Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Rock Leather Style Flip and Stand Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37644

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S3 protected in this blue leather style flip case by Rock with built in viewing stand.

  • "impressive case"
  • "Smart Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
11th July 2014

Very nice
Exactly as Described. Looks very nice.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Barker
Leicestershire
18th May 2014

Samsung galaxy s3
impressive case
This really is a great case. All functions available while case is in place. Easy to open and to hold either ln the palm or by holding one open half of the case. The case is a nice blue, neatly stitched and very cushiony feel. Woul easily break a slip from the hand protecting the phone. Impressed, looks good and is not that bulky. Recommend highly.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael O'Brien
Sunbeam Cottage Knockerra
16th April 2014

MobileFun
I purchased this item for my phone recently and found it to be exactly what I wanted,robust hard wearing and fitting perfectly,
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Franklin
Maidstone, Kent
7th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Smart Case
Purchased this case for my wife's S3, as older Tech21 case was looking tatty. This is a brilliant case with clasp, for all around protection to phone if dropped. Lovely padded feel and looks the part. Fantastic service from MobileFun. Ordered after hours on Friday (4th) and delivered Monday (7th). Cannot fault product or delivery time. Many thanks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
'Just what my galaxy needed'
The product and the service from mobilefun was excellent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Unknown
28th February 2014

Galaxy 3s
Just right
Good purchase tried many others but this one was just right well made. Clip can be a bit strong but that's as good thing.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
Hull
15th February 2014

Exactly what I needed
prior to purchasing this phone case I had looked at and read the reviews of phone cases for the Samsung S3. I knew what I wanted but couldn't seem to find it.When I found this website I found exactly what I wanted within minutes. Because it was so easy I found myself a little anxious about whether I would receive what I had ordered. My anxieties were unfounded it is exactly what I wanted. Congrats to seller clear advertising good service
Did you find this helpful?



markhind
uk
25th January 2013

s3
Rock Cases
I have had many cases Samsung/Zenus/Tech21. These are the best. Tough/slim and great protection. I just wish mobilefun stocked the whole Rock case range of colours.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options