Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but kLAMP USB Rechargeable Multifunctional Reading Torch has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

kLAMP USB Rechargeable Multifunctional Reading Torch

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37874

The kLamp LED Light is a multi-functional clip on torch which can be fixed to eReaders, books and laptops to make reading a typing easier in the dark. Furthermore, it can be charged via its built-in USB port.

  • "A great marital aid!"
  • "great item"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
8th October 2013

The order was well executed and delivered in time.
Did you find this helpful?

6th September 2013

A great marital aid!
My wife needed a device to read her kindle in bed without disturbing me and this fits the bill perfectly. A very good piece of kit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Kenneth Titchmarsh
10th June 2013

Kindle E Reader
E Reader Light
I am very pleased with my new e reader light. it clips to anything and works perfect.
Did you find this helpful?

S/W Cornwall
17th February 2013

Kindle reader
Lighting up my life
LEDLight USB Rechargeable Multifunctional Rdg. Torch. From the depths of Cornwall on a coach to the Big Apple of London overnight this device brightly lit my Kindle. No shadows from an overhead light just clear bright light made reading easy and a pleasure. The person in the adjacent seat was not kept awake by an overhead light and I had it easy. Haven't had to recharge it yet so I can't comment on this, but i can say that the clip to hold to my Kindle worked perfectly and directed the light directly on my book.
Did you find this helpful?

7th February 2013

very useful
I bought this light to use with my kindle and find it very useful in a lot of ways because t is attached to the kindle yuou can continue reading anywhere you do not have to fiddle about trying to get light in the right place it is allways there for you and it is great that you can charge it up you do not have to mess about with small fidderly batteries i am an older person and have arthritis so that makes this gadget very useful to me very please with it and also the fact it arrived the day after i ordered it very pleased all round with the gadget and the service will definetly reccomend your company
Did you find this helpful?

Dimitrios Mastorakos
5th February 2013

LEDLight USB Rechargeable Multifunctional Reading Torch
Very practical little light
Easy to use, easy to charge, very versatile.
Did you find this helpful?

Dj K 4 Yahweh
5th February 2013

Samsung galaxy note 2
great product, comes in very useful, just as described, can't fault it!!
Did you find this helpful?

3rd February 2013

Great little light
I am really pleased with this light, it is bright and I never need batteries as I just plug it into a USB. It comes with two clips so is of use for both Kindle and paperbacks. I also intend to use it as a torch on holiday, I would really recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd February 2013

Nice & neat
I've found the LEDLight USB Rechargeable Multifunctional Reading Torch neat & really useful. It clips tightly onto the frame of the Kindle and gives a well-directed light onto the screen. It charges unobtrusively from any USB port. Nice & neat and well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd February 2013

Brilliant Ledlight USB Reading Torch
Brilliant Ledlight USB Rechargeable Reading Torch Excellent Product! Works really well.
Did you find this helpful?

simon magri
30th January 2013

great item
i have received my item today, and to tell you the truth i was so very pleased to have bought it, it is realy great item, for it's price, and sbove all very fast shipping, keep it up, thanks.
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options