Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

iBOLT xProDock Active Music Vehicle Dock for Samsung Smartphones

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: IBXS-33603

Product Reference: 37726

Hold, charge and play stream audio from your Samsung smartphones with this case and Smart Dock compatible xProDock Vehicle Dock by iBolt.

  • "great present"
  • "Couldn't ask for better"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(9)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Leroy
London
14th April 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Works great in my car.
I bought this cradle because it was described as universal . I have used most of the samsung phones over the years and always used the made of it cradles which sometimes was hard to sorce. This cradle is a little fidley but really versatile and the fitting options are great. The app is pretty good too. This was a good by with the different arrangements of the connection leads can't see it being a problem when a change phones again to a bigger or smaller handset. Plan later if I get bored to try some of my old handsets in the cradle. Does a great job.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Watts
United Kingdom
19th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Bracket good, wire less so
The actual mount gets a 5 star - the suction pad is the soft "sticky" rubber and it will not let go of either a dash mounted disc or the windscreen glass. So much so that getting it off takes a little effort! Nice and adjustable but stable when the lock nut is tightened. The only flaw - the cable. The final link to the phone is incredible stiff - way too much strain on the USB socket for my liking. The other problem is that the cable does not appear to be able to deliver the amps for charging, even when a good 2A adaptor is used. Running CoPilot GPS steadily drained my Note 3 even with the charging lead in. Same 2A 12V adaptor and the Note's own USB3 lead is fine - both adds charge to the battery and runs GPS and a DashCam app too.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lauren
Unknown
20th December 2013

great present
I got this for my boyfriend and he loved it especially for playing his music through the radio from his phone. It got delivered very quickly too.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Stokes
Brighton
8th November 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Couldn't ask for better
Coming from an iPhone background I have always used the TomTom car kit. I watched the videos and plumped for this holder and I am glad I did too. I have the sview case attached to the phone and there is no problem holding it. The phone is held well and I have not had any worries about it falling out. The charger is easy to attach and with the charger cable being able to be formed it is Easy To Find The Charger. I have it attached to the dashboard which has given me far more holding options (important with such a bug phone) The download able app is a great touch and I use it regularly. The cable lengths are good and I was able to route it into door trims without any issues. The stereo input works well and far less interference than the TomTom holder. I really couldn't ask for more.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
love it
I drive for two hours a day and like to listen to podcasts from the phone. Before ibolt the phone lay on the seat and was plugged into the headphone socket with wires across the seat. Now the phone is at my right hand and I can fast forward through adverts without my hand leaving the wheel. I really like that the phone audio stays in my ear via bluetooth due to the privacy of calls and the quality of my voice via my plantonics headset. When the call finishes the podcast starts again automatically on the radio. Note I had put a new android 4.3 onto my S2 but the audio will not come out of the usb. I had to roll back to an official samsung 4.1.2. However my work S4 works out of the box. Ibolt app is great too. Worth every penny. .
Did you find this helpful?



Danish Khan
India
13th September 2013

Impressed with the prompt solution provided
It is not a feedback on the product but it is to appreciate their response promptness. Though I haven't received the DOCK yet, I am impressed by the quick solution provided by the customer care people. After intimating them of non receiving of the item after 12 days of shipping, they promptly offered me either refund or re shipment of the item. It was pleasant to get such quick revert. Now lets see if i recieve the item this time as promised by them..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth Williams
United Kingdom
29th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
perfect dock
I bought this to replace a cheap car phone holder that no longer held the phone. Why waste money on cheap alternatives when, for a little bit extra, you can have a really solid mount for your phone. The phone is gripped really firmly by the vice like holder, and the whole construction is rock solid. No vibration, nothing, simply held in place perfectly.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Perth
25th June 2013

Excellent product
Sturdy product with good mounting options. I drive an HSV Grange (stretch Commodore) which has the charger in the armrest, with the speaker socket in the centre console. The cables is more than long enough to reach both connection points and charges the phone fast. The iBolt Dock'n Drive application works superbly with a Samsung S4, completely replacing the need for a satnav. The configuration for easy shortcuts to whatever additional apps you want (music, contacts, internet radio etc.) works well. The only downside was the requirement to buy a usb-to-cigarette lighter socket converter, as the car doesn't have a usb port. (Note: this was $10 in local car parts shop, $26 in Dick Smiths..) One other thing to watch for - when docking the phone, it's easy to accidentally adjust the phone volume. Make sure the phone volume is up so that you don't have to crank the car stereo as much - gives a better sound.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William Duncan
Glenrothes Fife
10th June 2013

Samsung S111LTE
Perfect Charging Phone Dock
I have been looking for ages for a car charging dock, this kit fits my requirements perfectly. It holds my phone firmly without any wobble or vibration, the drive mode is first class and plays my music very clearly through the car speakers. this company is excellent to deal with, I did a live chat with one of their guys and double checked all my questions about it being suitable for my requirements and assured me that if not satisfied a refund or exchange was available. I bought one and it was dispatched the same day and delivered next day Full marks to them and this product Regards to all Bill D
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options