needed
This is an ideal way to keep a spare battery safe and enable you to charge this and something else at the same time
Did you find this helpful?



JL Farias
Monterrey, MX
19th April 2013

Blackberry Z10
best travel companion
Whether you have Android, iOS or BlackBerry, the best accessory when traveling is an extra battery and charger.
Did you find this helpful?



sportsmangeoff
Manchester UK
13th March 2013

Blackberry Z10
Necessary for regular use!
Used a BB for years, the Z10 battery is quite big but still can't get a full day out of it! This charger is very small & ideal for travelling with - I have 3 batteries: 1 on charge, 1 in the phone & 1 in my pocket - perfect, very much worth the extra expense of the batteries to be never without power!
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mas
Saudi Arabia
17th February 2013

BlackBerry Z10
Good Product
all what can i say its useful item u can carry it and take it where you are .
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options