Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Create and Case iPhone 5S / 5 Book Case - Overdose has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Create and Case iPhone 5S / 5 Book Case - Overdose

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37807

Style up your iPhone 5S / 5 with this stylish and funky design leather style book case from Create and Case.

  • "Lovely jazzy case"
  • "Colour my World"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
18th November 2015

iPhone 5s
I chose this particular case because it was different, colourful and fun. I really like if!
Did you find this helpful?

Julie smith
1st October 2015

Grab a grannie "iphone cover" .... You'll love it
Love this item..... I was a bit worried initially because I'd previously had genuine leather iphone covers, but this was much nicer than anything I'd had before.....would definitely recommend, it's so different and gets lots of comments and it's really good quality......5 ⭐️
Did you find this helpful?

Purple Whale
30th September 2015

iphone 4S Case - Grandma Quilt
Wanted to give 5 stars - why not?
Pattern design brilliant just what I wanted but the magnetic clip is on wrong way. I end up opening case upside down! Nuisance value is huge. Just think about how people will open the case before putting magnetic clip on!
Did you find this helpful?

Teresa Boyle
East Sussex
31st August 2015

iPhone 5
Love this case for my phone, excellent service....received within days would definitely recommend!!!!
Did you find this helpful?

M Wilson
North Yorkshire
28th June 2015

Grandma quilt 5s case
Pretty but expensive
I like the pattern case, quite sturdy, fits phone very well but quite expensive for what it is.
Did you find this helpful?

Stephen head
North Yorkshire
20th February 2015

5flipcase-warrior owl
Splendid product
Ordered as a replacement for an apple case which had become very grubby. Whilst the apple case was open fronted the create case was a flip style and all I can say is I should have purchased this much sooner.Lovely feel and quality case, whilst been very light in weight appears to give good protection, cut outs for camera and magnetic catch make this a must and of course the fantastic warrior owl artwork.will look out for more create cases with differing covers. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

16th August 2014

Lovely jazzy case
The case I purchased is just fab,love the jazzy colours,and the neat way it folds to a stand,only one problem I shall have to purchase another as my puppy has chewed the tab off and one co rner,(do you make them chew proof?) !!
Did you find this helpful?

Christina Hurley
28th June 2014

iPhone 5s
I have had many phone covers and cases over the years and been disappointed by the general quality - this one not only looks great, it has pockets for cards etc which is very useful, it's excellent quality is unmistakeable and I've had quite a few admiring compliments about it. I really am delighted with it - a feminine and unique phone case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

18th June 2014

2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th April 2014

IPhone 5s
Just what needed
Son bought this case as Mother's Day gift and love it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Janis Walter
9th February 2014

Iphone 5
Very pleased with wallet style case
The plastic inner case fits the phone securely. The case doesn't close with the magnet closure very well when you have a card and money in the case. But the case feels nice and looks great. I also like that the case can be used as a landscape stand.
Did you find this helpful?

26th December 2013

iphone 5s
Colour my World
I have been searching for a case that is different from your average one and this is it! It`s fun, bright and cheery with a crazy pattern which helps disguises the little creases which occur with normal use. Several people have commented on it as there are not any ones like this in my local area and so I have directed them here! Of course, the problem now is, I may not be the only one with a snazzy case!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

18th December 2013

iPhone 5
Eye catching design
I love the bright, colourful design of this case and the fit is exceptional. This is my second case in this wallet design which protects my phone all around the edges and front and back. I am prone to dropping my phone and find that the all round protection is a must. It is so neat and tidy and easy to spot in my handbag. The only criticism is that it is described as leather but is actually PVC in a leather effect, but I still love it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

4th November 2013

On trend!
Well I bought this case because I recently upgraded to an iPhone 5s and I really wanted a wallet case so I could carry my phone and cards together without worrying about a purse, so I spotted this one and thought lets give it a go! Anyhoo... After a few days the case turnt up and I fell in love straight away, the quality is fabulous darling and the colours are so vibrant! And to top it off I was told its bang on trend by my workmates! Bonus!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Linda Graves
13th September 2013

IPhone 5
Case has a nice design but I found it too thin and flimsy. The leather outer part started to come unstuck within a day of use. Wouldn't recommend.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

25th August 2013

iPhone 5
Beautiful case, perfect.
This case cannot be faulted; it's bright, gorgeous and of a very high standard. I've had several compliments as it it very noticeable and completely on trend. So very happy!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Lakes UK
28th June 2013

Iphone 5
Classy and Beautiful
Mobile Fun are fantastic. This case arrived less than 24 hrs after ordering with standard p&p. I immediately fell in love with how it makes my phone look. I keep smiling when I bring it out of my bag. It gets comments because it'd so individual and attractive....And it's beautiful quality leather. A classy product for a classy phone. After all we handle and bring out our phones many times a day these days, so it's good to know it's well protected and is eyecatchingly gorgeous to look at. Big Smile on me. (Only niggle is that there is no cut-out for my headphones...there is for the camera but not for the charger and headphones...hadn't realised when ordering. But still love it and will see if local cobbler can put a hole in.)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

12th June 2013

Nice and slim leather flip case
My daughter admired my create a case Grandmas's patchwork bought here recently and after a good look at other options found it could not be beaten for quality and slimness and we ordered her a Warrior Owl design. She loves the way it is slim and neat with its magnetic latch at the top not needing any bulky wrap around catch and the way it protects the iphone body all round yet with appropriate cut outs for charging etc. Excellent!
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

1st February 2013

LOVE this case... The only negative would be the magnet at the top! Otherwise it's great!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for