Return to Home Page

Cover-Mate Desktop Charging Dock for Micro USB Android Smartphones

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 37616

Synchronise and charge your smartphone with this stylish and case compatible desktop dock which also acts as a multimedia stand.

  • "Superb piece of kit!!!!!!!!!"
  • "Ronseal Product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lynda
Inverness
22nd April 2015

Nokia Lumia 930
Generic Phone Dock
The micro USB connector in the dock seems a bit high for the Nokia Lumia, it works ok though. The connectors and cable are ok. The doc itself looks ok and has an anti slip that does the job. All in all it is ok. I didn't really like the logo on the front of it, as it wasn't depicted on the picture online, but it doesn't alter the functionality. All in all, it is ok.
Did you find this helpful?



IAN HAVERCROFT
LEICESTER
16th March 2015

Cover-Mate Desktop Charging Dock for Micro USB Android Smartphones
Superb piece of kit!!!!!!!!!
Mobile Fun were very prompt at the delivery, with a great price and the Cover-Mate Desktop Charging Dock is ideal, just what i wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



IAN HAVERCROFT
LEICESTER
6th March 2015

Cover-Mate Desktop Charging Dock for Micro USB Android Smartphones
EXCELLENT PIECE OF KIT
I found Mobile fun very quick and competitively priced, the docking station is excellent!
Did you find this helpful?



Martin C
Denmark
2nd March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Not something you want to own
This is a very cheap stand that will generally work with Android phones with a mini-usb at the bottom. It can't hold onto the phone so putting your phone into it is annoying and you can forget about using your phone while its sittings in it. This "dock" is only usefull if you need to charge your phone wile it standing up and you don't need to touch the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Manchester
22nd June 2014

LG G2
Desktop ornament
Its a desktop charger, but not much use if you intend on using it with a phone that has a cover on it. I bought a spiglon slim armor cover for the G2, don't waste your money buying this desktop charger if you are thinking of using it in conjunction with this combination. Pretty disappointing really
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Jervis
Cardiff
4th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Best Dock Ever!
I've over the past 10 years bought many charging docks which have ended up not being used as they would not accomodate my mobile case/cover. This dock does exactly that, my current mobile with its case is a bit on the large and bulky side which proved no problem for this dock. It accomodates so far five different mobiles with cases or covers and sits steadily on the desk, side table or wherever you choose to use it. Really impressed which has resulted in me purchasing an additional one for my partner and passing on the details for friends and family to purchase. A little on the pricey side however well worth it. I'm a total gadget freak and absolutely love this dock. Highly reccomended.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Jervis
Cardiff
4th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Best Dock Ever!
I've over the past 10 years bought many charging docks which have ended up not being used as they would not accomodate my mobile case/cover. This dock does exactly that, my current mobile with its case is a bit on the large and bulky side which proved no problem for this dock. It accomodates so far five different mobiles with cases or covers and sits steadily on the desk, side table or wherever you choose to use it. Really impressed which has resulted in me purchasing an additional one for my partner and passing on the details for friends and family to purchase. A little on the pricey side however well worth it. I'm a total gadget freak and absolutely love this dock. Highly reccomended.
Did you find this helpful?



I Reeve
Portsmouth
17th April 2014

Samsung galaxy
chuffed
Very good but needs a stickyer pad pn base so it doesn't move.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Birmingham
1st October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Ronseal Product
This product does exactly as described. I was concerned whether it would work with my phone in this case, http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/flexishield-case-for-samsung-galaxy-s3-clear-p35132.htm and it does so i'm happy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthias
Perth, WA
10th August 2013

Just what I was looking for!
This Desktop Dock is perfect. It not only holds charges and holds my phone, it even works in while my phone is in the Leather Style Wallet Case. This is just great and so handy to always have a charged phone now.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options