Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Google Nexus 10 Slim Book Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37675

Protect the back of your Google Nexus 10 in this blue Smart Cover BookCase with auto sleep/wake function and built-in stand.

  • "Great quality cover"
  • "Almost there!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anne
ArmstrongCreek Vic
2nd July 2014

Nexus 10 TabletCase
Love my new Nexus Tablet case, delivery was fast too
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th February 2014

Google Nexus 10
Serviceable case
This is a solid case, although with one considerable problem. Positives: It is quite strong and protects the tablet well. My problem with previous covers was that they moved while in my bag and turned the tablet on automatically. This one does not do it. Negatives: This cover has one major issue. If you fold it back behind the screen, the tablet turns off automatically because of the magnets. First I thought there was something wrong with the tablet then a quick Google search revealed the issue. Also, the colour is not too nice (OK, I could have figured that from the picture).
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MARIA
Adelaide
30th December 2013

Just what I wanted
My Nexus 10 cover finally arrived, and it is just what I was looking for. I now feel it has a decent cover, and one which I can use as a stand as well.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th November 2013

Ipad Mini
Good quality case
The case was of very good quality and fitted the device perfectly. However, it does not fold in to a stand as showed in the pictures of it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Kennedy
Irvine
28th August 2013

IPAD MINI
Excellent Cover
Been using this for a week now and cannot fault it. It does just what it is supposed to do in protecting my Ipad. It is well made and certainly looks as though it will last a very long time. In other products I have had problems with the auto on off function it is certainly not the case with this one. It is good value for money and I have no hesitation in recommending
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Brighton
14th July 2013

Google Nexus 10
Great quality cover
This is a lovely slim fitting cover so doesn't make your device much thicker. It fits beautifully and feels really good quality - and I love the colour.
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Queensland Australia
1st July 2013

iPad Mini Cover
I am very happy with this cover .. It offers front and back protection which is what I was looking for .. Easy to fit and the awake / sleep lid works perfectly as does the fold back lid to make the stand ..
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th April 2013

iphone. mini
a great accessory
The ipad mini smart case is all that is needed to keep my ipad safe and ready for use at any time, has all the facilities promised and looks good. I love it ! Would like one in another colour.
Did you find this helpful?



Duncan
Brighton
23rd April 2013

Google Nexus 10
Nice all round case
I wasn't sure what case to get for my Nexus 10 as there aren't too many on the market. After a while I decided to go for this little gem. It's a really well made case that is perfect for both protecting the screen during transit and as a stand. The colour might not be to everyone's taste, but it does stand out! Overall I’m very happy with the choice I made.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bon Talampas
Unknown
7th March 2013

iPad mini
Smart cover plus hard shell - nice combination
What’s good about this product is the snap shell. The original smart cover doesn’t come with case to protect the iPad mini’s back. Although the shell comes in a plastic material, the iPad mini easily snaps into the case with a perfect fit. I used it for a couple of days and I liked the rubberized feel of the entire cover. I have a full review here: http://shar.es/jSAqd
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise
Unknown
26th February 2013

iPad mini
Good protective case
I wanted a case to cover the front and back of the iPad so this is ideal. However, it does not appear as in the images on the website as the front cover does not fold like shown to create the stand. A little disappointed with that but can live with it!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Birmingham
13th February 2013

Nexus 10
Almost there!
I was quite surprised, when it came, that it had a slot in the case so that the POGO cable can still be fitted. There isn't a vast amount of choice for nexus 10 cases and most I've seen seem to ignore this port. The cast fits well and doesn't block any ports, it folds back nicely and the stand works as expected. A couple of niggles since using it for a few hours, when folded back the magnets can tend to trigger the sleep function. It is quite annoying but I found that just moving it helps. Also the flap is a bit annoying when folded back as it just hangs out of the side. The quality seems good, no strong smells, the magnet on the clasp is quite strong. All in all it is quite a good "iPad smart cover" like case.
10 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Terry
United Kingdom
1st February 2013

Smart case
This is a well-designed and constructed product. It's both easy to fit and comfortable to handle and offers excellent protection and takes nothing away from iPad interactivity.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Canvey Island Essesx
22nd December 2012

iPad mini
iPad mini slim smart case
Perfect all in one front and back smart cover for your iPad mini. Highly recommended, I have two separate covers on my iPad 2 but this does the same in one item and the front smart cover isn't just held on by magnets its attached to the back cover.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for