Qi Universal Wireless Charging Plate - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: UW-CP

Product Reference: 37881

The sleek, ultra slim black design with fully integrated wireless charging capabilities. The charging plate has a built in intelligent circuit protection design which cuts the power off as soon as your device is fully charged.

  • "Great device"
  • "Works as it should"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(9)
(4)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(26)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(34)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andrew Birch
Guernsey
16th May 2014

Google Nexus phone
Great device
Charging port has broken on my phone so instead of buying a new phone I thought I'd get this device, works perfectly 5 stars because it saved me about £400
Did you find this helpful?



Donat Theseira
London
29th April 2014

Nexus 5
Superb A Must Have Gadget
A superb gadget, no more plugging and unplugging. Simply place your device on this flatbed charger and bingo is on charge. Simplicity the word.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Horsham
17th February 2014

Nexus 5 and 7
Perfect
The charger is perfect for just puting either the Nexus 5 or 7 on overnight for charging.
Did you find this helpful?



Lufferov
East Sussex
17th December 2013

Nexus 5
Magic!
What's that saying.. Any technology sufficiently advanced is indestingishable from magic? I may be paraphrasing it, but never has that been more true than with wireless charging. It goes against everything you know about electricity and conductivity. It works though and it's amazing, really amazing. When I held the phone off the plate and it was still charging I couldn't believe it, I could see air between the charger and phone, but it was still getting power. It's insane and I LOVE it! If your phone has wireless charging capability get one now, no more plugging your phone in, just drop it on the charging plate and forget about it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Horsham
16th December 2013

nexus 5
work's a treat
Bought this for the wife's nexus 5 just put the phone on the pad watch the blue light come on and it's charging. If you want to charge an s4 you will need the wireless charging adapter for it, once fitted it charges the s4 a treat as well so only one charger for all phones now.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hampshire
23rd October 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Excellent Service From Mobile Fun
I bought a Qi Universal Wireless Charging Plate from Mobile Fun in April, the unit went faulty in September and I requested a replacement as it was still in the 1 year warranty period. Mobile Fun requested that I take it to the return point in my area and within a couple of days I had a replacement unit.I consider this to be excellent service as I expected the unit would be sent back to the manufacturer to be repaired. I am very happy with the working of the unit and will be ordering another from Mobile Fun for a member of the family.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Aberdeenshire
9th October 2013

Nexus 4
Strangely, it seems to work
Tried it twice now, and it works. It makes a better connection than the micro-USB cable supplied by Google/LG - which always falls out during charging. Unfortunately I have to remove the phone from its new Case to make the connection - but it's still an improvement on the cable. And it's neat. I wish the light came on when the Qi Plate was powered-up, rather than when it connects to the phone. This threw me at first.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gazrat
manchester
20th September 2013

nexus4
charging plate
does exactly what it says on the box. its brill
Did you find this helpful?



John Clark
Sydney Australia
30th August 2013

Works well
No complaints. Works well. Note that the base requires a somewhat odd 19V DC power supply. I was hoping to use this unit in a bespoke setup in a car, but the 19V DC power supply requirement makes this a bit trickier than hoped. What is more impressive to me is MobileZap's service. I had originally ordered this item along with a bunch of other things but when I received my package this item was missing. I contacted MobileZap, half expecting to be politely told to go to hell. Instead I promptly received the missing item by courier at no extra charge! Excellent service, MobileZap!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mohit surjan
indore
19th July 2013

warranty terms
hi! i wish to buy this charger for my phone. but before ordering, i would like to confirm whether or not this product comes with an year or more of mfg. warranty? also, if the product comes with some damage proof packing?
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Stafford
6th June 2013

Nexus 4, Lumia 920
Works as it should
Tested it with a few devices now and even the fussy nexus 4 works fine on here. Going to order the white version for my office
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Chester
11th May 2013

phone
Excellent product
Item arrived promptly. No setting up other than plugging in. Charging light is good as it doesn't overcharge. Perhaps the laze persons way of charging a phone. Excellent.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options