Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Blackberry Z10 Flip Shell - Red - ACC-49284-203

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: ACC-49284-203

Product Reference: 37710

The protective red Flip Shell has been specially designed for the Blackberry Z10 give excellent protection and functionality.

  • "Couldn't buy this in a shop"
  • "Love this!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
avijit das
kolkata, india
27th May 2014

nice product & fine delivary
good case for BlackBerry z 10. sharp delivary, within the stipulated period.
Did you find this helpful?



Elaine
Cardiff
16th May 2014

Blackberry z10
Couldn't buy this in a shop
I've been looking for a Flip Shell cover for my Blackberry z10 since for ever, leave alone a Red one, it's perfect, arrived very quickly , I love it. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Metro Lady
Southwark
14th February 2014

Blackberry Z10
Love this!
I brought this case because the one supplied with the phone was a bit flimsy and I love it. The phone just clipped into the case, the bright red flip lid makes it easy to find in my handbag and protects the front. The cover is flexible so easy to use when making calls. Overall a nice stylish robust cover.
Did you find this helpful?



George Avraam
Cyprus
16th August 2013

BlackBerry Z10
Practical and Elegant
The BlackBerry Z10 Flip Shell is truly a smart option for the Z10. Doesn't make the phone look bulky. It's thin and fits the Z10 like a glove. Excellent choice.
Did you find this helpful?



Laura Davies
Berkshire
29th July 2013

Bkackberry z10
Perfect item with swift delivery
My sister was very happy with her birthday present which arrived very quickly. I was also very pleased to have found such a nice Blackberry z10 case in red rather than the boring black which was all the high street stores stocked. Excellent transaction and I would definitely recommend Mobile Fun. Thank you.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gurpreet singh
bagalkot, india
4th July 2013

about cover
Cover is much better But this will take time for come
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th June 2013

Z10 Flip Case
Nice compact size, flip support is good for viewing Z10 hands free.
Did you find this helpful?



Artur Erkiet
Melbourne
4th June 2013

Feedback
I like the item. Look good and suits the handset.
Did you find this helpful?



Jonathan Hillyer
Northampton
14th May 2013

BlackBerry Z10
100 days use and falling apart
I have owned and used this case in white for 100 days. I accept white was not the greatest colour choice as it got grubby quickly but it has now almost fallen apart with fraying edges and the plastic insets now visible.As an official BlackBerry product I was expecting a lot more from it may be a couple of years wear!
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Narendra Patel
Mumbai
3rd May 2013

Fantastic
This is a fantastic case for BB Z 10. very much user friendly. i love this case :)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Liam Young
Gatwick
26th April 2013

BlackBerry Z10
A 'Shock Shell' That Works!
I recently rolled out 15 BlackBerry Z10 devices in our corporate legal environment. We have tried various forms of protective measures for past BlackBerry devices and all have failed to a degree. Soft silicone has deformed and become unsightly, hard shells have routinely broken themselves when dropped etc... As such we decided to try something quite different this time round to protect our Z10 devices. The Flip Shell is almost perfect for our needs for the following reasons: 1) It barely increases the size of the device when encased - it's so slender. 2) It has a sturdy inner protective plastic casing, however, this itself is protected by the suede exterior. Hence the Flip Shell can be dropped without damage to its contents or itself. 3) It looks smart; our lawyers are more than happy to present their Z10 devices along with the protective Flip Shell to their high net worth corporate clients. 4) The ability to fold the Flip Shell in on itself so that it can rest at an angle is great; especially when charging the device, video conferencing, using the clock/alarm etc... 5) All of the Z10's ports are easily accessible when protected by the Flip Shell. Note that the HDMI and USB ports can only be accessed, however, when the Flip Shell is folded. 6) Z10 devices are well securred within the Flip Shell; they will definitely not fall out. My only minor critism is that there is no mag-lock for the shell. That said, provided the Z10 is correctly seated in the Flip Shell you find that the shell rarely opens of its own volition as it sits firmly flat against the Z10. Over all this is a great product and looks smart, it's durable too - well worth the money in my oppinion and suitable for corporate environments. One to consider.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tanya Draper
United Kingdom
21st April 2013

Blackberry Z10 - white
Good cover
This is a very smart cover for the Z10. Looks classy, fits well, provides good protection for the phone. Doesn't seem to have adversely affected the battery life of my device. Access is available to all ports and buttons, although you have to have it open when charging. I just fold it back during use and when making and receiving calls. No problems with it opening up despite the lack of a closure. Not sure why BB made it without magnetic closure though. The fold back facility is very good and forms a stable stand. Looks lovely in white and complements the phone, although like most white things is prone to getting grubby, but hey, it's not expensive in the great scheme of things. I give it 4 stars because of the lack of magnetic closure.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank Masson
Newbury
19th April 2013

Blackberry Z 10
Better than I thought it would be
Excellent product, very functional and looks good. Excellent service from Mobile Fun, it arrived when you said. I will return for my next purchase! Well done
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Unknown
15th April 2013

Z10
looks good
looks great stand works great the only downside is that it doesn't clip or magnet shut and is a bit awkward to hold back when on the phone!
Did you find this helpful?



Byron
Plattsburgh, NY
21st February 2013

Great case
Simple in form and function. Now all I need is a Z10 to go inside! Cmon Verizon...
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options