Sorry, but kLAMP USB Rechargeable Multifunctional Reading Torch has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


kLAMP USB Rechargeable Multifunctional Reading Torch

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37874

The kLamp LED Light is a multi-functional clip on torch which can be fixed to eReaders, books and laptops to make reading a typing easier in the dark. Furthermore, it can be charged via its built-in USB port.

  • "A great marital aid!"
  • "great item"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(16)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
sunil
Ahmedabad,Gujarat,India
8th October 2013

Satisfide
The order was well executed and delivered in time.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank
Unknown
6th September 2013

Kindle
A great marital aid!
My wife needed a device to read her kindle in bed without disturbing me and this fits the bill perfectly. A very good piece of kit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kenneth Titchmarsh
London
10th June 2013

Kindle E Reader
E Reader Light
I am very pleased with my new e reader light. it clips to anything and works perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



John
S/W Cornwall
17th February 2013

Kindle reader
Lighting up my life
LEDLight USB Rechargeable Multifunctional Rdg. Torch. From the depths of Cornwall on a coach to the Big Apple of London overnight this device brightly lit my Kindle. No shadows from an overhead light just clear bright light made reading easy and a pleasure. The person in the adjacent seat was not kept awake by an overhead light and I had it easy. Haven't had to recharge it yet so I can't comment on this, but i can say that the clip to hold to my Kindle worked perfectly and directed the light directly on my book.
Did you find this helpful?



SUSAN CORR
ISLE OF MAN
7th February 2013

kindle
very useful
I bought this light to use with my kindle and find it very useful in a lot of ways because t is attached to the kindle yuou can continue reading anywhere you do not have to fiddle about trying to get light in the right place it is allways there for you and it is great that you can charge it up you do not have to mess about with small fidderly batteries i am an older person and have arthritis so that makes this gadget very useful to me very please with it and also the fact it arrived the day after i ordered it very pleased all round with the gadget and the service will definetly reccomend your company
Did you find this helpful?



Dimitrios Mastorakos
Unknown
5th February 2013

LEDLight USB Rechargeable Multifunctional Reading Torch
Very practical little light
Easy to use, easy to charge, very versatile.
Did you find this helpful?



Dj K 4 Yahweh
London
5th February 2013

Samsung galaxy note 2
great!!
great product, comes in very useful, just as described, can't fault it!!
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
Aberdeen
3rd February 2013

Kindle
Great little light
I am really pleased with this light, it is bright and I never need batteries as I just plug it into a USB. It comes with two clips so is of use for both Kindle and paperbacks. I also intend to use it as a torch on holiday, I would really recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Cumbria
3rd February 2013

Kindle
Nice & neat
I've found the LEDLight USB Rechargeable Multifunctional Reading Torch neat & really useful. It clips tightly onto the frame of the Kindle and gives a well-directed light onto the screen. It charges unobtrusively from any USB port. Nice & neat and well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Plymouth
3rd February 2013

Laptop
Brilliant Ledlight USB Reading Torch
Brilliant Ledlight USB Rechargeable Reading Torch Excellent Product! Works really well.
Did you find this helpful?



simon magri
malta
30th January 2013

netbook
great item
i have received my item today, and to tell you the truth i was so very pleased to have bought it, it is realy great item, for it's price, and sbove all very fast shipping, keep it up, thanks.
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options