Return to Home Page

Sony Xperia Z SMA3127G Pouch Case - Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37802

Keep your Sony Xperia Z in fantastic condition with this officially licensed grey Xperia slimline pouch case.

  • "Good case"
  • "A functional mobile case for those in a hurry."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
21st December 2013

Sony Xperia Z
good quality product
Did you find this helpful?

13th October 2013

Sony Xperia Z
Good case
Quite elegant, except white thread on black backround. I would have preferred a black seam. But case is perfect and quality product.
Did you find this helpful?

18th September 2013

Sony Xperia Z
Good case
Very good slip case for this phone. Was a little stiff to get the phone in and out at first but once it forms to the shape it is great. Protects the phone well and the cut out allows charging without removing the phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Reading, UK
2nd August 2013

Xperia Z
It's a bag and does what a bag should!
The Xperia Z is quite a bit bigger than my iPhone 5 and I wanted to keep it safe from scratches when I sling it in my briefcase. I don't want a flappy, wallet type thing and so a small, high quality pouch is exactly what I needed. This is perfect for that. A hole at one end to put the phone in and a hole at the other to push it back out again. Looks good too.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Devang Shah
17th June 2013

Product is excellent, value for money.
Did you find this helpful?

16th June 2013

Sony xperia z
Just perfect!
For those of you who are sceptical, rest assured that this pouch/case is just perfect for your needs! It's a very good product with great meterials and stiching! I recommend it over any other case for xperia z.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd May 2013

Sony Xperia Z
Very Nice
I noticed there was a comment about this pouch leaving lots of fibres on the phone, this is certainly not the case with my pouch. It is a very nice pouch, fits the phone well and is made of nice materials. With the pouch on the phone you can still access the charging port and headphone port. Very nice indeed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Roger Strutton
Assens, Denmark
21st April 2013

Sony Xperia Z
A functional mobile case for those in a hurry.
Through my experience with various mobile cases from very posh models to extremely cheap attempts, this pouch case does the trick. It protects the phone, is easy to manipulate without unclicking this and that, just a smooth pulling out of the case. Mobile phones are not inexpensive and I treat mine with all the tender love and care it deserves.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options