ArmourDillo Hybrid Protective Case for Google Nexus 4 - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37766

Protect your Nexus 4 with this purple ArmourDillo Case, comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact resistant exoskeleton.

  • "Great protection"
  • "Excellent Case I Would Recommend."
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
sarah
Unknown
30th March 2014

Great protection
the armourdillo case is solid and tough and i am really pleased with it
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila
Lampeter
16th November 2013

Nexus 4
Does what it says on the tin...
Fabulous case for my beloved Nexus - I'd searched & looked at lots of cases, covers, bumpers etc & couldn't decide which to buy. I came to MobileFun to buy another case (cheaper than elsewhere) but spotted the ArmourDillo & was impressed when I read the reviews. I was even more impressed when I received it - love it and in addition to its protective qualities, I love the pull-out stand at the back. I thought it was more of a gimmick, but I've found it extremely useful. Some reviews I read said the case made it too big for their hand, but I haven't found this at all. Love it, love it - & it's purple too - what more could a busy (& sometimes clumsy!) girl want?
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th October 2013

Nexus 4
Fits perfectly, protects well, cool design and multi-use
A snug tight fit that protects your phone, but at the same time is easier to remove. A robust design, that still fits in most trouser pockets (although not so much for ladies'). It protects the phone from surfaces and therefore strategies as well as light bumps and drops at least it has so far. A funky design that has been catching people's eye. It makes your phone stand out on any table avoiding mix ups with friends and colleagues. It can even match outfits. It's kickstand is super sturdy and very useful. Considering the price compared with similar robust cases this one seems to tick more boxes and is relatively cheaper and better value.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd October 2013

Nice sturdy case
Really like this case. Fits snug. Quite textured which makes it non slip. Inbuilt stand great idea. Happy :)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th August 2013

Great case fits well
The Armourdillo case we bought for the Nexus 4 is surprisingly good. It actually looks very nice and with the backplate in place it fits very snuggly. There is no risk of the phone falling out. It looks well made and has a nifty and robust foldout stand in the back. I got the purple colour, which is nice and bright. I am glad I bought it.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mr.R
Unknown
7th August 2013

nexus4
Excellent double cover. Made to measure. Stylish. Great bargain as it is a rare phone n rarer cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Shen
Manchester
4th July 2013

Nexus 4
Excellent
If you are a clumsy person as my hubby, I would definitely recommend it. He particularly likes the kickstand which makes landscape viewing easy. The phone has survived many falls on concrete floors.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
26th May 2013

Nexus 4
Cover for Nexus 4
I love it. It's exactly as described. Great product
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Unknown
22nd May 2013

Nexus 4
Excellent quality and value
Really does provide proper protection. The stand is very useful. And it comes in bright colours. Very pleased with this.
Did you find this helpful?



geoff howes
United Kingdom
18th April 2013

nexus 4
very pleased
Case is a well made product and fits my nexus 4 perfectly gives good protection to the phone without to much added bulk the rear kickstand very handy to use the phone on daydream as a bedside clock
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th April 2013

Nexus 4
Must buy
Please read my full review, with video, at: http://reviewzle.blogspot.co.uk/2013/04/nexus-4-armourdillo-case.html Thanks!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Angela
London
10th February 2013

Google Nexus 4
Excellent Case I Would Recommend.
Perfect fit and looks good. Personally I have found nothing to fault this product. It does not hinder any of the functionality of the phone and I feel confident that my nexus is well protected. The stand on the back is a stroke of genius. If I could have one wish it would be for a stand that could work with the phone portrait or landscape style. Excellent price, good value for money and I wouldn't hesitate to repeat purchase from mobile fun. Excellent service from start o Irish, excellent product and excellent value.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options